Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Eau Fraîche Douceur

Micellar Cleansing Water

(4.7) 4.7 (182 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pamper and purify your skin with this refreshing cleansing water that instantly removes face, lip and eye makeup in one easy step. This magic formula with gentle Micellar Technology cleansing agents and soothing Rose de France, lifts and removes makeup and impurities, even waterproof and long-wear formulas, with no need to rinse.

Skin is purified, toned, and left feeling perfectly clean, soft and revitalized.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.



Learn more about micellar water


Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

Efficiently, gently removes impurities: waterproof, long-wearing face, eye and lip makeup

Skin is purified and revitalized

Soothes skin and relieves sensitive skin

Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin & Safe to use in the eye area

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLOXAMER 184, DIHYDROCHOLETH-30, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT

Video

Face Cleanser Basics by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Eau Fraîche Douceur is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! This product is so amazing and works so well! I love it! It is especially refreshing to use after working in the yard or after out bicyling. Gentle but really cleanses so well! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently Cleanses Skin This is a great product for taking the day off when you come home from work. It cleans and refreshes without drying and is safe for taking off eye makeup.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in a bottle For facial cleansing this is the uttermost BOMB. It is very refreshing to use and leaves your skin feeling clean without that tight feeling of having all the good moisture stripped out. I use it morning and evening. In the morning it removes the Nuit and leaves my face ready to welcome the Visionaire. I recommend this product for all who enjoy a treat for their skin.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice This was my first time purchasing this Lancôme product. I'm a fan of Lancôme, because I have very sensitive skin and their products almost always accommodate my needs. This is the first time that I had a small reaction to any of their products. The toner is light, goes on easily, and leaves your skin looking refreshed and radiant, but I noticed that later in the day, my face and began to itch. As I stated before, I usually NEVER have this problem with any Lancôme products. Since the toner made my skin look so radiant at first, I thought I my try it again with a slight adjustment. I tried it again, but this time I used it after I let my face dry and pores close a bit. I had the same radiant results, but within the itching. I'm going to keep the product, because the affect is wonderful, and just make an adjustment to the time of application. Usually I'd grade it as a five star item, but because of the skin sensitivity, I'm giving it a four. However, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time. Great for cleaning face if unable to have water near by.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and i am Older This is the perfect cleansing product for me This product is easy to use ...i use it morning and evening its very simple I use two cotton pads throw them away and I'm done and ready for my moisturiser regimen . One other thing i like about this product is that is is attractive enough to keep out on my vanity .....i like that i keep my cotton pads in an attractive dish nearby now how easy is that
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing and SIMPLE TO USE! This has been a lifesaver to me...makes makeup removal so simple and easy. But my favorite?...leaves my skin so refreshed and clean looking! Removes every drop of make up. Will never use anything else. Thank you Lancome for another wonderful product!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The Eau Fraîche Douceur Is a great product. It removes all your makeup even eyes fast. Leaves your face feeling fresh and not dry.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR FAST REMOVAL i LOVE THIS FOR FAST REMOVAL OF ALL MAKE-UP AFTER WORK
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eau Fraiche Douceur Perfect make up remover, cleanser and toner. All in one great product.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I was kind of skeptical about this product because it gives impression of something like simple water. I redeemed this product through my rewards points and enjoyed every drop of this wonderful cleanser. Actually I like it more than all others I used before. It leaves your skin fresh, clean and moister. Sometimes I am not using cream after it because skin feels so great. Never happened to me before because I have dry skin. Shortly it worth a try!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toner I use it as a toner after eye makeup remover and cleanser. It takes away the last trace of makeup and leave my skin super soft. I do not wash it afterwards. I just follow up with my serum and moisturizer. Highly recommended! Buy the bigger one for better value!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cleanser that really cleanses Use this product at least two times each day and after finishing I know that my skin is clean! So much nicer than soap and water.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your day off with ease After one year use daily, I have finished my large bottle of micellar cleansing water. It removes make up very well and feel cool and gentle on face. Leaves no residues.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Use Product At first, I only used this product to remove my make-up after a workout, but then I realized how much time it saved me using this to remove my face and eye make-up at night. It's very gentle and doesn't leave an oily residue in your eyes. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes removing makeup easy This cleansing water works really well to remove makeup, even stubborn black eye liner and dark powder. It has almost no scent and is really gentle. Doesn't leave a residue -- it really does appear like water except that it magically removes makeup!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup product purchase I am so excited that finally i have found a makeup remover that works great on my sensitive skin. it leaves a fresh , good smell skin after cleaning and I am no more worried about my face skin to get dry or cracked. It is worth paying for it.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for regular use I use EAU FRAÎCHE DOUCEUR on regular basis for years. Most convenient and gentle cleansing water. Great for fair sensitive skin. Good moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses skin without drying After I remove my eye makeup, I use this all over the rest of my face to remove makeup. If I haven't put makeup on, I know my face is sufficiently clean after applying this product to apply moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret result I use this as my last step to remove makeup. It takes out all the residuals from my face. I feel clean and refreshing!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super happy Was unsure of this at first since ive never used this brand, all in all im very pleased with how light it is and how soft and smooth my face feels after I use this product. Im going to try more product from this brand!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever This is without a doubt the best makeup remover for eyes and face. Not oily when applied, yet leaves the skin feeling soft after using.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest lotion to remove all my make up! Throughly removes all make up. Easy! Gentle on your skin!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I love how easy this product is to use. I can quickly and easily cleanse my face morning and night. As a working mom this helps me keep my face clean without taking more than 60 seconds!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cleanser I have acne, and my skin is very picky. This is the first non-rinse cleansing water that actually removes make up and leaves my skin blemish water. It's expensive and goes pretty fast since I use it as my main facial cleanser, but I still love it. If I have heavy makeup on, I prefer to use another cleanser so I don't waste too much of this previous water. If I could afford it, I would use it as my only make up remover.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Thank you to my sales representative for suggesting this product, I love it, and will continue buying it in the future. Great when your tired before bed.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff This is an amazing product. It gets all your makeup off and your face feels so soft and clean. Love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!! I HAVE BEEN VERY ILL AND HAVE LAPSED ON SKIN CARE AND OTHER THINGS THAT I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD EVER DO. NO MORE! SINCE FINDING THIS PRODUCT I CAN EASILY KEEP IT BY MY RECLINER ALONG WITH OTHER SKIN CARE ESSENTIALS PLUS MAKEUP IN A BEAUTY CASE (LANCOME GIFT). MORNING AND EVENING, I CAN NOW EASILY CLEAN MY FACE AND NECK AND FOLLOW WITH TONER, SERUM, MOISTURIZER ETC. I HAVE EXTREMELY SENSITIVE SKIN BUT HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS PRODUCT.. MY SKIN IS LOOKING MUCH, MUCH BETTER AND THAT MAKES ME FEEL BETTER ABOUT MYSELF TOO! THIS ACTUALLY CLEANS SO WELL AND IS SO EASY TO USE, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT FROM NOW ON. GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever face and eye make up remover! Very pleased with this product. It removes eyes and face make up.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails, gentle as water I was excited to read about this product - I'm always looking for something that will take off my makeup without making me feel like my skin has been in the desert. This cleanser is fantastic! I used it to get off the first layers of makeup - mascara, lipstick, foundation - and then follow up with my regular face wash. My skin feels clean, smooth and ready for my serum and moisturizer. I love this product! My only concern is around the eyes - since you're using a cotton pad if your skin is sensitive, it might cause some irritation. Other than that, it's brilliant!
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;