Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Mousse Radiance

Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

(4.9) 4.9 (199 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Air-light, smooth and gentle, this magnificent mousse instantly melts away makeup and surface impurities without leaving skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. The water activating formula foams into a rich lather to leave skin feeling fresh and clean.

Skin is cleansed in just seconds. See soft, smooth, fresh skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin that feels clean, invigorated and balanced

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, PEG-32, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ANANAS SATIVUS EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Mousse Radiance is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A basic essential I love the foam, it rinses clean, and is easy to use with my Clarisonic.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant foam I have combination skin and this is the perfect cleanser that doesn't leave skin feeling greasy or too dry. The foam is rich so a little goes a long way. Nice scent.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup justs melts away. I love, Love, LOVE this cleanser! It is so smooth and luxurious going on. Makeup seems to melt off. I definitely would recommend this cleanser expecially for us older ladies. Your skin will feel clean and smooth after using this cleanser.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I have been using it for 3 years. I really love it. It 's very smooth.After using it,my skin feels soft and clean.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever! Been using for 10 yrs, love it! Always use twice a day, keeps my face clean and looking young. Excellent investment.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the product is convient to use The mousse cleanser very gentle and smooth. After using it, my skin doesn't feel any tight
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is my favorite cleanser. The mousse cleanser very gentle and smooth. After use it, my skin doesn't feel any tight. And the smell is good. Make my skin looks clean and fresh everyday!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleanser I have been using this for 4+ years- why switch? It's perfect. My skin is normal to dry. This cleanser smells great, feels luxurious, removes makeup well, and is not too drying. I use it with my Clarisonic a few times a week as well, and it works great. One bottle lasts a while, even with daily use.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I can't live without this product. Very light and refreshing. Perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin I use this first to remove my makeup before I wash my face with warm water. My skin has become smoother. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Love the foam - it is just enough to make your face feel like you are getting into all those little pores. Doesn't leave a dry feeling on my face. Much better than the gel or the cream!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a good job removes all makeup in one wash I like the foam pump container to keep by the sink one pump is enough for the entire face
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cleanser Great product for morning face washing - I haven't tried it at night, but it does leave my face feeling clean
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This facial wash is outstanding. I've been using it for over a year and it makes my face feel soft and cleans off all makeup.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It gets my skin fresh and clean.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Lovely Love this product! Light, foamy, washes off easily.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Every Woman Of Today This Foam cleanser is absolutely the best cleanser that I have ever used. It is perfect for the always busy woking woman. After using my face looks and feels clean, fresh and healthy. I really love this cleanser. I wear a lot of make up to work long hours, I normally right after work is grabbing dinner and drinks, after getting home late and exhausted this cleanser is efficient and perfect of me.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great after! I love this self-foaming cleanser. I use it at night for deep cleansing and use the cream type cleanser in the morning for light cleansing. This doesn't make my skin feel dry afterwards and cleans my skin very well! I only use BB cream and I don't use the makeup remover but this cleanser does a good job at cleaning my face.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good The Lancome Mousse radiance clarifying self-foaming cleanser provides great make-up removing effect and my skin feels soft after each use. I use it with clarisonic face cleaner that I purchased from macys with quarter amount from this face cleanser. It also has brightning effect and makes your skin look bright and squeeky clean. I definately recommend this.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only cleanser I use now This has been my favorite cleanser for years now. So easy to use with the pump, love the self foaming. It's a really light, nice foam, cleans well, and has a sweet fragrance. A bottle lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin care! I love this product. My sister and I have very different face chemistries, however, it works for both our skin types. I love using it at day and at night! Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way Great cleanser. Only need a little to make a face full of suds. Leaves face clean but not striped of natural oils.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Use it day and night! Love the scent and the performance. Very soft on the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, best face wash out there. This face wash is my go to bottle every morning, and has been my staple facial cleanser for a little over three years now. The foaming lather feels rich and silky on my skin, making it instantly feel cleaner and brighter. My daughter, who is in college, swears by this product, saying its the only thing she can use that clears up her acne, also preventing future outbreaks. Is it a miracle worker? I don't know, but I will say that you get what you pay for, and with this mousse you'll actually enjoy washing your face everyday.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product!!! I have used other products but this one is great !
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleanser has worked wonders for over 20 years! This is by far the best foaming facial cleanser I have ever used. I started with it in the 1990s and a few times I have tried other cleansers, only to go back and buy this again. It lasts a long time, even using twice a day. It may seem a bit pricey up front, but when others fail, I end up wasting money on those. You really only need one pump per face wash and it lasts at least 3 months. It gets rid of all makeup and leaves behind no residue. I love this product.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and clean Save the time to bubble it. Feel soft after cleaning. Like it!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I used it for four years and I love it. It works very well for me. My mom likes it, too.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for over 15 years. It is very easy to use, has a pleasant fragrance and makes my skin feel soft.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am conbination skin and make up everyday, this cleanser is perfect for me! I use it after makeup remove and feel very clean.
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;