Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Eau Fraîche Douceur

Micellar Cleansing Water

(4.7) 4.7 (183 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pamper and purify your skin with this refreshing cleansing water that instantly removes face, lip and eye makeup in one easy step. This magic formula with gentle Micellar Technology cleansing agents and soothing Rose de France, lifts and removes makeup and impurities, even waterproof and long-wear formulas, with no need to rinse.

Skin is purified, toned, and left feeling perfectly clean, soft and revitalized.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.



Learn more about micellar water


Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

Efficiently, gently removes impurities: waterproof, long-wearing face, eye and lip makeup

Skin is purified and revitalized

Soothes skin and relieves sensitive skin

Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin & Safe to use in the eye area

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLOXAMER 184, DIHYDROCHOLETH-30, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT

Video

Face Cleanser Basics by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Eau Fraîche Douceur is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails, gentle as water I was excited to read about this product - I'm always looking for something that will take off my makeup without making me feel like my skin has been in the desert. This cleanser is fantastic! I used it to get off the first layers of makeup - mascara, lipstick, foundation - and then follow up with my regular face wash. My skin feels clean, smooth and ready for my serum and moisturizer. I love this product! My only concern is around the eyes - since you're using a cotton pad if your skin is sensitive, it might cause some irritation. Other than that, it's brilliant!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Miracle! I have tried em' all, every face wash, every makeup removing towelette, every pimple cream, and every 3 step facial system out there, from the drug store value brand, to the auto-send membership brand, to the happy department store counter brand. Not a single one comes close to the results I get from using Lancôme eau Fraiche Doceur to remove my makeup and the dirt of the day from my face and neck, followed by washing with an inexpensive fragrance and dye free bar soap you can get from any drug or grocery store (I won't reveal the soap's name, but let's just say it serves its PURPOSE, hint hint). That's it, no third step required! My skin has never looked better. I was even at a local restaurant last week, and a young girl working there said to me, "Your skin is perfect, like it's totally clear!! What do you use?" Lancôme, of course. They're the creme de la creme!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, simple, effective A must have product that is easy to use and very gentle and effective! Very hydrating after each use. I just used up a big bottle and gonna purchase again!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner/cleanser I love the way this stuff makes my skin feel. I use it after cleansing and it just makes my skin feel so refreshed and ready for moisturizer. Wouldn't change it for the world.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great to take off makeup. I didn't realize that after washing my face there was still makeup on my skin, so I use this and there are no traces of makeup -- without stripping my skin of all oil and making it dry. My husband cannot be around ANY scents either so this is great because there is a faint scent of rose but it doesn't stay on your skin.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Excellent product I recommend this make up removed
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EAU FRAÎCHE DOUCEUR The only downside to this for me personally was the fragrance factor, other than that it did an amazing job at removing makeup and impurities!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cleanses out everything! I cannot use any other cleansing water after this. It's really good, but one disadvantage is that it is a little pricy.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great! I use a cotton round and about three drops of this to remove my eye (even waterproof) and face make up before using the Mousse Foam Cleanser (which is awesome btw), and it usually gets off about 98% of the gunk on my face. Though at first I didn't like the slightly sticky feel it left on my skin, it goes away within minutes so I got accustomed to that. It does the job and makes my face feel clean, however if you're not the type to use more than a one step cleanser, then I wouldn't get this as I feel like the price is a teeny bit high. But overall, it has been a traditional part of my cleansing system and I do recommend everyone to give this a try.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Favorite Best cleansing water around. Love to take advantage of the the freebies to try new products or other Lancome lines.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Eau Fraiche Douceur Use everyday, have used for many years to cleanse my face. It is gentle and easy to use. Love it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I use this to remove make up before a work out. Leaves my skin clean and refreshed! Easy in one step!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good This product really works great on my skin and it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Lancome products I love the way this cleanser works and smells! I never have had that cracked dry feeling that you can get after using other products. I use it to remove eye make up as well and have never had a problem with burning. I have sensitive eyes also, so this is a major plus for me. The delicate rose scent is so soothing.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I am oil skin.this thing is very good for me,I have used it for 2 years
