Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (599 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels nice I like the feel of this cleanser. It's very creamy and does not dry out my skin but I did not find it as efficient as some others I have used. A very small amount produces a lot of cream but when following up with toner there is still traces of makeup on the cotton ball so I need to do it twice even though I don't wear heavy make up at all. It's still a nice product though with a nice smell too.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't react well on my skin. I have sensitive skin, so that might be a part of why my review is so low. When i first tried this product, i felt a burning/stinging sensation on my face. It left a weird part of dry red skin on my chin. It also smelt and felt like i was just rubbing in a generic shaving cream into my face. I did give it one more try, and got the same results. I also started to break out the day after i used it. Not for me.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser out there!!! I've been using this for 2 years and it's so true a little goes a long way. I bought those facial sponges at $1 store and it really lathers up so good, I follow it up with the Radiance toner---Love it
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied My face feels so smooth and clean after using this product. Just a dab makes enough for your face and neck.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine This cleanser is awesome! It makes my skin feel so clean and smooth. A little goes a long way too....less that a pea size amount needed to work up a creamy lather that cleanses deeply but not harshly. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser for everyday use makes skin feel clean but not striped. great for men and women. my husband uses it as well and really thinks it's the best.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling radiant I occasionally stray and try another cleanser, but I always come back to this one. The texture, amount of foam, and fragrance are all winners in my book. Most importantly, this leaves my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed yet soft, supple, and, yes, radiant. It seems to make my skin more "receptive" of serum and moisturizer. Foundation is optional!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin It's ok and very formmy. Good for pore cleaning but I'm oily skin and not good for my skin.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite cleanser. Cleans and foams up very well. Only need a pea size at most to clean the whole face. Doesn't dry out my skin and no weird smell. I usually grab this cleanser whenever they have a gift with purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So smooth! This is the only cleanser I've used that has not made my face red and irritated. I wish it did more to improve my acne, however.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love this cleanser. It makes into a beautiful silky lather and the fragrance is very nice. I will use this product from now on.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LancA me Creme Radiance Clarifying Creme Foam Clea My mother loves this face creme she alway buys this face cleanser Creme....
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY CLEANS WITHOUT SCRUBBING THIS PRODUCT WAS MADE FOR ME. I JUST PUT A LITTLE ON A WASH CLOTH AND DOT ON MY FACE, RUB ON SKIN AND ALL MAKEUP, OILS AND DAILY GRIME BUILD UP COMES RIGHT OFF. WHEN FINISHED MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND CLEAN SMELLS GOOD TOO.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! This is the best facial wash I have used; not only do my pores appear smaller, but a little bit of this creamy wash goes a long, long way! I love using it with my Clarisonic face cleansing brush, because it works even better. This creamy wash creates a perfect foam that leaves my face feeling super clean after rinsing. Since it is for combination skin; it does not make my skin dry or oily. I use it day & night and I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever I love this face wash. One of my favourite aspects is it take all my makeup off, including my mascara. It's incredible and great for my super sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a friend I feel close too This product helped my friend who works near deep fryers help level out hardened skin over acne and ,about 3 days of using her skins baby smooth and I have been sweetly asked to buy more which at the price listed it wont be a problem for a college student like myself .I will buy this again and some more of your products.This and the skin tonic I have purchased i feel was the best value and your site makes it easy for a gentleman like myself to buy makeup without feeling akward and I like the gift card thats written for us , please consider shipping in gift baskets in the future
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly cleansing! This product feels so luxurious and moist during application I couldn't believe my skin was really clean-but it was! I love how Creme Radiance deeply cleans my skin without any sensation of tightness or drying.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Appears great on my skin ,simply amazing product , makes my skin soft and flawless
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Gentle on your skin yet cleans completely.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Cleanser Absolute favorite cleanser of mine. A tiny bit cleans my entire face including all makeup, leaving it clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tube lasts forever It takes just a very little bit of this cleanser to clean your face. It is soothing and makes your skin fresh and clean feeling. It is not drying.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream. This%20cream%20leave%20my%20skin%20so%20clean%20n%20soft%2C%20I%20love%20it%20%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83C%uDFFC
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love the way it foams! Just a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser love this cleanser makes my skin very soft and feeling clean.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! I received this as a bonus gift sample and I really love it! It gives my skin this satiny feel to it. It also smells great!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! This cleanser is great! It leaves the skin super soft. You have to try it!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way Love it. Leaves my face fresh and clean! Only need to use a small amount cuz it lathers up quiclkly.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Best cleanser. Really gets you face squeaky clean.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser. Great cleanser. My face feels squeaky clean after using this.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I really love the face wash. It clearly makes a difference.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;