Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Mousse Radiance

Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

(4.9) 4.9 (199 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Air-light, smooth and gentle, this magnificent mousse instantly melts away makeup and surface impurities without leaving skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. The water activating formula foams into a rich lather to leave skin feeling fresh and clean.

Skin is cleansed in just seconds. See soft, smooth, fresh skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin that feels clean, invigorated and balanced

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, PEG-32, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ANANAS SATIVUS EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Mousse Radiance is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product It works well as cleanser but hard to press after a while. Overall good.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Best face cleanser ever, I have used this for many years. It leaves my face feeling clean and smooth without drying it out.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser Been using this cleanser for years. I have tried all others and they just can't compare. Cleanses without drying.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mousse Radiance Great product! Cleans beautifully with a soft creamy foam. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in a gentle and excellent facial cleanser.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate I did a lot of research, trying to find the best foaming face wash that doesn't have "soap" formula and cleanses my face gently. This is the best produce with a reasonable price that I can find in the American cosmetics so far. (Generally, I like Japanese brand.) As it is convenient for us to purchase, I will keep using this face wash and recommend it for anyone who has the same need. :)
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Foam Cleanser I really like it. It's light, takes all of your make up off including the mascara and eyeliner.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The foam is gentle to the skin, and it is very effective
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Cleanser I have combination skin, and this foaming cleanser is perfect for me! It cleanses thoroughly while not drying my skin out. It removes stubborn make up, and works great with my Clarisonic. I love love love it!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing This product is awesome; leaves my skin clean and clear. Looks and feel younger!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Smells good, and my skin feels fresh after using it.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Smells good, mild, feel fresh and comfortable after using
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT!!! I have been using this auto foam cleanser for many many years and at 37 know I am doing all the right stuff I use with the matching toner and WOW THAT'S MAGIC... THIS IS A MUST HAVE IN MY BOOK I DO HAVE THE CREAM TO FOAM VERSION FOR TRIPS, OR TRAVEL BUT THIS IS PURE SILK ON YOUR FACE I USE ON NECK , CHEST AND OBVIOUSLY FACE AND IF I HAVE GOTTEN A LITTLE TO MUCH SUN I USE ON WHOLE BODY.... WONDERFUL PRODUCT YOU WILL NOTICE A DIFFERENCE AFTER FIRST USE...
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use This cleanser works great and my skin feels really clean after using but not too dry.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It's really comfortable and smooth. I bought this product couple time
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Face Wash Since using Lancome's mousse face wash, I no longer have dry flaky skin, even in the winter, even with doing water aerobics 3-4x a week!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleanser Best cleanser. Very comfortable and easy to use foam cleanser. Cleans very well without leaving your skin dry.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cleanser Have used Mousse Radiance for years. Tried many other cleansers, both full size and samples, and always go back. Bottle lasts and lasts, which makes it a good value. Always feel it has washed away makeup without drying skin. A true winner for Lancome
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foaming cleanser I've ever used to remove dirt and makeup. I live in the Deep South where the humidity can be 100% and heat index at 104 for days at a time. These weather conditions do nothing but produce sweat and attract dust and dirt. It's terrible. If I use Lancome's Eau Fraiche Cleansig Water prior to washing my face with Mousse Radiance, I am sure my face is totally clean and ready for skin care. I get a great result! In addition, I use Mousse Radiance to clean my makeup brushes. Squeeze a little in your palm with some water and wash away makeup built up from your brushes! Couldn't live without these products!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean and fresh The smell is great. It can remove makeup well and leave my skin soft and fresh. I will buy this product again!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its really good for clean my face and very soft , and i love it !
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy cloud of clean I love this cleanser because when I lather it on my face, I do not need a scrub brush to work it into my skin. I wet my face and pump one time to let the wonderful creamy cloud escape into my hand and I begin to massage it all over my face. It is so refreshing and as I splash water to remove it, my face is clean and I feel revived. I do not fear getting it into my eyes because it does not irritate. Thank you Lancôme for creating my puffy cloud of clean!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A small amount can make the whole face clean.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleanser! love the smell! leaves my skin really clean but not dry! perfect for removing make up. it allows my skin to breath from make up.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mousse Radiance Clarifying Self-foaming cleanser. I love my Lancome Mousse Radiance Clarifying Self-foaming cleanser. It feels very good on my skin and cleanses very well.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleanser! Seriously the perfect cleanser for me! I can't think of a reason why it wouldn't be suitable for anyone out there! I've always preferred mousse, foam cleansers as they leave me with a cleaner feel, and this one just leaves my skin feeling absolutely squeaky clean! I use the Lancome Eau Fraiche Douceur before I use this, but even without any prior cleansing, this Mousse alone does the job and takes off all of my face make up. I feel moisturized and fresh, unlike others that make my face feel all tight and dry. It's the best and I've never stopped using this since two years ago.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Facial Cleanser That is the best and a lot of foam. Would get again and recommend to others!!!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & Radiant Skin Love this cleanser. Cleans off make-up, but does not irritate my eyes. Skin feels radiant & clean.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful cleanser I feel this product can clean my face very well and give oil balance for my skin. really like it.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently started using this cleanser and I love it so far. My face feels so soft and super clean. I feel like my skin is already improving!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Leaves skin clean and feels great. I also like the cream cleanser -- but this one seems to last longer. I have tried other brands -- to save money -- that was a waste. This is simply the best product.
Date published: 2015-02-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;