Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
NEW
AWARD WINNER
EXCLUSIVE

Crème Radiance

Clarifying Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (603 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Cleanser for Dry Skin


A Luxurious Balance of Science and Nature: Reveal Purified, Pampered Skin.

This gentle cream-to-foam cleanser with antioxidant White Lotus and soothing Rose de France penetrates deep into the pores without over-drying to gently remove makeup, even waterproof, dissolve impurities and purify the skin.

Massage over wet face and throat. Rinse with lukewarm water. Follow with Tonique Radiance for clarified and luminous skin.

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant Skin feels soothed Hydrates skin for a soft feel Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SORBITOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, PEG-8, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM LAURATE, POTASSIUM MYRISTATE, ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-32, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PAPAIN, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Radiance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is glowing I have seen a vast improvement in my skin since using this cleanser. It's a great value and I'll keep using this product for a long time to come.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love, this product I have tried other cleansers and I keep coming back to Lancome. It might be a bit more expensive than what you get at the drugstore however a little goes a long way. The others that I have to tried have either dried my skin or made me breakout, never had a problem with this cleanser. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face soap I have tried multiple face soaps, and this is by far the best product out there....it leaves your face super clean and soft
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleansor Really love it! Never feel this clean before. It bring oils away from my face.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job beautifully Lovely texture - it cleans my face without stripping it, rinses off easily, and leaves my skin feeling fresh. A little goes a long way making the price very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser The best cleanser I've used, its light and has a mild scent. Use a little bit and it cleans all over your face and neck areas.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin Cleanser I like the product. It makes my skin feel fresh. I wash my face and it feels lighter and less oily.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I love this product. Not only does it clean my entire face, but it does it with only a dab. One tube lasts four months or more!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the Best Cleansers I love this cleanser because it starts off like a cream and ends light while taking off any make-up or just residue from your day. My skin feels clean, ready for products but not stripped.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever for my sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin due to trauma it suffered 5 years ago. I can use Cream Radiance everyday. It soothes my skin yet leaves it completely clean with no makeup residue.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All you need is just a tiny bit for a wonderful lather. The tube last a long time.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme cream radiance clarifying cream-to-foam cleanser The best product I ever used and I will recommend to friends
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great last a time A little goes a long way. Very creamy. Good price. I recommend this product to my sister and she loved it too!!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love how clean and refresh skin feels after using it.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive and combo skin cleans skin well...great for make up removal too. i have sensitive skin that is also combo and this works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, but effective cleanser I received this as part of a free gift a few years ago and have been buying it ever since. I have very sensitive skin and cannot tolerate rough cleansers. This one is very gentle, yet cleans thoroughly. You really don't even need to use toner or eye make up remover after you've cleaned with this. And, a little bit goes a long way. A container of this lasts me for months, so it is worth the cost over drug store cleansers.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser I've used many high end cleansers over my lifetime, some much more expensive than this. This is right up there with my favorite and did not cost me an arm and a leg. Cleans my face very good.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE CLEANSER I JUST CANNOT FIND ANYTHING BETTER.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can not live without it I always use this product for almost 3 years, you can feel whiter after use, and really efficient to make skin feel clean.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleanser This is my all time favorite cleanser. It goes on creamy and foams up as you wash. It quickly removes makeup and never leaves my skin dry or irritated.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser! Skin feel refreshing This cleanser is doing a great job. After using it, My skin feels soft and refresh but not dry. Love the feeling! I bought the larger size and it is going a long way!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely WONDERFUL I used Lancôme facial products for years. But somehow I had gotten off course. Started using the 'other brand'. So, was comparing Lancôme facial cleansers and somehow got won over by the Crème Radiance cream to foam. When it arrived, I instantly tried it. Wonderful!! Clean feeling. And my skin seems to look much, much better. I hate the feeling of 'stuff' on my skin...... but this felt light and pure. Rinsed off quickly and clean. I have found that you only need to use a tiny dab of the crème. I bought the big tube and it will last a long time. And that's a good thing. After a month of combing the Vissionaire serum, I look healthy and clean and natural.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cleanser I'll use!! This is the only cleanser that I found that cleared my adult acne. I will never use anything else!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face cleanser I have been using this product for a few years now. It is very concentrated, so a little goes a long way. It is great at removing makeup and making you face feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this cleanser every night to thoroughly remove my face makeup. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great This is the only product you need to remove makeup. I don't need to use cleansing oil/lotion to remove my foundation.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft as a baby's. The first time you wash your face with this you will love the small amount you need to use and the creamy light texture of Radiance. It just melts on your fingers and face. It feels so good it's hard to stop washing. Rinse and dry then slip the back of your hand over your face and feel the silky softness and the "ah......"
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this face wash! I buy it as often as I can. I've been using it for years!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I´ve been using this cleaner for about two year and plan on continuing.. my skin is always looking soft and radiance.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MONEY INVESTED I LOVE THIS CLEANSER, SINCE I USE IT, I FEEL MY FACE SMOOTH, CLEAR AND HELP TO REDUCE THE ACNE MARKS, EVEN THE TONE.
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 73ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;