Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Eau Fraîche Douceur

Micellar Cleansing Water

(4.7) 4.7 (183 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pamper and purify your skin with this refreshing cleansing water that instantly removes face, lip and eye makeup in one easy step. This magic formula with gentle Micellar Technology cleansing agents and soothing Rose de France, lifts and removes makeup and impurities, even waterproof and long-wear formulas, with no need to rinse.

Skin is purified, toned, and left feeling perfectly clean, soft and revitalized.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.



Learn more about micellar water


Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

Efficiently, gently removes impurities: waterproof, long-wearing face, eye and lip makeup

Skin is purified and revitalized

Soothes skin and relieves sensitive skin

Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin & Safe to use in the eye area

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLOXAMER 184, DIHYDROCHOLETH-30, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT

Video

Face Cleanser Basics by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Eau Fraîche Douceur is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use as toner I use this as more of a toner. It does take off makeup but honestly it takes forever and 10 cotton pads later... I wash off my makeup then use this to take off any left over makeup.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So Lancome usually makes good products. Maybe this one isn't for me. It was not great for removing makeup, and my skin didn't feel clean after. It is also pricey. I have not tried any micellar cleanser before so you may want to try a less expensive one??? I prefer a regular cleanser. However, this may be better used as a toner after cleansing, as stated in others' reviews. I agree that it is not oily, if that is an issue for you. I
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover ever! I used many different products for eye make up remover but none of them was as good as Lanc�me Eau Fraiche Douceur Micellar Cleansing Water. I wear eye makeup and contacts daily. This cleanser is so gentle to my eyes yet cleans my make up quickly. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am in love with this product!! I use it immediately after washing my face both in the morning and in the evening! It;s so refreshing!! I got it as a sample but now I'm completely hooked! You won't be disappointed! Happy Shopping!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Micellar Water I've tried the Simple, Garnier, Bioderma, and Lancome micellar waters. The Lancome is the best, but considering how quickly I use it up, I mostly use Bioderma. I use the Lancome sparingly, but it does a better job at taking my makeup off without pulling. I mostly use it for taking off stubborn mascara residue.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Micellar Cleanser This is a great item, wished it was a bit less in price but got it with free gift on a one day special. Takes off eye makeup and everything perfectly and not irritating.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! I have tried all kinds of cleansers from many different brand lines, but the Lancome Eau Fraiche works the best! It removes eye and face make up gently leaving my skin clean and smooth without drying out my skin. I love this product!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner This is so far great as long as I use toner. Love it.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I love to take this when I travel for an instant pick me up. It works on eye make up too!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Skin in Years I wasn't sure this would work and you need to be patient. Twice a day, so refreshing with a lovely scent (not too intense)and do not be afraid to be generous in the application. The large bottle has lasted me 3.5 months. My skin is clear and beautiful. I began to notice a difference after two months. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is not the best at taking off waterproof mascara. Just a little annoying. This was a definite reorder. Best skin I have had in years.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Loving this micellar water. Loves the way how this cleanser leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. Definitely recommends this product!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Godsend for Oily Skin In my 30 years as a Lancome loyalist, this is by far the best on-the-go cleanser I have ever used. I have oily skin, and before I discovered this product I kept Lancome toner in my desk at work to freshen up once or twice a day (I don't ever use makeup because it's enough of a challenge to simply keep my skin clean). The proof is visible on the cotton round: This cleansing water removes dirt and oil like a charm. It's geared for the face, but I wear sleeveless dresses all summer and found it equally beneficial for cleansing my shoulders and upper arms. I never realized how much dirt can accumulate until I saw the evidence on the cotton pad! I hope that this review is helpful although I'm not using the product in a typical way.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Your face feels fresh and clean right after you apply it. One of the best cleaning products I've bought.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Kind of expensive for a fragranced cleansing water, but it's okay. It's not a "makeup remover" so it won't take off your mascara, but in a pinch it does well to clean your face of makeup. What I do is wash with a cleanser first, and then finish up with a cottonball of this. It does clean up the residue the cleanser left behind.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser I love this cleanser, it leaves my skin smooth and it is really a great make up remover. I was quite surprised!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good make up remover I love the easy step products and this one is one of them, the only thing I would recommend is to use eye make up remover for your mascara, this one does not do all the job!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK, but not for me :( It removes MOST makeup, but doesn't do ANYTHING for waterproof mascara! It smells and feels good on the skin, so I'll use the rest of this bottle for the "stay at home days", when I only use Dual Finish powder and blush Subtil. Then back to my bottle of Bi-Facil to remove eye makeup!!!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleansing water! I'm using that cleansing water a few years. Just love it! It makes your skin feel clean and soft.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I use this product to take off my make up at night followed by the Visionnaire Nuit. I love how it leaves my skin feeling soft & clean with the added benefit of not having to rinse it off. I used to sleep in my makeup all the time, but with this product I actually look forward to taking my makeup off at night. I am certainly seeing such a huge improvement in my skin since I started using Lancôme products. Customer for life!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellane product! I purchased Eau Fraîche Douceur to see if the description was true. After receiving Eau Fraîche Douceur I was amazed how the information went fa above and beyond what Lancôme described! I now have to order another Eau Fraîche Douceur as my daughter and granddaughter fell in love with mine.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick cleanup This product is great for a quick cleansing. I especially like to use it just before bed to remove my makeup. The cleansing water is also very soothing to the skin. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is great for the skin
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oil at all Unlike cleaning oils, this product leave clear feeling on skin
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have sensitive skin with very few blemish issues, this product continues to clean off the makeup without irritating my skin and leaving it blemish free!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like it I cannot go again without this product. My face feels so clean after I use it.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner/toner! This water is AMAZING!!!! I use Galatee Milk to remove my make-up and then apply this water to remove any residue make-up and also use it as a toner. This cleansing water feels great on your skin and you are applying a very natural product on your skin. Love Lancome products!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Eau Fraiche Douceur! I love this product! It removes all of my makeup and leaves my face feeling clean, soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing cleansing anytime This is wonderful to use anytime you want to remove daily oil build-up or in my case, when I come in from gardening. It did sting just a bit around the eyes, but I will continue to use. Nice, light scent. Love the pump!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a great product! This product leaves my skin feeling visibly clean and cool, without any residue. It's convenient and works wonders at night. Instinctively, I knew this was something I needed, so I ordered a bottle and another as an Elite Reward at the same time. It's hard to believe that your skin can feel this clean and refreshed without water, but it does. I'm a believer for sure!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is really great, it cleans makeup in a second while it refreshes your skin
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;