Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (602 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use it with a Sonic skin care appliance. It makes one's skin feel so smooth, clean and devoid of filmy residue that you may experience with other cleansers.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! I've been using this cleanser for years and love it! It takes off all my makeup with no problem. Another perk is that you don't have to use a lot. I use a pea size amount every morning and night, so this tube lasts a long time!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rich bubbles, cleans my face well, low price and lasts long time rich bubbles, cleans my face well, low price and lasts for a long time
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! Just perfect - I have used it for the last 5 years and is still one of my favorite. I don't think I'll live with out this product. LOVE ITTTTT
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT Just a dab will do ya!! It lasts forever and my face feels so good. With 2x a day and sometimes a teenager sneaking a drop or 2 one tube lasts just about a year. That is amazing to me because any drug store products are gone in a few weeks, so the average price is much lower!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use nothing else! I have sensitive skin and have tried everything possible - this cleanser keeps my face clean without irritation or over-drying.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for combination and oil skin It's really a good product. help me clean the oil on my face. you don't need to use a lot at one time. I think this body could last me at least 6 months. Might not be a good fit if you have dry skin type.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most AMAZING cleanser I have ever used This is now my holy grail cleanser. I could never have imagined that a cleanser this creamy could leave my face feeling so squeaky clean. It takes very little product to completely clean your face/ A bottle will last at least 3 times longer than most cleansers I have used. After splashing water on your face, 3 small dabs of this can be worked in to the most luxurious lather that feels like you are rubbing a rich moisturizer into your skin.You think that after this wonderful creamy lather, your face will feel moisturized but probably not that clean. Surprise! I can't even describe how clean my face feels after using this, it is that remarkable. For me this is the one and I never want to be without it going forward. If I wasn't already a Lancome Loyalist this product would make me one.Why didn't I ever try this one sooner.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST CLEANSER OUT THERE !!!! Have been using this for years. It's the only product I will use to cleanse my face. Doesn't dry your skin, gentle, but really gets the dirt and make-up off - even 24 hr. make-up, and a little goes a log long way. Tip: Use a washcloth to wipe it off. Try it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!!! (*;*) A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!!! DOES A GREAT JOB CLEANSING MY SKIN!! AND I LOVE USING THIS CLEANSER!!! THANK U LANCOME!!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works so well on my combination skin I use this every day/ all year. It cleanses away the oil and doesn't leave the rest of my skin feeling dried out
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE As I have mentioned in some of my other reviews I have very sensitive skin that has never really responded well to any skin care line and I was very nervous to ever try any products. This cleanser is incredible, my skin always feels so refreshed and clean. I use it with my clairsonic and its like to a trip to the spa every day and night!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This cleaner completely removes makeup. It is lightweight and leaves no residue on the skin. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! I bought the travel size of this cleanser to try it before purchasing the full size. It has a very nice texture and gets skin really clean. My skin feels so soft after using it as well. Great product and I will definitely purchase the full size now.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I have skin problems and this product is so gentle and cleans well. You only need to use just a tad to get the job done.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best cleanser My face feels clean and fresh after washing with it. No feeling of sticky.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever!!!! I was given this face soap as a sample 2 years ago, and I still buy it up to this days. I have a combination skin where my T-Zone is really really oily and the sides of my cheeks get really dry, up to the point where it hurts and cracks. And this product has worked wonders. I will definitely recommend it to people my a skin type similar to mine.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product, best service! This product is great! And the young sales lady Wen is so nice. She give me very useful suggestions for the skin care. I like the product, I like the service!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for combination skin. I love this facial wash! Makes my skin feel soft and clean. It just takes a small amount so it lasts quite a long time. My sister gave me the sample size a few years ago and now, nothing else compares. The only negative is that it's hard to get all of the product out of the tube as it nears empty. I just cut it open and place in a small container. There's always quite a bit that doesn't want to come out.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Thrilled I have not purchased this product in about 4-5 years. It truly seems as if the formula has been changed. It does not turn into a foam like I remember last and it just doesn't give me that smooth clean feeling I remember. I'm a bit disappointed and regret purchasing two at once.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cleanser it is very nice cleanser, keep coming back to get more for my oily skin
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This cleanser keeps my tzone balanced combined with the toner. My skin is radiant.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser This cream to foam cleanser does not dry out your skin. Great for removing makeup. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I could not believe how well it works just a little bit and it takes your make up and it leaves your face nice clean and fresh it was worth the money best product ever
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! radiance cream cleanser I just love it ! it makes my skin so clean and feeling so fresh and moist at the same time! I'm very glad i tried this face cleanser! thanks again for your help! have a great day!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Daily Cleanser Tried this first as a gift with purchase a number of years ago and I'm still hooked! It's a great cleanser to take off makeup or use in shower. It doesn't have a strong scent or leave your skin feeling oily...just a perfectly simple face wash.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely love this facial cleanser! It leaves your skin feeling so clean yet very soft and smooth. It does not leave your skin feeling tight and dry like a lot of cleansers do. My skin looks radiant and fantastic when using this cleanser!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne! I've been suffering from hormonal acne for two years now, and nothing worked, but after washing my face with just a pea-sized amount of this soap once in the morning and once at night while showering, my skin has cleared up so much. This soap leaves your skin feeling literally squeaky clean, with no weird fragrance or sticky residue. This is definitely my go-to facial soap from now on!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel of this product on my skin. I like how not much is needed to get a good cleansing of my face, it should last me a long time..
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combined skin This is the first time I use this product. And I fall in love with it. My skin is combined, but it's more oily. After using this product, my skin is less oily than before, and brighter.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;