Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (603 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried many dept store products and natural store products. This by far is one of the best. As it states it does not overdry skin but still really gives a deep down clean. i notice after washing I would get 1 or 2 pimples which is normal becasue the wash is bringing out what was way underneath skin. Once I see this pimples I apply the cleanser directly to it and leave for a bit, wash off and its gone!! Just like that. My daughter tried it and loved it so much so that she took mine and now I have to reorder.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Im so hesitant to purchase skincare that is expensive but when I try this cleanser I know I will continue to use this, my skin become so soft, free from oil. I just love it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this product for about a month and love it! I feel the difference from other products I have used
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever I love this cleanser - just a small amount creates a huge lather that really leaves my face feeling clean
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Doesn't require much less than a dime size will cleanse while yet moisturize your face. Love this product would recommend it to all. Super clean & smooth finish
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly Clean Love this product! I've used it for about three weeks now and I can see and feel the difference in my skin!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Nice product. very clean and not dry after using it.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This has to be the best cleanser I have ever used, it makes your skin so soft and gives it a glow. There is only one thing I think needs to be addressed and thats the way it comes out of the tube, very hard to squeeze any out, I have a little arthritis in my hands, it should be improved to come out easier.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It is best face cleaner I use it, makes my face softer, I will repurchase it again
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has a great smell and texture. This was a choice that I made with a "Gift with purchase" I loved the smell and texture of the cleanser but after using it for a few days I feel as though my face is being stripped of moisture.. I immediately run for my moisturizer! I'm so disappointed thank goodness it was a gift/sample and not and actual purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever! I really enjoy using this product. My face feel clean and not dry after using it. I only need a little every time, with this big pack, I can easily see a 2-3 years supply in such a low price.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Need to Settle For Drugstore Brands! I first received this in a holiday gift kit and was so impressed with the way it made my skin feel...There was no filmy residue left on my face just soft, smooth and super clean skin. It didn't feel tight or dry either. What really surprised me was how a tiny bit on my fingertip mixed with a little water, was enough to clean my whole face! This really makes it economical. No need to settle for the drugstore brands. This is the good stuff!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes the skin silky soft The creamy rich texture feels wonderful as it touches the skin. It gently and thoughly cleans the skin. My skin feels silky soft after I use it.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I absolutely LOVE this cleanser. I have tried many cleansers looking for the perfect one. Well, I will no longer be looking.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently and very concentrated cleanser Absolutely love! The tube lasts a long time... superb product! I live in Brazil and its my favorite cleanser! No drying and no irritation. My skin looks great. It also smells amazing :) I'll buy again! Best of Beauty Allure 2015 and forever!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I little goes a long way! I absolutely adore this product. I leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh with a wonderful scent too.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE ! I literally just got this 10 minutes ago and it's my favorite already! I purchased the full size and also got a mini size as a complimentary sample. I took the tiniest amount just to try and it was more than enough, my first impression was the luxurious scent which makes the experience of cleansing way more enjoyable than regular face cleansers. I wash my face and the second I raise my head to look at the mirror I could not believe how clear soft and brightened my face was. I am hooked ! PS: I have extremely dry skin, and it did not leave my face feeling stripped or extra dry
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I work in construction, so I come home from work feeling dirty. This cleanser is unlike any other! It not only cleans away the dirt of the day, but it does so without drying out my already abused skin. You only need a dime size amount & it foams into a rich lather that feels spa-like. You will LOVE it
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! This is the best facial cleanser I've ever purchased. You only need less than a pea sized amount to wash your face. My 14 year old daughter has skin/acne issues and this is the only product that has been able to keep it under control.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for combination skin I really like this cleanser. It is very effective at removing makeup and water resistant mascara. It is not overly drying either. I do not have the cracked feeling face effect after washing my face. My skin is also sensitive and acne prone.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best I have extremely sensitive combination skin and this cleanser is simply the very best I have ever used. My skin feels squeaky clean without becoming dried out or still feeling oily in problem areas.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin so soft!! My boyfriend loved how soft my face felt afterwards and uses this product too!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser A very nice foaming cleanser, leaves skin feeling clean and soft, not drying.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all skin types It's the only one, I have problem with my skin and this product help me!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin This product throughly cleans and leaves my skin feeling moisturized.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promotes Balance to the Skin This product is wonderful for my combo skin. It hydrates the drier areas without making the oilier parts of my skin worse. It removes makeup quite well too.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the smooth cream and it is perfect for skin
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect Cleanser I have been using Creme Radiance for 12 years now. Tried cleansers by other brands, but to me nothing is better. The texture is luxurious, the fragrance light and pleasant and doesn't linger. Foams nicely and gets the job done. The price made me hesitate at first, but I quickly realized you only need a pea-size drop (really! ) to wash away all your makeup/sweat/what have you. I only have to purchase 3 tubes a year, washing my face religiously twice daily. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever I received a sample of this cleanser with another purchase. The first day I used it I could feel a difference with my skin. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!! The best part is you need less than the tip of a Q-tip to clean your face and neck!! My face was breaking out near my chin and since I have been using this cleanser I haven't had one break out. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price point for this creme This product delivers amazing results. I use it 2x a day and rarely have blemishes. It's not over powering in fragrance, never feels greasy and always leaves my skin feeling fresh, I reccomend following up with a moisturizer, it helps bring out the glow.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;