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Skin Product! I absolutely love this fresh clean application for my skin. After taking off my make-up and cleansing my face I apply this refreshing nutrient water to freshen my skin even before bedtime! I have been buying this product for several years and wouldn't go a day without it! Once you try it there is no going back! It's excellent!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product At first I was hesitant to purchase what looks just like expensive purified water, but the reviews were good so I decided to try it out. This has to be, hands down, the most effective product on the market for many different skin problems. It wipes away all of my make-up easily, it has significantly reduced (nearly eliminated) my once very embarrassing adult acne (I'm in my late 20's), and it leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh without being oily. I set up auto-replenish for this product because I cannot imagine using anything else anymore. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and works well Initially I had bought this product for my teenage daughter who hates to wash her face. I figured with no soap and water involved, she would have no excuse to keep her skin clean. However, teenagers being teenagers, she wouldn't use it, so I snatched it for myself and I'm so glad I did! Sometimes I am so tired at night that I can't get myself to use the cleansing cream, toner, etc. So what I do is keep this bottle and a cute container with cotton pads by my night stand. Voila! Make-up is off on those nights when the husband, daughters, and dog have gotten the best of me.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up remover! I started using this products 4years ago, since then i never purchase another product. It clean my eyes and face without having oily feeling. It's just too bad that i coudn't get it once I'm back in Singapore.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh Not ideal for sensitive, acne prone skin. Had to return due to increase in break out.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Cleanser I love this product! I am lazy and don't like to wash my face at night with soap. this works perfect for me and is very gentle on my skin.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Left face clean without applying additional oils. I use several products from Lancôme and would recommend this one for day or night.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleanser is the best , Since. I began using this cleanser no more creamy and oily products to clean my face, this is surprisingly super effective, if you try it you love it.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Eau Fraiche Douceur I use this after I wash my face as a final cleanse, makeup residue remover, and skin prep before applying skin products and new makeup applications. It is very light and refreshing. I doesn't smell and leaves my skin feeling completely clean. I am using it on my eye area as well.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have It is absolutately neccary for my daily routine, I did not care that the price went up!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail product The best lancome product I've used so far in love with this use this to remove my makeup at night!. Removes every little bit of makeup !been using this for 3 years I'll always have this remover in my life : ) also great for those lazy nights! Where UR so lazy to remove the makeup this product removed every bit of makeup to waterproof mascara to long wearing foundatiom!.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I had purchased this once before to use at the office to re-do my makeup if I was going out after work. I walk early mornings now and wanted something to freshen my face without having to wash it. I remembered this and am glad I did. And I purchased the new jumbo size. Its a good and quick refreshing cleanser & makeup remover if you're in a hurry. I didn't give it 5 stars because it doesn't remove waterproof makeup. No surprise because its mostly water. You'll have to use Bifacils for that.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Remover This is an incredible product. It has the consistency of water. Light and non-greasy. It takes off lipstick, eye makeup and foundation with ease. I like that it does not pull my eyes when I use it- the makeup glides off. Great stuff and highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey, but nice I still think that this product is a bit expensive for what it does, but it is a fairly large bottle and I expect it to last for a long time. Removes makeup, dirt, and oil and leaves my skin feeling clean but not stripped. I have hard water, and sometimes my skin dries out if I overwash, especially in the winter. I'll use this is the morning, and It really saves my skin.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Product for the past few years I was using Lancome Bi-Facial remover, but then i found this product!!!! And now i like it so much! It cleanses all my make up so smoothly and leaves my skin fresh and clean. I like the texture, the smell(nice scent) and the amount that you need is just one or 2 pumps(depends on how much make up you have). But i haven't tried it with waterproof cosmetics,so i won't say how it works with it. But at all this product is AWESOME!!!! I will purchase again!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;