Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (689 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 682.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this tonique confort from Lancôme two months ago. It’s really good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best produce to keep water it is the best to keep water on face, especially in Boston winter day!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. Recommended by a friend. This product is very good for it's intended use. It was recommended to me by one of my friends and I am now very well pleased with the results that it has provided.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner Ever! This is THE toner for dry winter skin. My face fells so moisturized once it’s on. I use it day and night and have already seen a huge improvement on my pores and skin texture.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This product smells so good and it feels great on my skin.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I used the Tonic by Lancome that was more drying and then switched to this for the winter. Better for my skin as it tends to dry out more in the winter.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok I am not sure if I am using it wrong but it does nothing for my skin.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner I really like this product. It does not dry out my skin, but leaves it clean and smooth for my moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! Just like the name on the bottle, comfortable toner. I apply this toner after I wash my face every morning and at night before bedtime. It makes my skin feel refreshed and soft. I love this product
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The best toner in town especially during winter. I love it
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Have use it for years. It's super moisture. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner ever It's really a greatest toner used in the whole year! It's good for any kind of skin type.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very helpful for dry skin It’s very helpful for dry skin and smells good. I like it
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAKE UP! BRIGHTENS & SOOTHES SKIN! I use this in the morning to 'WAKE UP!" my face. It BRIGHTENS my complexion & clears off the EVENING GOO I put on it at night. I don't need a cleanser with this FABULOUS toner. I just whisk it on & OFF I GO! It's QUICK & REFRESHING, SOOTHING & MOISTURIZING -- PERFECT! Use it before your sunscreen and foundation. You will LOVE this & NEVER use ANYTHING else!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase My girlfriend use this everyday and would recomemd to everyone
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Your skin will feel amazing! Your skin will feel amazing! Hydrates and brightens your skin.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST I like this one. It's perfact for me. I always use this one for 5years.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This one smells so good and elegant. My skin is dry type. This one does comfort my skin and it could last half day.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift in a bottle I love this product i usually break out when i put things on my skin but with this product i did not, it smells good and it leaves my face feeling refreshed i put this on before putting on makeup.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft My mom loves it because it Moisturizes her skin perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner! I have been using this for years and never disappointed !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice toner! This toner has changed my idea of what toners are. It left my face feeling fresh and moisturised and amazingly soft. I had the distinct pleasure of trying this toner at the Lancome counter in Dillards and quickly fell in love with it!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good toner It is my first time to use this lotion, it's awesome to apply especially in winter.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hydrating I use this every morning. Makes my skin feel refreshed
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good for dry skin I use it after clean face and this is so good and I love it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner I love this toner. It works well and lasts for a long a time. It's a large bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I got a sample of this on an order once, and now it's a daily staple. Use as a toner or simply as a light moisturizer. I like to pour a small amount directly onto my hand and smooth it over my face after a shower. Just the right amount of hydration.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent It's really a perfect lotion used in winter, very good for dry skin in the whole year!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good My skin is so happy when I finally started using it consistently.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A great product. I have used this toner for two years
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;