Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (604 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels amazing I am a cosmetics junkie and I have tried a lot of products from different brands. Some of them have been good some not so good. I finally decided to purchase this product. The reason why I didn't purchase it before it was because of the price. Now.. After 2 months I must say that I am really happy I gave it a try. It feels amazing. And just a little dot goes a long way so I feel brave to say that it will end up being cheaper than other products.My skin is dry combination so for those who have this type of skin we all know how annoying it is to have a "dry skin" product dry up your face, or worse yet leaving your T zone so oily that you get breakouts. I got the perfect balance with this and I don't think I will be doing any more testing, at least with face cleansers.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You only need a little bit! This moisturizer leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh every time I use it!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Clarifying Cleaner I use this every night to wash my face and remove my makeup. I have never had a cleaner like this one. It lasts forever. It only takes a very very small amount to make lather for my entire face. I would recommend this and it helps decease pores.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Love this cleanser, leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. It's gentle on my sensitive face and neck.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Lasts a long time. I really like this product and feel comfortable using it daily in the shower. I don't have to use that much of it to get a good clean.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious! I first received this as a sample and since have bought the biggest tube! It is so silky and luxurious. At first I was skeptical because it felt like a lotion in my hand but when I used my fingers to rub it onto my face I knew I would use this forever! It left my face feeling super clean without that stripped feeling some cleansers give. And my skin looks great since I've been using it. No breakouts or dry/oily patches! I'm hooked!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This cleanser is great. You just need very little for it to foam and make your face feel wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All-time Favorite I love how clean this makes my skin feel. It isn't oily or drying. My face feels and looks very smooth.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need it You need it when you need a good cleansed face I love the smell
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleanser This cleanser is perfect! Leaves my skin squeaky clean yet not drying at all!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover I've tried. When foam is placed on a towel, very little rubbing on the face is needed to remove the make-up.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Wonderful face wash for my acne prone skin! smells good too.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FACE WASH EVER I have tried many different face washes and this by far has been the best. Keeps my face hydrated, does'nt dry out. Keeps my face feeling clean.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Auto Ship Creamy refreshing leaving youthful appearances and clean feeling. I almost forgot to moisten face. Great cleanser.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thick foamy facial cleanser by Lancome! This cleanser is so nice and thick and luscious. You only need a very small amount, it goes on thick and then with just a touch of water it starts to foam up and do the job. I tend to use it more in the morning when my face is cleaner, than at night when I'm removing makeup. But that's just me. I like a little harsher cleanser at night, to make sure I'm getting all of the day's makeup and oil off of my face. That being said, this cleanser cleans very well, however I feel like it is a better morning cleanser because it leaves my face feeling clean but soft ready for makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little Goes A Long Way! This is a good size tube, usually the size you would purchase of other brands at your local markets. But the amount you have to use is so small. My 9 year old daughter wanted to try it one day and after some persuasion I let her and she was saying she needed more and I kept telling her no. Well to hush her up I gave her what she THOUGHT she needed and when she was applying it she says "OHHHH, yeah you were right. I didn't need this much. But it smells so good!" So aside from smelling great, having a little go a long way, this product feels light and makes my face feel clean! Especially when I use it with the clarisonic.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the blue stripe I like Lancome Radiance Clarifying cream I prefer the one with the blue ring.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular cleaner this product is ok i prefer Estee Lauder, but smells nice too
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Tried this cleanser when I received a sample. I was very surprise how much I like this cleanser. It make you face feel so smooth and clean. I have Roscea and need to be extremely careful in what I use, and I have absolutely no problem with the Lancome creme cleanser.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the feel of this cream cleaners I received the CRÈME RADIANCE as a sample and I fell in love with this Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser. It cleaned my skin with out drying it and left my skin soft. I little goes a very long way. It has a pleasant smell . I would recommend this cream cleaner.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This cleanser foams up nicely, leaving your skin feeling refreshed and clean. Love it!!! The scent is nice as well!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wash my face after I remove the make up at night and in the morning during my showers. It has a delicious fragrance, and leaves my skin soft and clean.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser! I wash my face after removing the make up at night and in the morning during my showers. It smells delicious and leaves my skin so soft and clean.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I like to feel that my face is clean and this really does the job. Love it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth creamy Love it!! Fully recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cleanser I received a deluxe sample of this cleanser and have been very impressed! It's a rich formula that lathers very well. I was surprised at what a small amount I needed to get the job done (a little goes a long way is always a great thing). It has a very floral, rose scent which fades quickly. Washed away all my make-up and left my skin feeling clean but not tight. I tend not to spend a lot of money on cleansers since they're washed right down the drain and don't linger on the skin, but for this one, I'd have to make an exception. Seems like even this sample will last quite a long time and the non-drying formula is a welcome comfort to my skin.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Facial Cleanser Worth Every Penny! CRÈME RADIANCE - Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser was a sample I had received about 1.5 years ago. This is SO amazingly good - and does what it is supposed to do, that I have been protective over my free sample. It's my favorite face product when I'm in the shower. I have dry skin and it cleanses my face (you can feel the difference), and doesn't leave my face feeling dried out. It's an amazing Lancome product. Simply classy. But now my free stash has run out, so there's only one thing left to do. Order it. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best All you need is a little bit. I love this cleanser this is my second bottle and there will be a third and a fourth.....
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings Cr�me Radiance cleans well and is economical. However, it is impossible to rinse. Otherwise, it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have used this for my evening cleansing routine for years. I love it. It's gentle for sesitive skin. My face feels clean and soft after use not dry and tight like some cleaners.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;