Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (682 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is very moist and makes the skin with honey. ^^ It is very moist and makes the skin with honey. ^^ I am the most beloved toner among the Lancome toner .. It seems to be a pink shine color therapy too. Moist and make your skin comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toner! my friends and I really like it! I am dry skin and it really help me a lot !
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite toner ever I use it at night after washing my face and before applying anti-aging moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milky Goodness I’ve been using this for about 6 weeks. It’s thick, milky consistency is so very soothing. I have combination skin yet it Doesn’t leave my skin oily. My skin is smoother and softer. I won’t ever be without it.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturising I only use Lancome facial products, I've been using this toner for over 10 years. I've tried others and always come back to Lancome! it works for me
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite to use! I have been getting this product for a while now on Lancôme! It always leaves my face fresh and clean
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good use I bought two bottles a month ago. It is good for using, feel comfortable and moisture after I use it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating This product is hydrating for the skin. Makes the face feel smooth and clean.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a few days ago, so far amazingly refreshing and moisturizing!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one I use every season This comfort is the only one I use forthe whole year. It's gentle and moistured. I keep buying it for more than two years.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I love this product, it is very comfortable and moist using on my face. I will highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY MOM LOVE IT. I bought this for my mom and she loves it! she said it's very hydrate. My mom has combination oily skin. This product works well.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product a month ago and my face feel so soft and clean. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exelent product It's a must have product, I live in Las Vegas. This one help my skin moist for hours. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Splash! My favorite sweep of the day is just after opening this pink bottle and splashing onto a cotton ball this soothing pink milk! The Holiday season means a fresh full bottle on my dresser to enjoy and promises for more to come on my 2018 Vision board!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner This formula is great for dry skin. Smooths & tones while removing any residue.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! my favorite item!! I love it. I have been using 20 years
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Winter. I use this toner during the Winter months and it works beautifully with dry to combination skin.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sootjing I received this in a GWP. I found this to be soothing and comforting to my very dry skin
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I used this tonique for several years and still love it especially in the winter!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-buy item I'm using it for three years exclusively. My skin get along well with it. Not too heavy in the summer and very comfortable in winter. I love the smelling of it and using with Hrdra Zen products.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it easy to absorb into my skin. and the scent is great.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this kind of toner for two years and it is real great for my skin
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin in winter I have dry skin, especially after giving birth to a baby. It's my favorite toner, especially in winter when the humidity is low. I always use cotton pad to apply it.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome-tonique comfort using this product is like really amazing...really like it
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FOR DRY SKIN I have the driest skin in the world and this has definitely helped me with not only maintaining a clean face but a moisturizing face at that. Best product out there and smells great!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how gentle this is on my skin! i received a sample of this a loved it so much i decided to buy the largest bottle available!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating I got a deluxe sample of this toner from my previous order, and I absolutely fell in love with it and bought the full size. It is extremely hydrating, perfect for my combinition/extreme dry skin
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this tonique confort from Lancôme two months ago. It’s really good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best produce to keep water it is the best to keep water on face, especially in Boston winter day!
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;