Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Eau Fraîche Douceur

Micellar Cleansing Water

(4.7) 4.7 (183 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pamper and purify your skin with this refreshing cleansing water that instantly removes face, lip and eye makeup in one easy step. This magic formula with gentle Micellar Technology cleansing agents and soothing Rose de France, lifts and removes makeup and impurities, even waterproof and long-wear formulas, with no need to rinse.

Skin is purified, toned, and left feeling perfectly clean, soft and revitalized.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.



Learn more about micellar water


Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

Efficiently, gently removes impurities: waterproof, long-wearing face, eye and lip makeup

Skin is purified and revitalized

Soothes skin and relieves sensitive skin

Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin & Safe to use in the eye area

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLOXAMER 184, DIHYDROCHOLETH-30, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT

Video

Face Cleanser Basics by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Eau Fraîche Douceur is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Finally an eye makeup remover that is not oily, and removes all makeup without irritate your eyes! sometimes I use this remover for all my face and is great, it feels soft and clean!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for day or night I like this product because you do not have to rinse. At night it takes off all my makeup so there is no excuse for going to bed with it on.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best product for makeup removal! This product is all you need for complete makeup removal in one product because it can be used to remove eye makeup and facial makeup. I have very sensitive eyes, and this is the best product I have found that doesn't leave my eyes irritated. I can't use the removers with oil in it. Your face feels great after using this and very clean. It removes eye makeup as well as the Bi-Facil that has oil.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well! Easy to use. It's good for oily skin. Really works without stripping.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Make Up Removal!! Received a full sized bottle several months ago and am using it now. First, I love that it's a pump dispenser that can be refilled. Second, works very well (better than drug store brands of Micellar Water) at facial makeup removal. I use Bi-Facil for removal of eye makeup. Third, I think it's overpriced. Need to drop the price about $40 for the largest size before I would consider a rebuy. An excellent product, but overpriced. Recommended but with price reservations.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for day and night I use this product to remove makeup and to cleanse my skin throughly. Love the smell and it excellent for after the gym and to refresh your skin.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is great and great to use after cleansing the skin. It's light weight and does not burn the skin like most cleansers/toners. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns my eyes This is the first Lancome product that has thoroughly disappointed me. I ran out of Bi-Facil and went to Von Maur to buy some more. It was then I realized Lancome had their own version of micellar water. I decided to try it out but it burned my eyes. I had to return it the next day. A Lancome consultant at Von Maur advised me that it was not to be used to remove eye makeup. However, on the Lancome website, it says otherwise. Despite my disappointment in this product, I will continue to use Lancome products, as I am a long-time loyalist. I have since then bought more Bi-Facil and I am happy.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome I liked this product. It can be very refreshing. I like to use it first thing in the morning before I exercise. And now that summer is here it's great just to use for wiping sunscreen off before you reapply.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is wonderful and better then water. I would love to be a model for lacome. My face would tell the battles I been through in life but lacome would say I'm beautiful. I love all their products
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product! It's my first experience with micellar cleansing water and Lanc�me Eau Fraiche Douceur Water left only best sensations on my skin. I will recommend it to a friend and definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but expensive I have used this product for years but recently changed to Loreal which is the same result and lower price.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Micellar Cleansing Water! This is my second purchase for this product. When wearing makeup, I like to use a regular cleanser first. Then use this Micellar Cleansing Water as a toner to remove traces of makeup left behind. If too tired at night, I will just use this product for a quick makeup removal. Great to use in the morning to cleanse my face or at night when I have not used any makeup.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle enough on my sensitive skin Gentle enough for my sensitive skin. Leaves my skin hydrated and not too oily. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser Lancôme Eau Fraiche Douceur cleansing Water is the best cleanser ever! I use it everyday.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent The best micellar water and cleansig stuff. My face looks soft and clean
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Easy and refreshing. Seems to remove makeup well. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I have used this product for many years. It is amazing for removing make up or for refreshing your face after a workout or anything that you do. It deep cleans and gently removes oil, dirt, and makeup. LOVE IT. In the summer I keep it cold and it refreshes my face so nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not go without this product! Love how it removes ALL makeup! I use this to remove my entire face of makeup before I cleanse a second time. I've noticed a huge improvement in my skin texture by using this product!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! This cleansing water is wonderful, it cleans your skin without drying it and leaves is clean, fresh and smooth. I am totally hooked! My skin gets oily in summer and for years it used to break out making my summers just miserable, until I discovered this cleansing water a couple of years ago. I use it every day and my skin looks great all summer long - no break outs, no blemishes, no clogged pores. I really recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance and works great! I've been using this for about a week now and I love it! It's great for getting off makeup, especially foundation and concealer. The fragrance is incredible! It's not too strong or overpowering, but just right. It's really refreshing to use at the end of the day and first thing in the morning
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love the odor of this product. I use this product in the morning after going to yoga class and before putting my makeup on. I also use this at night after I use my cleanser. It's pretty good to get rid of the rest of the makeup of after using cleanser and keep my skin clean and make my skin feel refreshing.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to remove eye makep I love this Lanc�me Eau Fraiche Douceur Micellar Cleansing Water. I use it sparingly around eye area to remove eye shadow and under eye consealer. I find it may leave a film to the eye area for me anyway so after I use it I take a Kleenex tissue dampen it and go over where I have use the Micellar Cleaning Water. I have used it on my entire face just to refresh during times without foundation makeup but always after using I apply a moisturizer. My favorite use is for removing eye makeup but not eye makeup that is waterproof eye makeup. This will always be on my list to order when running low.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light makeup I use this makeup remover to wipe off my sunscreen and foundation, but I still need to apply cleanser after it, since I feel like it is not completely clean just by using this.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's a great make-up remover. I have very sensitive skin, so I still use cleanser after this water.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this cleaner... Perfect for my skin Will buy again
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This is one of my favorite products. I mainly use it to clean up my makeup (like when i get little bits of mascara on my lids or under them). It is a great product! I will continue to use this as long as they make it.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser: 1 of 3 Cleansers I use I use 3 different cleansers from Lancome, and this is the one that I use when I use very little makeup, and in the morning. The reason why I use 3 different cleanser is because I wear makeup differently depending on season (e.g. winter/summer), occasion (e.g.heavier makeup for night out), and whether I wear make-up or not (mornings). In another words, just as you would change your make-up routine, I change my cleanser accordingly. My mother taught me this, and she looked 20yrs younger then her age (no surgeries!). This Micellar cleanser is just so so so PERFECT for mornings and light make-up; very gentle, and easy to use. If you have a lot of make-up on, you will end up using half the bottle with this one so i do not recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Micellar Cleansing Water is a great product! I love the way it feels, and the great job it does of taking my makeup off.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievable!!! There is a bug in the unopened bottle. This is my second time to purchase this cleansing water. It is non oily and remove the make up even with out rinsing. I love this product! But this time after I received this product, the ridiculous thing was just happened to me. I saw a bug in the sealed bottle,unopened buttle!!!!!!!! I just can't believe it! because it is Lancome! It is Lancome! I love Lancome's all products and almost have used all the top selling items. I'm Lancome's loyal custome and I trust the name! But I really don't understand this time how the bug went into the bottle and the quality control even did not found this big problem? Does the product line or product factory supposed to be clean and no germs, no fly? This serious problem dose hurt the Lancome's reputation deeply to me.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;