Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Mousse Radiance

Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

(4.9) 4.9 (199 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Air-light, smooth and gentle, this magnificent mousse instantly melts away makeup and surface impurities without leaving skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. The water activating formula foams into a rich lather to leave skin feeling fresh and clean.

Skin is cleansed in just seconds. See soft, smooth, fresh skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin that feels clean, invigorated and balanced

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, PEG-32, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ANANAS SATIVUS EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Mousse Radiance is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST CLEANSER I'VE FOUND! Mousse Radiance leaves your face smooth, soft, and squeaky clean. The best part is that it is not drying at all. I frequently give it to my friends in gift baskets, and they love it, too!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have been using this foaming cleanser for many years, my face feels soft and completely clean after using it.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A repeat buyer Great Product! I have been using this for years, and nothing leaves me feeling as clean.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self foaming face cleanser This Lancôme self foaming face cleanser is so gentle and thorough that my face feels soft and completely clean without loosing any softness. Lancôme is fabulous!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! Even tho I am at a quite advanced age, I have oily skin and this cleanser is a dream. I have been using it for years. From time to time I have tried others but ALWAYS come back to This one. It is absolutely the best!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash on the market! I've been using Lancôme Mousse Radiance since its inception and my skin looks young and healthy!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got What I Came For! The cleansing foam is a dream easily applied and absorbed.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Mousse Radiance! I purchased the product as a body cleanser in the shower, as I already use the Creme Radiance, Exfoliance Radiance, and Hydra-Intense Masque on my face. The foam is light and fresh, smooths on lusciously, and rinses off cleanly. I love the fresh scent and clean feeling. Of course, as with my face regimen, I add a moisturizer (Nutrix) after drying. I purchased a separate bottle, and paired it with Absolue Hand, for hand washing in the lavatory. Mousse Radiance is definitely one of my favorites!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is a nice cleanser. I love the nice light fragrance. It lathers great and rinses off easy. I would certainly buy this again.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! Lady at Lancôme counter used this to clean my face before matching me for some foundation and I immediately fell in love. This foam cleaner does not evaporate like others and goes so far with one little pump. My face feels super clean afterwards.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE CLEANSER I have used this product for a long time. Once in awhile I have tried samples of other cleansers but always go back to this one.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner This is the best cleaner I came across, gentle and foamy, yet easy to wash off and leave with fresh feeling. Came in big bottle too, would last for month no problem. totally worth it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foams up and doesn't leave skin dry Excellent product. Just use a small amount and it foams up, leaves skin refreshed. Product lasts a very long time, better than using a bar of soap. A wet bar of soap sits on a bathroom vanity collecting bacteria while it "dries out." Each use of this product is "clean" and fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I've been use this product for a while,It cleans my skin very well , love it
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Feels lite and smooth.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash This was my second time purchasing this cleanser ad I love it. The foam is nice and smooth and it washes off really quick and leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've been using this for years!! My 17 yr old daughter also uses and loves it! My face feels refreshed! We have never felt that it is too harsh on our skin!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Cleanser This cleaners removes my makeup well to prevent blemishes from occurring and does not dry out my skin. I love the convenience of the pump that self foams the product and distributes the exact amount needed, allowing it to last me a long time. I feel it is an excellent value and essential to my skin care needs and preferences.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful This cleanser is great. It feels very light and soft. It does not dry your skin like so many others.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser for my skin I love this cleanser. One pump is all you need and it does a great job of removing makeup without leaving my skin feeling dry. I wish it came in a travel size!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This wash makes your skin feel great! Removes all traces of makeup as well.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleanser I use nothing else but Lanc�me! Their facial cleansers are great, light, refreshing and cleansing to top it off.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for years I have used this product for years. It is perfect for my oily skin with large pores.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face stuff so good I use it on my body This face wash foams up immediately. You don't need much. Cleans thoroughly and leaves skin unbelievably smooth. It's clearing up my complexion - fewer blemishes and smoother texture. So great I gave up soap/body wash in the shower and I'm now using this as my body wash, which works so well I don't need body moisturizer afterwards.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I have try many kind of cleanser, but I really love this one. Using this cleanser I feel my skin is so clean, it take away the dust on my face. Beside that, I doesn't make my skin not too dry, it's still soft.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cleanser. Addicted! I have used this face cleanser for years. It's the best! Cleans makeup well but does not strip my skin. The scent is nice but light.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really has great features I have used the product Mousse Radiance for long time, not only because it is very good for my skin type which is a lot for me, but also because it is very soft , easy to use and I feel my face very clean and smooth when I use it. Other very important thing for me is that due I travel frequently, I love the fact that the container is lightweight and it never spills over into my suitcase.Another important feature of this product is that it is durable and that means significant savings for an excellent product for skin care.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't remove makeup First. I love Lancôme. They usually have great quality. However this cleanser did not remove my makeup after 2 cleansings there was still makeup on my Cotten ball. I like for a cleanser especially of this price to remove all makeup and impurities as it states it should. Will return.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mousse Radiance This is the best facial cleanser. It removes makeup and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I've been using it for years!!!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser Cleanser world well, but it has a strong smell that lingers.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;