Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Exfoliance Confort

Comforting Exfoliating Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (77 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

For dry skin.

Formulated with honey, almond and yeast extracts plus micro-spheres to remove dry spots.

The creamy formula helps to leave skin feeling smooth, comfortable and clean.

 

Benefits

Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, PARAFFIN, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CI 17200 / RED 33, TOCOPHEROL, CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ,FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, POLYSORBATE 60, PALMITIC ACID, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, ISOBUTANE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Exfoliance Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, yet effective I have very dry skin year-round. I can't use most exfoliating creams or chemical exfoliants (i.e. salicylic acid) because they are too harsh. I feel that for my skin type, it is most beneficial for me to exfoliate daily and I am able to with this product. I use it in the shower and apply Bienfait Multi-Vital Night after.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Have used this product for years. Love how easily it works on my facial skin.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Gentle and is the best exfoliate I have used in a long time!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exfoliator found this product to be gentle on my skin yet does a great job.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exfoliator for dry skin Even dry skin needs exfoliation in the winter. Especially this winter. Confort is light with a mild base and grain. It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry. The scent is very mild.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love what this does for my skin! I'm approaching 50, and have sensitive skin, and still suffer with occasional breakouts. Since I've been using this exfoliating cream my face is clear, and not dry. Plus it has a wonderful floral scent it makes my cleaning ritual moreover a spa like experience than a chore. Really can't say enough good things about it!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I was nervous to purchase this product because a lot of reviews mentioned how gentle it was. I was worried that it would not be abrasive enough to give me that smooth feeling. I love love love the fine texture of this exfoliator. It has a very pleasant scent also. I was a bit surprised at how small the tube of product was when I received it though...I can't imagine this will last a very long time.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I have sensitive combination skin which includes both oily and dry patches. When choosing an exfoliator I need one that doesn't have harsh/large scrubbers as that would irritate my skin and cause the dry patches to become much worse. This product is perfect for my needs as it is gentle and not drying whatsoever. Often times I find exfoliators to be drying and uncomfortable to use, but with this one I don't feel that my skin is drying out further.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent exfoliant. Light fragrance. Gentle enough to use a few times a week.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, Restore and Refresh Face!!! This product as well as Lancome's comforting face wash work very well together. They will leave your face comfortable, refreshed, feeling soft and smooth, and in it's best condition. You will "enjoy" using them. Makeup looks better after using the products too.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite exfoliating cream Ever! This is a great exfolating cream. The best I have ever used. Leaves my skin soft and refreshed, with a nice polished feel. None irritating and the fragrance is very pleasant. I wish I had known about this product much sooner. I can see a difference in my skin, in just using it for 4 times. Lancome brings it !!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliator ever! I have very sensitive skin that is both dry and oily. I bought this because I told the sales associate that I can't use a harsh exfoliator, but need something to remove dried skin. She recommended it and I was skeptical because all of the store bought gentle exfoliators I have tried were like using nothing. But, I was pleasantly surprised at this. It does the job of removing dead skin without irritating my skin. I use it once a week and at that rate it has lasted me about 6 months! Will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't Impressed I'm not going to say this was a complete waste of money or a terrible product, but it certainly wasn't my favorite. I didn't like how the texture felt on my skin and it wasn't as effective. I had to pour a lot on my palm in order to actually get a good wash. I still think EXFOLIANCE RADIANCE is way better. I'll stick with that one instead.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sandy feeling I have been using Lancome Comforting Foliating cream more than 10 years, this is the best foliating cream. You won't feel like sandy feeling, it is so smooth and I love to use this to clean my face every other day. I mixed this with little bid cleaning foam the result is the best
