Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (603 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser! I received this cleanser as a Mother's Day gift set back in May and I bought my mom a full sized one for Christmas. My skin feels amazing after cleaning my face morning and night. It also lasts for a very long time. My skin sometimes feels tight after using most cleansers but not after I use this.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I've been using this cleanser for years. My skin is very sensitive and this product is works great for me.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy I love all lancome products.. this one however did not work for me. It's heavy and leaves what felt like a residue on my face. Did not break me out but makeup felt candy over it. Returned and went back to my other wash I have from different brand.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smoother skin I thought that the last skin care product was great but this is even better. I wasn’t quite sure what to expect but I am very happy with this face scrub. It’s a lot easier to get out of its tub. There is a slight scent but it’s not to strong and doesn’t last very long and that’s great because some scents are way too strong for me. I also like the Clarisonic skin care, and it’s nice to be able to switch things up and be able to use both products and not have to worry about my skin care. Thanks for making such great products.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily Cleanser Ever! Hands down the best facial cleanser I have ever used, and I have tried plenty. leaves my skin feeling clean but not dried out. So happy I discovered this product, I am done searching for the perfect facial cleanser.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My skin is squeaky clean after using Creme Radiance. It glows and has a polished feel. No more to say!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love what this does for my skin! This cleanser is unlike no other I’ve tried. Besides the wonderful smel with only just a little dab you get a nice thick lather that does a great job to remove makeup and does not burn your eyes. After continued use my skin looks brighter and not so dull. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser good product, I've been using this for many years.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin feels great after cleansing with this pr This face wash lathers up with a little water and totally removes all oils and make up you’ve applied thought out the day!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The product is fantastic, you only need a pea drop, it doesn't leave your face dry.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it!!! I got this face cleanser for my wife and she absolutely loves it. The only Lancome product she used was the Lancome Genifique and La Vie Est Belle, and now this adds to her 3rd favorite item from Lancome!!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It’s one of my best lancome products I really like it and I’m using it almost every day
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! I use day and night, can’t live out this product. Doesn’t dry my face and does a perfect clean
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday cleanser My mom has used Lancome for decades and I finally decided that i needed to find a skin regimine for myself as well. After using Clinique for about a year, I was not happy with the results. I decided to try Lancome. This is a great everyday cleanser for combo skin. I have intermittent dermatitis (dry flaky patches) on my face around my nose and scalp and I have noticed an improvement when using this product.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser It does it's job, making my skin smooth and clean!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good facial cleanser Cleanses well, makes skin feel smooth, soft, clean and fesh. No residue. Good cleanser, doesn't dry skin out.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleaner Used a different cleanser for years and was told I have beautiful skin but wanted to try LancA’me and I use nothing but this now!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser This cleanser is really good. I️ have normal to dry skin and this cleanser doesn’t make my skin feel dry it feels very hydrated. Love it
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cleanser!! I try other cleansers every now and then, but always come back to my FAV cleanser. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I really love this product and has been using for years. I have always liked it.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done well I havent used anything else since buying 5 years ago. It lasts very long, only a pea size amount is needed. My husband works at a steel mill (melt shop) when he comes home hes super dirty. He uses creme radiance and the outcome is super clean. Very amazing face wash
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I ran out of my normal cleanser and so I opted to use my sample Crème Radiance that came with my gift with purchase. I was REALLY hesitant to use it because I have sensitive skin and fragrance is listed as one of the ingredients. I have been using it for a week and I cannot believe how gentle it has been on my sensitive oily skin and how it seems to have helped control sebum production! I am also amazed at how a VERY little goes a LONG way! I realize that everyone has different skin needs and that this may not meet yours. However, it certainly has met and exceeded mine!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Creme Radiance leaves my face feeling clean yet soft. Perfect cleanser.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been a Lancome user for 5yrs now and for some reason this cleanser makes my face itchy. Its great product but I guess its not suitable for my skin type. I will stick to my Lancome Gel Radiance for my everyday facial use.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial cleanser I love this cleanser. It is gentle and hydrating and smells like a rose.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes my face look and feel younger looking. I use it at night to cleanse my face and it only takes a pea size amount to create a creamy lather.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Creamy, thick and smooth. My face feels fresh and soft after each use. I've used other products that leave your skin feeling dry but this one leaves my face nice and soft. It has a soft scent that I like very much.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old cleanser I purchased this expecting to get a nice cleanser. I cannot get it to come out of tube. It is so thick and stringy if I finally get a little out. I will never buy this again.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels amazing I am a cosmetics junkie and I have tried a lot of products from different brands. Some of them have been good some not so good. I finally decided to purchase this product. The reason why I didn't purchase it before it was because of the price. Now.. After 2 months I must say that I am really happy I gave it a try. It feels amazing. And just a little dot goes a long way so I feel brave to say that it will end up being cheaper than other products.My skin is dry combination so for those who have this type of skin we all know how annoying it is to have a "dry skin" product dry up your face, or worse yet leaving your T zone so oily that you get breakouts. I got the perfect balance with this and I don't think I will be doing any more testing, at least with face cleansers.
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Can you tell me exactly what are the fragrances in this cleanser?

