Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (696 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshening I love this toner. Its refreshing and makez my face feel nice and smooth and clean. Also looks more evened out and not so bright of red cheeks like before. Lovd this!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love the feeling of a fresh spa facial. I added the Tonique Confort to my evening cleansing regimen and was surprised with the results. A firming/tightening sensation without drying. This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry skin I love all of the Lancome Toners. I use this particular one in the winter when my skin is drier. This Toner is totally non-drying and gentle . It leaves my skin refreshed and smooth.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i was a little undecided whether to buy it full size or if i should just wait to go in the store and give it a try but girl! i love it. im even gonna order another one just to have a backup
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the texture I like Used this toner before but was bought in another country. First time to buy this here and somewhat it is not the same. The strange thing is I don't feel any refreshment after applying it on face, it just almost feels nothing ......
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I used this product and my skin feel better. Dry skin should use this
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! I wrote it before. It is good to write. There is no burden on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite toner This is one of my favorite toner, very moisture and not feel oil on face at all.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply luscious I purchased this product about 3 months ago, and I am elated that I did so. It gives my skin a soft, beautiful glow, and makes me look 10 years younger.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I love it, is perfect for everyday use even for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have chronic dry skin. This product Kept my skin moist for many years.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner This toner is fantastic. I've used others that feel just like water on the skin. This one feels like it moisturizes the skin. My skin is fairly dry, and it feels lightly moisturized after I use it. Not sure it's suitable for oily skin.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating This is by my my favorite toner . I love the gel like texture . It’s like a thick drink of water for your skin . If you are dry like me you will love this!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for years. It gives your skin soft and moisturizing touch.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product It really works on my dry skin! I use it morning & night before applying my moisturizers & it smoothed my skin.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my normal toner... Not my usual product but works good. Moisturizing, and light. Seems good for sensitive skin. Not sure yet if I'd buy another one or go back to my normal product when finished.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought this about 2 months ago and absolutely love it. I love the smell and the feel of it on my face. I use it everyday. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best toner! Got this as a sample and I love how it makes my face feel so clean, yet doesn't dry it out. I'm an avid triathlete, so I wash my face often - and this helps it from overdrying.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. The smell is good. Keeps my face hydrated. It is so gentle & does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just recently used this product. It made my skin feel so soft and moisture. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toner This is one of my go-to products at Lancôme. It tones and tightens as well as moisturizes my dry skin. It does not make my oily spots worse! Amazing smell and clean feel. This is an amazing product that I cannot go without!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome I bought this about 3 weeks ago and i am so glad i did. This will be a part of my daily routine from now on.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and really soft on skin My mom and I love it as it is perfect for dry skin.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent This product of fantastic for winter skin. Gentle and effective
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and Mild This Tonique is non-irritating, instantly soothing and cooling. It absorbs quickly and works well with the moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it! Gentle, i like the creamy texture. My face feel smooth and moist
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVEE I GOT THIS AS GIFT AND I LOVED HOW IT SMELLED......
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great future Very good . Its very suitable for my skin.I like very much. I also buy it to my mom.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT it refreshes it tones it tightens and so gentle i love the creamy texture not like other toners that sting the face this is just lovely it truly is and a nice price too.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from normal I have been using this for years, and it is the best of all! Makes my skin so soft.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Should you use the toner twice a day?

Asked by: sassyb
I think it depends. I use it twice because my skin is on the dry side and it helps a lot.
Answered by: juanoswego
Date published: 2017-10-14

Can I use a face serum after applying this toner with out it feeling too thick afterwards?

Asked by: Soflychick
Sure, I use either Visionnaire or Genefique and then I apply my Moisturizing Cream. Give your skin a little bit of time to absorb each product before applying the next. You can also lightly tap all over your face with the tip of your fingers to stimulate blood flow.
Answered by: lia.col
Date published: 2018-01-15

When to use this in skin care routine?

Asked by: Redef
I use this after cleansing, before a serum or moisturizer. It wonderful!
Answered by: emilyj01
Date published: 2015-12-05

Hi, is Toner the same as Moisturising Cream??

Asked by: Thom
Not exactly... it is clarifying, so the step after cleansing. However, it isn't nearly as astringent as most toners. I have combo skin, and sometimes I don't need moisturizer after using this, especially when its warm outside. I wouldn't use it in place of a moisturizer or toner however. Do try it- its one of my all time favorite skincare products!
Answered by: emilyj01
Date published: 2015-12-05

Do I apply in the morning prior to putting on my moisturizer?

Asked by: Luvlife
Yes. After cleaning your skin with a cleanser (I used Creme Mouse Comfort) you applied this tonner with a cotton ball or petal, and the apply your moisturizer. And you can repeat the process at night for better results!
Answered by: Pachiqueen
Date published: 2015-11-28

Does this Toner have any AHAs or BHAs?

Asked by: Mela
Hello, Here are the ingredients for Tonique Confort. AQUA / WATER / EAU BUTYLENE GLYCOL GLYCERIN CYCLOPENTASILOXANE PHENOXYETHANOL ISOPROPYL PALMITATE PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL TRIETHANOLAMINE ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER METHYLPARABEN MEL / HONEY / MIEL MANNITOL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE PROPYLPARABEN SODIUM HYALURONATE CYCLODEXTRIN PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN HEXYL CINNAMAL FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE DISODIUM SUCCINATE CI 14700 / RED 4 Thank you, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is It Too Rich for a Combo or Oily Skin

I'm a mature (52 years old) combo/oily skin that cannot go without using a toner and which toner varies from season to season. I love toners! I've read so many good things about this one. It sounds like a luxurious treatment product that I would love to try. Is it too rich for a combo/oily skin. I would primarily use it in the winter months and/or after deep exfoliation.
Asked by: Cynthia
I"m 32 and have combo/dry skin and this toner feel creamy and doesn't burn at all, and Its don't have a rich feel to it at all. I used about a quarter size about on my cleaner pad for my hole face. I hope this helps with your question. They do have as a cleaner name Galatée Confort it a Mikey Cream Cleaners for dry skin.
Answered by: Gwen
Date published: 2016-10-14

After using the toner, how long do I wait to put my moisturizer on?

I am about to turn 50. I've always been oily but that has changed. I'm trying moisturizing cleansers for the first time and I don't know exactly how to use them. Are there any on-line instructions? The consultants I bought them from were very busy and I would need to write down what to use and when.
Asked by: CSinVA
I would not wait too long in between steps. As someone already pointed out, moist skin absorbs better. That said, I would give a little time in between serums, since there are so expensive. I feel you could rub some off if you apply the next one too quickly before it has absorbed. When I wash my face (rotating Creme Radiance and Creme Mousse Confort), I immediately pat dry. Then, I tone (rotating Tonique Confort, Tonique Radiance and Tonique Douceur based on what is going on with my skin). The toner evaporates from the face quickly. I immediately put on my first serum (which is either Genifique-morning or Bright Expert-evening). I allow the first layer to sink in for roughly a minute before I apply the next serum (Bright Expert-morning or Vissionaire-evening). I wait another minute before applying my Absolue eye cream immediately followed by my moisturizer (Bienfait-morning or Absolue-night). Everyone does things a little differently. As long as you are treating your face before addressing the rest of your body, I doubt you can do anything wrong.
Answered by: Lovemy2boys
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 24ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product