Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (604 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial cleanser ever Very cleansing--gets all the make-up etc after eye make-up remover. Very economical--A tiny bit covers face and neck and rinces perfectly under cool shower. Every night preps skin for serum and other nighttime products for reversing signs of aging--like dryness, dark spots, wrinkles, uneven color. Needs moisturizer at least after cleansing because it removes all the dirty oily build-up from the day.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i found the best cleanser After purchasing many cleansers this is the best I've been use it for 2 month now and i can see the difference. My skin felt smoother and fresher i love lancome products specially the visionnaire its the best along with this cleanser.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this will change your life so right now i'm using the sample bottle i got as a free gift and i used it because i ran out of my other face wash and when i used this i fell in love the scent is great and i love the texture this product has lasted me for so long and it's just a sample bottle when i run out i will definitely buy it for $26, it is so worth i've told my friends over and over again how amazing this product is and honestly i get so many compliments, my skin has never been better and the fact that i'm even writing a review means a lot because i never do reviews on products because i'm lazy lol but this product deserves it
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser! I adore Creme Radiance cleanser, and have used it for years. A thorough, yet gentle cleanser, with a gorgeous scent. Just a tiny amount creates a rich mousse lather. Great value.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I just purchased this cleanser for the first time and I LOVE it! Wonderful cream-to-foam lather, and it leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. And a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner ever! I love this cleaner very much! My face feels so soft after use it!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Highly recommend. I simply love this product. It great cleanser and clarifying cream for a daily use.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! Favorite cleanser! Leaves my skin feeling clean, smooth and soft!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Cleanser This cleanser really does the job. It leaves my skin moisturized and smooth. It also lathers great.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cleansing Lathers well. Leaves skin with fresh smooth texture
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I like this cleanser but my only complaint it does not remove all makeup. It's a nice cream to foam cleanser and a little goes a long way. I like the fresh scent and it has not bothered my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial cleanser for all types of skin!! This product is very effective! I will ask all my friends to try it!! very good on any types of skin.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mothers Day Gift My sister was soo happy to receive her favorite face wash and all the Lancome goodies that came with it for Mothers Day! She loved the pink bag and skincare I picked for her. Made her a Happy Mother on her Day!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Skin Love the smell of this cleanser. Bought it because it was a beauty award winner and supposed to be good for dry skin. It does the job and doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or dry afterwards.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cleanser I really like this product I feel my skin fresh and clean. I will repurchase I'm highly recommend this product! Just buy it you will not regret.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I've been using this cleanser for about 8 years. I like it but it's a bit drying. I've tried many other cleansers but none of them make my skin feel as clean as this cleanser, so I keep coming back to it.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Wash!! I have tried many facial cleansers and this is by far the best one I have tried. It takes off all you make up and leaves your skin feeling smooth and silky. I highly recommend this face wash!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic face wash This cleanser is great if you don't wear makeup. It says it removes even waterproof makeup but it always leaves foundation behind. Smell is great and you get a ton of product that will last you a long time because a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better! I love this face cleanser. Originally, I tried it when it came as a sample after purchasing something else. My face feels refreshingly clean after using the cleanser. Since I have combination skin it's been difficult to find a cleanser that works to cleanse my whole face. I use the cleanser when I shower, following up with a Lancome astringent, and a Lancome moisturiser.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best face wash ever! my skin feels absolutely amazing after. Works great on removing all the makeup even the waterproof mascara. Will be getting more when i run out.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome favored My significant other insists on having me buy Lancôme products and this moisturizing cream in particular. She swears by it and it appears to do the job from my perspective.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product make me feel so clean and fresh. I just love this cleanser. It also make my skin so healthy and smooth looking.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiley1 Love love this face wash. It makes my face feel clean but not dry and I have eczema. You don't need a lot it suds up nicely, rinses well and lasts for about 6-7 months and I use it twice sometimes three times a day. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Lancome cleanser I really made a great buy with this Lancome creme cleanser.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to cleanser This is the best cleanser I have used so far. I have ance prone, sensitive skin and this cleans it great - also removes makeup. I use with my clarisonic or alone.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves my skin clean, fresh, retivalized this is definitely my favorite of the Lancome cleansers. I have combination skin and this leaves it clean without over drying. I follow up with Genifique, Visionnaire an Yeux eye cream. My skin has never looked better. A small amount of this goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite Lancome has great products and this is a affordable cleanser!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme Radiance Cleanser Works! Received this cleanser and I find it works much better at removing all makeup on my face from foundation to mascara as part of my nighttime routine. A little squeezed into wet palms is sufficient to use. I wish it was in a pump bottle as the container is hard to squeeze due to the tiny hole at the top. I have normal skin and it is not drying after application. IMO this product works better at most complete removal of makeup than using cotton balls soaked with drugstore brand (Garnier) Micellar water.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy rich lather! This is my all time favorite facial cleanser. A great formula- rich, creamy lather with a beautiful soft scent. Works very well with my Clarisonic Fit. This is the bigger bottle and with the tiny bit you need to wash your face, this should last me a long time!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cleanser does the job The cream is easy to apply and turns into a foam . It does clean very well. However, it might be a bit harsh on sensitive or dry skin. I cannot use often in winter, because my skin gets too dry. But on summer I was using it 2 or three times per week and always follow with a moisturizer. It has a very pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;