Asked by: Designer613
I see white lotus and french rose in the recipe as well as pineapple. I think you may have to give Lancome a call for an complete answer. I am sure they could give you all the ingredient information.
Answered by: KatinOhio
Date published: 2018-01-13

Could I use the Creme Radiance for combo skin?

I have combination skin: Normal and oily in the "T" zone. I want to know if I can use the Creme Radiance. Thanks.
Asked by: Katty
Hi Katty, I have combination skin as well and love it. I doesn't dry your skin and it doesn't add any oiliness. It just cleans and leaves a wonderful soft and smooth feeling on your face ready to makeup or leave as is. Remember to just use a little bit. I know it's pricey for a cleanser, but it lasts a long time and works so well.
Answered by: KatinOhio
Date published: 2017-10-31

Can I use Creme Radiance with Tonique Confort?

I've heard that Tonique Radiance is a little too much for sensitive skin so I wanted to know if I could use the Creme Radiance for cleansing and then use Tonique Confort as a toner.
Asked by: Pahloolah
I have very sensitive skin and need to be careful about the products I use, but everyone is different. I have actually used that routine you suggested and have had good results, but I don't really have much need for the Tonique after using the cleanser (I use Tonique periodically (once a month or less actually), but typically after using the Cream Radiance, I just use moisturizers following it with great results). I did not have any sensitive reaction to using it that way, though, so unless you have an allergic reaction, I see no reason why you can't use them together that way.
Answered by: Rmkosiara
Date published: 2015-12-12

Which product is recommended for cleansing? Crete Radiance or Exfolliance Confort? Should both be used?

Normal to dry skin type, age 67.
Asked by: Reezy
I have not used this Exfolliance product, but others I have used, I used only once or twice a week and use the Creme Radiance the other days.
Answered by: CharleyV
Date published: 2015-08-22

Does creme radiance contain vitamin E or tocopheryl?

I have allergic reactions to these ingredients. I received a tube in a gift bag when I made my last purchase and would like to try it out.
Asked by: Deni
Creme Radiance DOES contain tocopheryl. What a bummer for you, it's such a lovely product. Sounds like something to re-gift :-)
Answered by: carynlg79
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this contain sodium laureth sulfate or parabens?

I would like to see ALL of a product's ingredients listed on each of Lancome's product web pages.
Asked by: Delilah
Those ingredients are not listed on the product itself or it's packaging so I would assume Creme Radiance does not contain them. This cleanser is very gentle and I have used it multiple times daily without drying effects or irritation.
Answered by: carynlg79
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this contain salicylic acid?

Asked by: LJohnson
It does not appear on any of Lancome's ingredient lists I have found for this product. Glycerin, Water, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Lauric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Glycol Distearate, Fragrance, P-Anisic Acid, Tocopherol, PEG-14M, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Rosa Gallica Extract, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Cryptomeria Japonica Bud Extract
Answered by: barbf
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the difference in absolute premium bx and precious cells

What are differentiating ingredients, target areas and expected results.
Asked by: Grand
Hydrates skin to feel more dense. Cream melts into the skin and envelops the skin in silky comfort. Skin texture is luxuriously refined and has a more uniform color. Crow's feet, laugh lines and wrinkles appear reduced. The skin recovers the visible signs of younger skin.
Answered by: Barbie59
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the exact pH of this product?

Asked by: rali
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product