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub for dry and sensitive skin Exfoliance Confort is made for dry skin. I think sensitive skin would benefit from this one too. It is very gentle creamy exfoliator with tiny beads that are not rough at all. But again they do the work without over drying or stripping the skin. Skin is left soft and smooth. I like to keep it and use it in my shower when my pores are already open from all the steam and skin is prepped for scrubing. It is also great for pre makeup use if you are let's say going to some special occasion and you need your skin smooth for perfect makeup application.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Have tried all the Confort line of cleansers, and this is BY FAR the best one! It left my skin so smooth and soft, the very next day I got a compliment for how pretty my skin was. This is definitely my new Lancome favorite!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction Get a sample before purchasing. My skin is very sensitive. I break out often with acne and rashes. Eventually, I found an aesthetician who only uses natural products to prevent more breakouts. They worked, but they dried my skin out. Finally, I decided to try Lancome skincare, because I had been wearing its makeup products since I was a teenager (on the rare occasions when I wear makeup that is). This left my overly dry skin feeling very soft after only one use, which is why it gets more than one star. My face became very warm and red right after using this. The next morning, my skin was covered in a rash. Despite itchy, rash laden skin, it still felt soft. It is obvious I am allergic. I can imagine it would work well for those not allergic.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! I'm 53 & have tried MANY exfoliating products over the years. This one is by far the best! I like it even better than the Lancome exfoliating gel, it doesn't seem as harsh. I use it daily & my skin feels smooth and buttery. For the past 6-8 mths my 18 yr. old son has been using this & the creme face wash. For a teen, his skin looks amazing. He even stopped going to his dermatologist. She asked him what he was using & she told him to continue, that his skin looked beautiful.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good A little goes a long way too! I use this product all the time and I have very sensitive skin but it works great for me!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! I'm in disbelief. This is by far, the best lancome product I've ever purchased. Just one wash and my face feels like a baby's butt :) I wish I could give it 100 stars but I cannot
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Love I love this exfolliator! Makes my skin soft and smooth. My skin feels great when I am applying my foundation!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this product twice a week right before I put on the hydrating mask. It makes my skin feel so clean and fresh. The next morning my skin is so soft!
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is truly an amazing product. I have combination skin with terrible dry spots near my chin. Until now I hadnt been able to find a good exfoliating product. I was either walking around with flakes on face or redness and irritation from rough products. I've used it twice, so far and both times it left my face soft, smooth, and did not irritate at all!! I use a prescription retinoid at night so this helps with those terrible flakes i get!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this product after reading the other reviews. I really like the fine grit that is not too harsh. It smoothes my skin beautifully. I have combination skin and the moisturizers seem to balance my oiliness while they soften and further smooth the dry spots. I have recommended this to my coworkers and friends. It is also a great value compared to some other products I have tried.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect exfoliator This exfoliator is perfect for dry and sensitive skin. It exfoliates and polishes so gently. The little microbeads are very gentle, yet very effective. The texture is wonderful and a little bit goes a long way. I keep it in my shower and use it two or three mornings per week and my skin is left feeling clean,smooth, soft and radiant. I love it!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Skin Brand New This product was fantastic, it has a deep cleaning effect and my skin feels smooth and finished after use. It has a nice texture and is easy to use.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have been using this product for 6 years now and I am never disappointed. I have combination skin and need an exfoliator that does not aggrevate my sensitive skin; this product does just that! The microbeads are machine made so they do not have any jagged edges to irritate my skin. The ingredients are also gentle and the consistency is thick, so a little goes a long way. I recommend this product over and over again to anyone with dry or combination skin.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite exfoliator! This is a creamy, moisturizing exfoliator that leaves your face feeling smooth and hydrated, not dry. It is the best I have used and I have used many. I have very dry skin so exfoliation is key for me, plus the fact that this one is so rich and creamy is such a big bonus...will stick with this one!
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent exfoliator This is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It's an extremely fine grain, so it doesn't irritate your skin. It eliminates all of those little rough patches and flakes for a soft and smooth finish. The scent is wonderful. It smells very luxurious. It lasts quite a long time as I only use it about 2-3 times a week. I use this with the other Confort product line and my skin looks and feels great.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investments For Your Skin This item is so amazing! You will find yourself loving it the very first time you use it. It feels smooth going on, and even smoother coming off.
Date published: 2010-11-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_990315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;