Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Crème Mousse Confort

Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (371 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Rich and gentle, this luxurious creamy cleanser delivers a voluptuous foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Benefits

    Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed| Strengthens skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness| Nourishes and comforts skin| Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Mousse Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redeemed w/reward points thanks! received as ordered & enjoying!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Makes your face feel clean but not dry. Use it in the shower and in the bathroom in our room.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and perfectly clean I have recommended this product to both my mother and best friend because it cleans thoroughly but does not dry out skin at all. It creates a rich foam which even removes eye makeup. This is the only cleanser I use, and it also does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a bit more oily skin. This is a great balance on my skin. A little goes a long ways. I've been using this product since I was 16! I'm 40 now and I get asked all the time what I use on my face. It's changed over the years but even better. I've tried so many others and I keep coming back to this. I buy the larger one. It lasts me at least 6 months daily use. Easily takes make up off. Especially my waterproof mascara!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in winter I usually use Creme Radiance but it gets drying in winter weather. This is perfect. It removes ALL my makeup easily and lathers up nicely. It takes a tiny bit to get the job done and leaves my face soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but... I do love how this cleanser cleans my face without the drying effects. Just a little cleanses my face and neck. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it does dry up in the tube before I use it all. And it does harden; so I have to cut open the tube, remove a small amount then rub between my hands with warm to hot water. This is a lot of trouble to go through. Please improve the formula.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Awesome I started using the CRÈME MOUSSE CONFORT a month ago. Love the creme. to foam. My face feels so clean afterwards and smell delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I really like using this product to wash my face great for removing make up!!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleansing product I have used. My face feels clean, smooth and moisturized after every use. I use this product every day and I really like the results.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing cleanser The only problem with this particular tube is that the top is not attached to the tube and it's a bit of a hassle to have to put the top on it once you're in the shower and avoiding dropping it.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for super dry skin! My skin is usually so dry that I cringe at the thought of washing my face. I used to put it off as much as possible, which I know isn't good. I decided to use this cleanser (along with the matching toner), and have found it to be an awesome cleanser, leaving me with clearer skin, but gentle enough that my face doesn't feel like toast after using these two products! I received samples, but am completely convinced by their effectiveness and will purchase them to continue using them!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely creamy comfort Perfect for some one who has dry skin. Great cleanser. Works well with the creme Toner
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! My Sister lived in Colorado and it is very dry on the skin. This is her favorite cleanser. It is easy on her skin and soothing. Always a good present to buy for her.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the result very much Very creamy, cleanses the skin perfectly and leaves it soft and light! Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and most gentle facial cleanser This cleanser is, by far, the best facial cream that I've ever tried. It truly cleans ALL your makeup without stripping your skin.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome. Live by this. Use it daily. My face is soft and clean.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is great for my super dry skin. The fragrance is light and wonderful.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful creamy soothing cleanser! I love the gentle way (as well as soothing), this product removes makeup and grime. Very soothing, effective cleansing with no irritation!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an excellent cleanser, soft and smell so good
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great cleaning features Love the way it cleanses my face and makes it feel
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! This cleanser is excellent. It's very gentle and creamy but cleans well and rinses easily, leaving the skin soft and dewy.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Lancome's Creme Mousse Confort is a phenomenal, gentle cleanser that deep cleans without drying your skin. An essential part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REMOVES MAKE UP AND CLEANS FACE WELL I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR QUITE SOME TIME. IT REALLY DOES REMOVE ALL TRACES OF MAKE UP. I DO USE LANCOMES EYE MAKE UP REMOVER PRIOR TO USING THIS. I WEAR ALOT OF MASCARA, SO THIS WILL NOT REMOVE ALL OF THE MASCARA, AND MAY CAUSE A SLIGHT BURNING, SO I USE THE EYE MAKE UP REMOVER FIRST, THEN THIS. THERE IS A BIT OF A STRANGE ODOR TO IT, BUT I CAN OVER LOOK THAT BECAUSE IT WORKS SO WELL WITH ALL OTHER MAKE UP AND REALLY MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL CLEAN, AND CONDITIONED.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser . Creamy texture and it completely removes makeup and the days impurities. My favorite cleanser ever.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel accessory I prefer the Lancome Mouse Radiance Self-Foaming Cleanser for home use but it's not available in travel size size. This cleanser is great for travel and works well for me in the short term. Very handy to have on hand.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! This cleanser is the best I've ever used! I have dry skin with a t-zone that gets sweaty when I work out and I can get pimples if I don't wash my face immediately. this cleanser gets my face clean without over-drying it. If I'm sick in bed, I at least use this cleanser to make sure my skin stays good until I'm well again.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Love the cleanser. Gentle and leaves my skin feeling really smooth. It also has a great smell to it as well that is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good product, I really liked it and will purchase again Great Product
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This! This is the best facial cleanser I've ever used, and there have been many. I love everything about it from the especially pleasing scent, the fabulous texture and consistency and the soft, clean, refreshed and pampered feeling of my skin after using. You must try it, you will love it too!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Functioning Mousse I use this in my evening routine to remove my Tient Idole 24hr makeup along with Lancôme Toners. One pea size drop will explode into luscious foamy cleanser to remove the days pollutants from your skin and not strip the skin of vital moisture. I have combination/sensitive skin and eyes and this product does not affect either. When chating with a beauty advisor I found out I could use Cream Mousse Confort to clean my Lancôme brushes and it works beautifully to keep them clean and conditioned. And since I travel a lot and always have my Cream Mousse Confort with me, I now can keep my brushes clean on the road.
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;