Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (604 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price point for this creme This product delivers amazing results. I use it 2x a day and rarely have blemishes. It's not over powering in fragrance, never feels greasy and always leaves my skin feeling fresh, I reccomend following up with a moisturizer, it helps bring out the glow.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser, may dry combination skin I previously received a free sample of Creme Mousse Confort and loved it. I wanted to see if Creme Radiance would be somehow work better to control oil with my combination skin. I was disappointed at first because it doesn't smell nearly as good as Creme Mousse Confort, but I also started to love this cleanser. It's fantastic and really gives a clean feel. The tube will last forever. I have noticed it is not as moisturizing as the Mousse Confort, and so I struggle a bit more with dry skin in the mornings. Overall, great product for oily to normal skin types. For combination to dry skin types, I recommend Creme Mousse Confort.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I love this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily. This is the only product I have found that doesn't cause a breakout. It leaves my skin feeling very soft. The only downside is that it is too expensive for me to buy on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser This cleanser is the best I have ever used! My skin feels amazing and it only takes a tiny amount.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLarifying Left my face so clean and clearer. Great for dark spots.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser Not enough words to say how much I love this product. Amazing, perfect, just the right thing!!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever face wash! Having tried a lot of face cleansers, I find myself always going back to the Lancôme cream to foam cleanser. It's absolutely the best I've ever tried. Even though the price might seem a little high for some people (with regards to other drugstore cleanser prices), it last really long, because a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular I've been using Lancôme products for years. I stick to what works. Excellent cleanser.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb cleanser! My face feels so amazing after this (especially combined with the facial brush) I'm tempted to stop my skincare routine right there!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to wash off My face feels smooth and clean after using this cleanser. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser! I love the Lancôme cleansers, they are light, cleanse without leaving skin tight and dry, and a tube lasts a long time! It only takes a little to cleanse your face, and skin feels so good after.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cleanser After getting creme radiance as a sample in a free gift I got hooked. My face feels radiant after I use it. I love it so much I bot 2 plus got another as a free gift. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my favorite cleanser. Clean your face deeply, feels fresh and clean after using the product.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This is my favorite cleanser. I tried the drug store stuff for a while to save money but came back to the tried and true.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product A small amount do a great job. My face feel very fresh and soft after use it.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face wash Love this face wash, I use it with clarisonic, and the results are amazing.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! This is first time that I used this product, I love it!! 100% recommend it!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser! This cleanser feels so good! It foams nicely and makes my face feel so clean, soft, and moisturized. I've even caught my husband using it!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting face wash! I received a small trial size of this in a gift with purchase. I took it on a vacation with me (since it was a nice travel size) to discover that it was, indeed, a great face wash. My husband even used it and loved it. Only a small amount is needed and it lathers really well. It deeps cleans and removes all make up (none of those post-shower raccoon eyes!) The trial size alone lasted me around 2 months, that's how little you need to use for it to lather really well. As I result, I went a head and purchased a full size bottle which I know will last me months so it's definitely worth the investment considering how well it works and how long it will ast you.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free but moisturizing This product goes on creamy and leaves my skin moisturized but not at all oily. As someone with combination to oily skin, I rarely get to use a creamy cleanser. It smells subtle but lovely to me.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product feels wonderful on the skin. I've used this since my sister gave me a sample a few years ago. It works well on my combination skin type. It has spoiled me for other facial cleansers. I love Lancome products. The prices seem a bit high but worth the money.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser on the market I've been using Crème Radiance for years. It is by far the best cleanser on the market. One only needs to use a tiny amount, which means it lasts forever. It is gentle on the face and makes your skin feel squeaky clean. I use it with my handheld cleansing machine and it's terrific.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FACIAL WASH I love this facial wash, it last for about 4-5 months, as you put a dab on your palms & activate it with water. leaves your skin smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Cleanser I have tried buying less expensive cleansers, but ALWAYS come back to this one--I really stocked-up this time! My simplest explanation is that it gets my face squeaky clean without feeling like it has stripped my skin or left a residue. I am 66 years old and just hope Lancôme does not stop making it. In addition, it is amazing how long it lasts--one only need use a small amount to get great results.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great find First try with this product. Leaves my skin soft and clean, not dry. A thick feel at first, but soon bonds with the water for nice bubbles. Just what my skin(Im 62) ,needed to renew it. My new best product find.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial cleanser! I have combination skin and Rosacea, this cleanser cleans thoroughly, rinses clean, foes bit leave a residue. It does not dry me out or make me oily, it's the best facial cleanser I've used. Count me as a Faithful Creme Radiance user!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use! Received this as a sample, now I can not be with out it. I love how my skin feels after using this. My husband has commented on my skin, something he has not done in a LONG time. Crème Radiance is definitely a must have.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing cleanser The best thing about this product is how clean it makes my skin feel, without drying it out. It's absolutely NOT the least bit oily, and it leaves no residue--just a fresh feeling. I use it with an electronic cleansing brush, and it does an excellent job of removing makeup.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product cleanses gently but thoroughly This cleanser does an excellent job of cleansing my skin without drying it out. I have combination skin that leans more toward the dry side. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as a free sample with my purchase, and I really like this product. My face feels nice after using this product.
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;