Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Crème Mousse Confort

Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (370 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Rich and gentle, this luxurious creamy cleanser delivers a voluptuous foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Benefits

    Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed| Strengthens skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness| Nourishes and comforts skin| Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Mousse Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best cleanser ever!!! I absolutely love this product, leaves your face super clean without that dry rubber face feeling. And believe me just a little bit goes a long way. Your face is soft and looks flawless, which is what I prefer. I don't like other cleansers as some feel like you just wet your face, but doesn't feel clean. And I love that I don't look shiny, i hate that. I highly recommend this cleanser.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth cleanser I love how smooth my skin feel after using this cleanser. I have a mixed complexion and it works wonders for me.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! Gentle on my skin and cleared up my pimples for sure!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very mild I have very sensitive, dry skin. I had been breaking out for months and couldn't get a handle on it. A friend recommended the Beinfait and Confort products, gave it a shot, and WOW! My skin in moisturized, glowing, and feels like silk. I use this soap, the pink Confort toner, and the Beinfait daily moisturizer. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleanser I have been using Lancôme's Crème Mousse Confort Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser for a few years now and love it. I have mostly dry skin, and prior to using this I used Absolue face wash which also worked well but too pricey in my opinion. I enjoy that it foams and that it's gentle. It also leaves my skin feeling soft. A winner : )
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fave for your face! This crème has a lovely rose petal scent and will indulge your senses! Just a little goes a long way, I found it to be soothing on my face (I have rosacea), and worked quickly into a voluminous foam, easily removing my day-long makeup. Also gentle around my eyes, it removed my waterproof brow and mascara makeup. This travel size 2 oz is perfect to pack in your bag for an overnite stay or long weekend. Also perfect for going through the TSA check-point in your carry-on bag or luggage.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product, Great Price I love how you only need a little bit, and it lasts for a long time. This is perfect for my sensitive skin, I am a Lancôme girl for life!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry and sensitive skin! Great product for skin cleaning. My face feels extremely clean and soft after applying it every day. Will definitely continue using it!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay I thought this face wash was good - but it's not as great as some of the other Lancome products.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash This is a very non drying face wash for my sensitive skin!! I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice 36. Sensitive to dry combination skin. This foaming cleanser has a nice smell and is actually the first cream cleanser that would foam up on my face like a mouse. I live it! It will bun if you get it in the eyes, so be careful with that. I would recommend following up with the other products after cleaning.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect I have been using this product since three years. it works perfect on my combination skin.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it makes my face feel after washing I use this cleanser every night and love the way my skin looks
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! Cleans perfectly. Completely takes off all make-up. So easy to use. I can't wait to order more. Please purchase it, you will love it!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing cleanser. Perfect for dry skin. Suds up during my facials and leaves my face feeling clean and makeup free for the night.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser I got this item with the toner.It has gentle cleanser.So I use it in the morning and my skin is comfortable and soft after using it.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever!!! This is the best product i have ever found to clean my face it wont dry it or leave it oily. I love it and will continue using.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I have tried several facial scrubs but this one really is great. Although not overly abrasive, it cleans thoroughly and leaves your face feeling smooth and supple.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking directions on this product I used about 1/2 of a tube of this facial cleanser putting it on my face straight from the tube because there was no directions on the back of the packaging telling me to mix with water to create a foamy cleanser, but I still liked the overall results once I started mixing water with it to make it foamy.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser I use this cleanser with my Clairsonic Mia 2 and get great results. It's not harsh on the skin, yet it cleanses thoroughly, leaving soft and moisturized skin after use. I love the silky texture and the creamy foam it produces. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture, but has strong scent and stings the eyes I am still trying to find a replacement cleanser for the Absolue foaming cleanser. I have dry, sensitive skin. This cleanser has a strong scent and stings my eyes. The texture is nice, but I wish it was for sensitive skin and for use around the eyes. I agree with the other reviews regarding the packaging. It is difficult to get the last bit out of the tube.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. I use it every day before bed time and it leaves my skin soft and silky to touch. This product makes my skin feel clean and moisturized.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great buy best product for facial cleasing ,very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I always find that facial cleansers dries my already dry skin so I decided to invest in a high quality cleanser. Not knowing what I wanted or needed the Macy's salesperson suggested that I try the Lancome Creme Mousse Confort. Love it! It's very lightweight and I was surprised at how little I needed. It product glides on smoothly and leaves my skin feeling great and looking younger.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleanser save my super dry/sensitive skin! My skin is very dry and sensitive, especially during winter time. I've tried 5+ different cleansers, yet all of them making my skin feel itchy, burning, and very tight. But this product is different! When I try out this product, my face doesn't feel itchy, burning or tight. Over the time, the breakouts disappeared; the breakouts was caused from my skin reacting to weird chemical in other products. Also, it cleans makeup so good!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was reluctant to try yet another product. .used it and I love it....
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cleanser I like to use a foaming cleanser on my face. This one is very gentle, the foam is very light. Leaves my face feeling soft and slightly moisturized (meaning not greasy). You should follow up with a serum and moisturizer. Very effective at removing make up and any other grime.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses but doesn't strip This product cleanses my skin well and doesn't leave it feeling stripped of it's natural oils. My skin is combo, but I like using this in the morning to refresh my skin. It leaves it supple and ready for my makeup application.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampers your skin I love this facial cleanser. It is so creamy and smooth, feels great on my face. The pleasant scent is a bonus to my facial regimen. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cleanser for younger skin I will be exchanging this for the oil to creme formula as I am 50 years young and need the moisturizing benefits. However, having taken excellent care of my skin since I was 12 years old, I do wish I had found this cleanser sooner.
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;