Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Mousse Radiance

Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

(4.9) 4.9 (199 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Air-light, smooth and gentle, this magnificent mousse instantly melts away makeup and surface impurities without leaving skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. The water activating formula foams into a rich lather to leave skin feeling fresh and clean.

Skin is cleansed in just seconds. See soft, smooth, fresh skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin that feels clean, invigorated and balanced

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, PEG-32, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ANANAS SATIVUS EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Mousse Radiance is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser Love this cleanser. Cleanses without your face getting dry.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouse for the face! Washing your face with foaming mouse, awesome!! Another staple.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I love this product because it's light, and my skin feels so fresh and super clean, I don't have any breakups at all!! I just felt in love since the first time I try it!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! I wasn't sure if I would like this as much as the cream version but it is very nice and a great value. I bought the bigger bottle and it has lasted literally months. Just one pump of the foam washes my whole face and cleans off all my makeup. It has never irritated my eyes and always leaves my face feeling so clean.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years. It is the best cleanser ever! The mousse melts makeup off my face instantly without drying out my skin. I can't be without it. I have also been a member of the Lancôme online sign in for years and was very disappointed recently when I purchased my foundation and did not receive any samples at all.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the way it leaves your skin.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner I have ever used This cleanser is a great product, much better on my face than soap, my Daughter-Law also uses.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I've used this cleanser for about 10 years; first as a gel them as a foam. If you have combo skin give this a try. After using this product my skin does not feel stripped or tight, but soft and clean.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle & soft mousse cleanser Love this product - have been using it for years and I love the fact that it's so gentle and yet gives a thorough cleanse - makes your skin feel clean but not tight or dry!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Combo skin I have combination skin and tend to fluctuate between summer and winter. This is a great year-round choice for me. It doesn't dry out my skin in winter nor leave me feeling greasy in summer. You definitely need to pair a makeup remover with it.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been Using This For Years ! This is the only cleanser I use on my face, makes my face feel clean but not tight. LOVE IT !
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I love this stuff to get my makeup off and do a good cleaning initially. It makes my skin feel very clean.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I have been using this for a few years now. I like the mouse texture, light, easy to use, cleans my skins, no spillage container. Leaves my skin clean and lightly moisturized. Love it, an essential for me.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Cleanser Excellent cleanser that I have been using for years
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face wash I love this wash. I been using it for the last four years and it take you makeup off and make your face feel clean not oily. I have oily face it helps with that.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this Mousse cleanser. It really does a great job.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has been very good to my face for many years. This cleanser is really economical because you only need a small amount to clean your face & neck. I even got my husband to use it and it helped to soften up his skin on his face!! We don't need to tell his friends about this--if you know what I'm saying!!!!! Thank you Faye..
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought this product last year and when my daughter visited me she used it and fell in love with it just like I did. It feels like whipped cream on your skin, has a clean fragrance and leaves your face feeling clean and soft. My skin is sensitive and this does not irritate it at all. Neither my daughter nor myself will be caught without this cleanser.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and cleansing! Great for sensitive skin. My husband loves it too! Very useful.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser This is the best cleanser I have found since my previous cleanser was discontinued. It leaves my skin "squeaky" clean, but not dry.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would never use another product to clean my face! Lancôme's Mouse Radiance is a very light foam face cleaner. I have used this product for years and my skin has a very nice texture to it, plus I'm told I look much younger than my actual age - YEAH! Highly recommend this product to you!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Cleanser Gentle cleanser & non drying. Has light clean aroma.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLEANSER EVER This a great cleanser yo don't need much to lather up and wash your face and it smells great. i have combination skin and it doesn't leave it oily or dry. its perfect i use it twice a day for my skin regime. love lancome products
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies...how to sleep better at night !!!!! Lancome Mousse Radiance Foaming Facial Cleanser is the one Lancome product I cannot live without to keep my face feeling clean and clear. I keep one in both showers, one near my bathroom sink and one in my gym bag. Just one pump it is more than enough to totally clean makeup, mascara and dirt and oil from your face and neck. And one bottle seems to last forever. At night you can go to sleep with assurance your face is fresh and clean and..... because we girls know to NEVER go to sleep with our rmake up on. I have used Lancome products for more than twenty years and I don't believe there is any other product I have continued using for that long. I will continue to depend on Macys to be there for my needs. Thank you Lancome and Macys for your continued effort in having the very best products available and for that reason, I sleep better at night.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, foamy and silkly feel This is my go-to cleanser. I've tried others and none leave my face as clean, yet smooth as this one. Even at my age (over 60) I still have some oily areas and this cleanser cleans gently and thoroughly. Hope it's never discontinued!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I love love love this cleanser. Super light, no residue. A bit pricey, but lasts 2-3 months depending on usage. I have tried most all and this one can't be beat.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was very pleased with this purchase! All the products that I have ever gotten from Lancôme have met or exceeded all my expectations
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleanser i love the foaming cleanser it makes my face feel clean but not greasy
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser on the market! I have tried everything from bars to lotions, & this cleanser is the best. No film, very light, and makes your face feel fresh & clean. Don't like the price, but nothing else works better for me.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh What a Foam! This Lancome foaming cleanser is oh so good! It is super rich, removes dirt and oil and leaves your skin feeling very clean. Yes it is pricey, but with this product, you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2014-02-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;