Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (689 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 687.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for everyone I love to use Lancôme and almost my family use it too. It seem nothing better than Lancôme in our mind
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I use this product every day and I'm over 50 and my skin looks fabulous! I attached a picture!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshening I love this toner. Its refreshing and makez my face feel nice and smooth and clean. Also looks more evened out and not so bright of red cheeks like before. Lovd this!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love the feeling of a fresh spa facial. I added the Tonique Confort to my evening cleansing regimen and was surprised with the results. A firming/tightening sensation without drying. This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry skin I love all of the Lancome Toners. I use this particular one in the winter when my skin is drier. This Toner is totally non-drying and gentle . It leaves my skin refreshed and smooth.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the texture I like Used this toner before but was bought in another country. First time to buy this here and somewhat it is not the same. The strange thing is I don't feel any refreshment after applying it on face, it just almost feels nothing ......
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I used this product and my skin feel better. Dry skin should use this
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! I wrote it before. It is good to write. There is no burden on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product for all ages?

Asked by: Anonymous
I think this product is good for anyone with dry skin. I use this more in the winter since I dry out completely. It's nice and soothing. You could try to get a sample at a Lancome counter.
Answered by: Pezz
Date published: 2017-10-14

Can I use this and/or the face wash while pregnant?

Asked by: kmulls
Yes, perfectly safe and gentle!!!
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2017-11-08

I need it!!!

Hi I would like to get this toner unfortunately,,, out of stock When are you going to get this toner? I want to order it right now
Asked by: SUZIKWON
I just got mine so it must be available.
Answered by: debbls
Date published: 2017-10-14

Tonique Confort or Tonique Radiance?

I'm looking for a toner and cleanser that will work best with my skin. Right now, I'm not sure what the main difference is between Tonique/Creme Confort and Tonique/Creme Radiance. I have oily, acne-prone skin that's pretty sensitive to products so I wanted to know which of the two would work best for my skin. I already use the Bienfait Aqua Vital Moisturizer daily, which I LOVE. I'm new to Lancome but I've had good results with the foundation I've been using as well!
Asked by: Pahloolah
Tonique Confort - Moisturizing, but not greasy. I have oily and acne-prone skin like you. Therefore, I just use it during winter and avoid using it in summer. It didn't lead to oily skin or causing acne when I used it in winter. Tonique Radiance - I haven't used this one. So, I don't have any comment to that.
Answered by: Google User
Date published: 2017-10-14

Is it helpful to put it around the eyes?

I am using the dry skin toner. My skin type is dry, but is being more normal with using the Renergie Lift Multi-Action moisturizer cream. Is this still the best toner?
Asked by: rosebud
I do not recommend using it around the eyes. Stick with products labeled for and/or around the eyes. I avoid the eye area when using this product.
Answered by: LadyCee
Date published: 2018-01-15

is this make my skin even whiter?

i want a toner with glutathione? i'm not sure if this gonna work for me.
Asked by: Khristina
Does not whiten the skin. Only tones and cleans off any residue left after cleansing.
Answered by: LadyCee
Date published: 2017-10-14

How is this product to be used? I do not see any directions.

Asked by: Pontak
Cleanse your face using the companion cleanser--the tube with the pink design. NOTE: Do not use lots of the cleanser, it foams up and a little goes a long way. Then place some of the toner on a cotton pad, and sweep over the face. This will pick up any remaining make-up and/or oils, leaving the skin clean and toned and ready for make-up application. Do wait a couple minutes until the skin has dried, after the toner application. Then apply your beauty.
Answered by: LadyCee
Date published: 2018-01-15

How do i use this tonique confort

Asked by: Badgirl42
After cleaning your face apply the Tonique Confort with a cotton ball evenly
Answered by: coffeegirl123
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product