Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Exfoliance Confort

Comforting Exfoliating Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (77 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

For dry skin.

Formulated with honey, almond and yeast extracts plus micro-spheres to remove dry spots.

The creamy formula helps to leave skin feeling smooth, comfortable and clean.

 

Benefits

Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, PARAFFIN, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CI 17200 / RED 33, TOCOPHEROL, CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ,FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, POLYSORBATE 60, PALMITIC ACID, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, ISOBUTANE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Exfoliance Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This product is amazing for dry patches, it def does what it claims! I would buy again without a doubt!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Effective and not drying! Having tried many other exfoliating creams, this one stood out with its rich hydrating texture and fine exfoliating elements that literally leave skin glowing and squeaky clean, once discovered the difference, I'm never going back, will also introduce it to my sisters.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle but effective exfolliation This scrub is gentle enough for daily use even on my very sensitive skin. Nice clean scent, rinses easily and never irritates. Perfect prep to absorb every bit of my lancome treatment products
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let be it! Works as it has to do,perfect for my skin,will buy always.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This cleanser really makes my skin feel cleaned from the impurities of the day. Love it! My skin is left feeling soft and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle but Effective My Skin is sensitive but this gives me no problems. Use with gel to foam cleanser- love it!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is gentle and effective From a very tender age, I believed in preventative measures for healthy skin. Lancôme products were my start and continue to help me achieve these goals. To maintain healthy skin goals, I use Lancôme's Exfoliance Confort 3 to 4 times weekly to remove unhealthy skin debris and it promotes new and radiant skin. It is gentle enough for me to use it to carefully exfoliate my lips, too. The results are amazing and my face feels silky smooth, radiant and looks healthy!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle yet effective Loved the texture of this product. It is not harsh for the skin . I use it 3x a week and somehow helps prevent blackheads . Good one, Lancôme!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I have dry skin and have had a hard time trying to find a product that works like this does. It is gentle enough to use every other day on my skin and leaves my skin soft and smooth!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective I have very dry, sensitive skin and have always had a hard time with exfoliators. This one is gentle enough yet very effective.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Lancome products This product is gentle enough to use every other day on my skin. It is truly that gentle. It leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not satisfied It is too heavy like a cream, not exfoliate as much as it say.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well!! I have used many exfoliating products and this one is the best so far. The granules stay on your face as you massage into your skin. It's very gentle too. My face feels wonderful after I use it. I use it every other day or every three days and it keeps my skin so soft.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle exfoliator I love the texture of this exfoliator because it is gentle to the skin and feels so creamy and effective. It is gentle but there are a lot of granules and they do the work for you.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product - not too harsh but gets the job done. Skin feels so soft afterward
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I missed this I used to use this all the time. Then I went on to Modern Friction by Origins, which is alright. My issue with Modern Friction is that I have to dry my face and then scrub... On dry skin. This is not ideal for sensitive skin. As soon as it finished, I purchased Lancome Comforting Exfoliating Cream. I just now used it and my skin felt so relieved. It has little tiny scrubs that do not irritate the skin. Above all, my face doesn't turn bright red. It's so easy to rinse off as well. I truly recommend it for sensitive, dry skin. It doesn't leave the skin flaky after using it.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product so much! Quite simply, my 51-year-old skin doesn't feel clean without this! It's the first step in my cleaning regimen, and allows my cleanser to thoroughly do its job. Leaves my face feeling silky soft.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, yet effective exfoliant Like all Lancôme products I've purchased, this is made with high quality ingredients, works gently and effectively.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be purchasing when my sample runs out I got this as a sample. I don't usually like samples since my face seems to be more sensitive since I turned 25. When I turned 25, I got really bad break outs suddenly. My face can't handle foundation too well anymore... So my forehead was getting tiny little blemishes all over with a few large ones on my cheeks. I don't know what made me decide to give it a try but suddenly within a week my face was going back to normal. I'm down to about two blemishes! This is exciting because... Do you know how embarrassing it is to SUDDENLY have breakouts like a 15 year old in your mid twenties!? The worst break out of my life happened on my wedding day. I wish I had gotten this before that. Oh well.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! I have just started using this line and let me tell you... I LOVE IT!!! My skin is starting to feel like it did years ago and even after only a week, people are starting to notice the difference. I will be reviewing all of the products that I have been using with the same review... They work so wonderfully together that I think everyone should know.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's nice to have it I use this product twice a week just to make sure that my skin looks good and avoid blemish. I like it's silky structure and moderate abrasive effect. It works and makes skin look pretty and healthy
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing natural smell and gentle cleanser Used in my night routine because I received a 2 oz. sample. The smell is absolutely wonderful but not a synthetic achieved smell - it is a natural sweet smelling honey scent that stands out. Light when applied - soft, mousse type feeling with gentle exfoliating ingredients. Cleaned so well that when I toned afterward there was hardly any residue on the cotton ball. When I tried to rinse the product - had to use a few extra splashes of water to get completely off of my face. Gentle, soft feel afterward. Great product and will be buying the full size.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it so much, I bought some for my daughter. She tried mine and loved it...
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Exfoliating This product is so gentle, I use it almost every night and it really makes my skin feel renewed.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, but effective I like the soft pleasant smell of the product as well as the light exfoliant effect. It's just enough to be effective, but not harsh on my dry skin. I keep it in the shower where I can remember to use it regularly for maximum effectiveness.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Exfoliator Nice light rose smell, fine grains, not too rough on your face. I love using this first followed by the Cream Mousse Confort to get all the grime and suntan lotion off my face. And a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combo skin This is a great product when you need to exfoliate (which helps both oily and dry skin look better), but you either have combo, dry, or sensitive skin that can't withstand heavy exfoliation. Especially during the summer time when my skin is oily (yet also dry in places) this makes my face feel so clean without irritating. I strongly recommend pairing this with Tonique Confort (the pink stuff) for perfect balance.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome exfoliator This is an ultra gentle exfoliator in that it is in cream form, however it is very effective, you can feel the granules removing impurities. Leaves skin velvety soft and clean! Sweet subtle aroma is a bonus!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I may be a Lancome convert I received this as a sample and will definitely be purchasing the full version when I am done! It is surprising to me that this not only manages to be gentle and exfoliating, but also cleansing and moisturizing...very nice indeed! I can't get enough of the scent either, favorite face exfoliant so far!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great. This feels great on your skin. Nice beads exfoliate and make your face feel so soft. A nice addition to the cleanser and toner.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_990315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;