Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (599 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I've ever used I was skeptical about using the product,because I'd been using a prescription cleanser. But I absolutely love how my skin feels, with use of the Lancome Cleanser
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy but cleansing Feels great when applied to remove my makeup. Lasts a long time as well since you only need a tiny bit each time
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! A tiny bit of this product gets the job done. I use this with my clarisonic brush, and it gets the job done. My face is clean, and there is very little for my toner to wipe off afterwards.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this cleanser it really clean your face. lancome never fails me.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really awesome! I recommend this to all my friends and use it every day.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This is the BEST cleanser that I've ever used. My skin feels so clean after using it. The smell is clean and fresh too.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this on a whim because Lancôme was in gift. I usually get the cleanser from Estee Lauder but was willing to try something different and I am so glad I did! This works great if not better than the Estee Lauder. A little bit goes a long way so this is going to last me forever. So happy I switched!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME BEST COMETIC LINE EVER! MARVELOUS!LEAVES MY FACE SUPPLE AND GLOWING!THE TONER IS GOOD ALSO!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh I love the gentle cleansing and lather. I have combination, sensitive skin and this takes care of all areas without leaving my cheeks dry.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lancome This cream is simply the best, cleans my face removing all impurities without over drying my skin.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Because I Wanted A Quality Face Wash I recently moved to California form Saint Louis. I immediately began breaking out in clusters all over my face. I am not one that has ever suffered from acne... not even as a raging hormonal teenager. However, once I started seeing that these breakouts were not going away after diligently washing my face day and night, I went to the internet to do research. Ultimately, I purchased this face wash and the toner to go with. Within just a couple of days all of my break outs were gone! Poof, just like that! I also love that a little goes a long way. I put just a tiny little amount on my clairsonic and it cleanses my whole face. I do notice that right after I wash the soap off, my skin feels a bit tight and dry. I'm not sure if that's the way it's supposed to feel, but after I tone, apply serum, and moisturize, my skin not only looks great, but my skin feels soft and amazing, too!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting, refreshing Lasts a long time, keeps my skin youthful, refreshed, helps with blemishes, use twice a day, use toner, then moisturize, simple
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cleanser works well for my combination skin. This cleanser works well for my combination skin. It is one of the only cleansers I can use to remove my makeup AND clean my skin. With other cleansers, I have to use a makeup remover wipe first. This cleanser does both jobs well! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is due to the higher price, but it is not unreasonably priced based on quality.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Cleanser It feels softer on the skin when you use it then other cleansers. I haven't noticed a huge difference in my skin since using this cleanser compared to cheaper alternatives.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product as the label says, the best product and no doubt it will continue buying
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleanser ♥ I love this product It cleans well and leaves my skin fresh, soft and silky. As soon as I started using it, I knew this was my HG cleanser.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Clean It cleans well but it is a bit overpriced for a basic clean. I expect more from Lancome products and this one is just basic.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser for the Classic Modern Woman! I love how this cleanser takes off makeup without drying out my skin. I've used it in both humid and high desert climate and have been more than impressed with the squeaky clean but not too tight feeling results!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without I have consistently maintained practically perfect skin for years now using this product which lasts FOREVER
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This crème goes a long way. Just a small dab transforms to a creamy texture that glides on your face. It especially works well with a sonic face brush. The best thing about it for me is that it does not aggravate my rosacea!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long! I love Creme Radiance! It's long lasting & for those of you that might thing it's pricey, it not; seems to last forever. My face feels clean & smooth, so give it a try! I'm almost 58. Oh! the smell is nice but, it's Lancome what doesn't smell nice!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it I got it as a gift and fell in love with this product. you don't need much to use at a time - it foams really well. it feel so soft to skin too. i just got another tube myself and i'll recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just tried this cleanser today and it feels wonderful. Cleans my makeup off well and rinses easily. A little goes a long way. I will be buying again!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Best cleanser I've ever used. It removes makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. I've tried others recently,but always go back to Lancome Creme Radiance...and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the beat products I have been using many years.. very gentle and nice. I suggest everyone.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cleanser I am so happy I decided to try the Creme Radiance! I kept thinking why would I want a creme to foam product - I was using Galatee Confort but needed something in a squeeze tube to wash my face when I showered. Creme Radiance feels wonderful when you apply it to your face and neck. It washes off with ease. My face feels very clean and soft. It's also a great value and my favorite whenever I wash my face!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried many dept store products and natural store products. This by far is one of the best. As it states it does not overdry skin but still really gives a deep down clean. i notice after washing I would get 1 or 2 pimples which is normal becasue the wash is bringing out what was way underneath skin. Once I see this pimples I apply the cleanser directly to it and leave for a bit, wash off and its gone!! Just like that. My daughter tried it and loved it so much so that she took mine and now I have to reorder.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Im so hesitant to purchase skincare that is expensive but when I try this cleanser I know I will continue to use this, my skin become so soft, free from oil. I just love it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this product for about a month and love it! I feel the difference from other products I have used
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever I love this cleanser - just a small amount creates a huge lather that really leaves my face feeling clean
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;