Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Galatée Confort

Comforting Milky Cream Cleanser

(4.7) 4.7 (205 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Smooth and gentle, this emollient-rich, milky cream cleanser gently melts away makeup and impurities. The instantly comforting formula contains Honey and Sweet Almond Extracts to condition and pamper skin, leaving it feeling clean, silky-soft and soothed. Rinse or tissue off.

 

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ZEA MAYS / CORN GERM OIL, LECITHIN, CYCLODEXTRIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, WHEAT GERM GLYCERIDES, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, POLYSORBATE 20, LIMONENE, MANNITOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE CARBOMER, GERANIOL, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCERIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Galatée Confort is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVE ONE !! I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS ONE THE MOST OMG CREAMY CREAMY CREAMY NOW I HAVE FOUND MY TRUE LOVE LOL HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only face cleanser I use! This milky cleanser is the best for all skin types - especially mine dry to normal. I love it! Lancome is GREAT!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful cleaner My face feels smooth and clean, It takes off all my makeup. My face does not feel tight or dry
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and Awesome! This creamy cleanser is so rich, you can't rinse it off. You need to remove it with tissue or a wet warm washcloth. It cleans my face and never leaves it dry. In fact, it's the only Lancome cleanser I use to remove my makeup. I had the smaller size bottle, but when I ran out, ran to Macy's and purchased the larger sized one. I highly recommend this product. It's rich, creamy and has a lovely fragrance, as with all Lancome products.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best make-up remover I know Love this make-up remover. Have been using it for years instead of soap. Great cleaner and does not dry out the skin.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great amazing expensive but worth it!!! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not remove make up, does not clean face Different from product description, this cleanser does not remove make up nor clean your face. I washed face with it 3-4 times in a row but make up was still thick; When washing face with it without make up, it makes you feel oily and sticky.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milky cleanser Really like this milky cleanser! It's light and does a good job as all Lancome products do.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter Ladies- you know when its winter time and your skin is super dry and needs a little boost of hydration? This product is great for it. Its gentle and perfect for daily morning and night. Love this product!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This product is the best for clean you face, and i can use all day, every day, and you face always looks fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle yet effective - especially great for sensitive or dry skin I have sensitive skin and have used this product for many many years and love it. It cleanses your skin without drying it out. I apply it with my hand and massage it around in circles then take a washcloth that I have run very warm water over and squeezed out and place over my whole face for about 5 seconds (feels sooo great) then gently wipe the cleanser off my face (I do NOT put the cleanser over my eyes). I rise and repeat if necessary. I would recommend this product for any one who has dry skin. Very gentle yet effective. Especially great for sensitive or dry skin.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creamy, non-drying, but burns sensitive skin I don't understand why Lancôme keeps putting fragrance in their skin care. It sort of ruins an otherwise great product due to the irritation caused. This cleanser is great in the sense that it's creamy and effective without over drying the skin. But it made my skin sting and was irritated and red in areas for a couple hours afterward.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaning cream This cleaning cream is the only that work in my skin. I love it.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin cleanser Have used this product for many years. It makes my skin feel clean and soft. I always remove makeup with a clean white cotton washcloth.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milky Cleanser Great for dry and sensitive skin. I have used this for years because of sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleanser for dry skin I have used this product for 14 years and love it. It cleanses your skin without drying it out. I would recommend this product for any one who has dry skin..
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product At first I got off to a rough start with this product. I was so accustomed to using ''Creme Radiance'' -- anyone who is a user knows well that you only need a dab and it foams up great. That isn't the case with Galatee Confort. I had to pump it about 3-5 times for a gracious amount to better clean my skin. Later on, I find out that it's more of a LOTION-type cleanser which is amazing for DRY skin. My personal opinion, I wouldn't use this product for removing makeup (although yes it does). It's my cleanser for when I first wake up in the mornings, then I'll remove my make up with a more ''foamy'' cleanser.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Remove Makeup This product does not lather and does not remove makeup and powder very well. My complexion brush ends up orange, the same color as my makeup, and will not rinse out. I then have to wash my complexion brush with another cleanser. I might as well just wet my brush with water and oil and go over my face. It would have the same effect.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome. i have been using this for years. i have dry skin and this cleanser is great in the fall or winter.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for several years, now my teenager loves it too Light, non-greasy & non-drying, a rare combination. My skin feels clean and a little tingly afterwards. My favorite cleanser ever.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using this product for years. It's smooth, creamy and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I love this product. It leaves your face clean and moisturized. It is the best makeup remover that I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't even try anything else! I have used this product exclusively for over 20 years. I used to get hard bumps with a top competitor product. I don't get those any longer and I am constantly told that I have pretty skin. My daughter was using another Lancome cleanser and wasn't getting the results she wanted. I had her try the Galatee and she is very satisfied. Either it is great for all skin types or this is what she originally needed. I am normal skin while she tends to be normal to oily. As I said in the title, "I wouldn't even TRY anything else!"
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milky smooth great product all-round! I absolutely love this product. My friend has one and I tried using hers, very much liked it and decided to buy a big one of my own. I have been using Shu emuera also, and been wanting to find a good creme type cleanser for a while and when I found this amongst all other ones I have tried, I am definitely happy with my choice! Works very well just as described and does not dry out your skin at all.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser Removes makeup & daily grim from working outside very gently.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it. I love this product, it leaves my skin clean & moisturized. It also removes all make up residue. My pores are clean and overall healthier looking. I also love the feel and scent of it. Can't live without it!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampering Refreshment for your face I simply love love this product. The fragrance is fresh and it gives you the impression that it is bathing your face in luxury. I can't help but breathe in deeply when I apply it to my face. After a hard day at work this is what you need to make you feel pampered and refreshed.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Indeed This is a great cleanser. I have combination skin, but I have some dry patches which need a moisturizing cleanser. This product not only helps get rid of any extra makeup that's left on the face, but moisturizes the skin at the same time.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always come back to Galatee Lancome It is very light on your face, cleans well even your eyes. So I like it. Every time I've tried a different product I ended coming back to Lancôme milky cleanser
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleanser ever excelent product.Really clean the skin like non other product does.I use it for years and strongly recomend it
Date published: 2014-05-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_276448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;