Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Crème Mousse Confort

Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (371 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Rich and gentle, this luxurious creamy cleanser delivers a voluptuous foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Benefits

    Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed| Strengthens skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness| Nourishes and comforts skin| Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Mousse Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Roses I just love this cream mousse cleanser and the way it smells, like roses! It does a great job cleaning off makeup and leaves skin dewy and soft.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is my go to cleanser, I have dry skin and this feels good, smells good, and cleanses good. The only one I use and will continue to use.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Facial Cleanser I have used the same facial cleanser for many years so when I got a sample of the creme I was hesitant to try it. I was also worried it might make my face break out or change my skins texture. I have now used it for about a month and can honestly say it has to be one of the best cleansers out there! It has a light and delicate rose scent which is nice, the silky foam like cleanser does the BEST job of cleaning my skin and washing away all make up regardless of what kind it is. It literally makes my skin squeaky clean and feel polished. Plus, a little goes a long way so you don't have to use much. I have neither oily or dry skin so I don't usually have to get special cleansers but I do like to put on a night time cream before bed. I highly recommend this cleanser! Give it a try~
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the winter-months! I normally have more oily skin, but it is really dehydrated - especially in the winter months. This cleanser is EXTREMELY soft and hydrating! It feels like a moisturizer in cleansing form! As the weather gets warmer, I have to switch to something geared more towards oily-skin, as my skin has a tendency to clog up otherwise! But when winter comes I will be using this again!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser It nice and foamy doesn't strip my face dry . Leaves my face feeling soft and silky Leaves my face soft and silky
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful on your skin This product is easy to use. Just put water on your face and add the mousse and lather. Wipe off. Your skin feels wonderful. I have adult onset acne so was hesitant to switch, but have seen no difference compared to the acne products I was using. The only problem I have is getting the last third of the product out of the container. I started with the smallest size and have recently purchased the largest size. That's how much I like this product.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin This formulation is great for combination skin.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! If you have dry skin, you will want to try this. Smells wonderful and Leaves your skin soft and ready for moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WENT BACK TO BUY FULL SIZE! TOOK THE SAMPLE PK. ON VACATION IT REMOVED MAKE UP MY FACE FELT GREAT AND GLOWED AFTER I WASHED USING IT.VERY LIGHT.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I was the typical cheap cleansing girl, not wanting to spend $ Brand skin care, Well let me tell you I wish I tried Lancome from the get go! I cannot tell you how amazing this cleanser is, I mean, not only does it cleanse really good but If you use the toner with it , you will fall in love. I must say the first time my skin felt like someone stretched it ,however I used the toner right after as you should & It feels amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Favorite Travel Cleanser I love this product!! Lancome just rocks my world. I have tried many facial cleansers for my aged skin and this one beats the rest. I do find occasional break outs however, but the softness it adds to my skins surface as well as the delivery of clean, fresh, vibrant skin is worth that occasion :)
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great cleanser! I have very oily and sensitive skin, so I was surprised how well this cleanser works for me. Don't need a large amount, cleans well, doesn't dry out my skin. Smells lovely as well!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I had stopped using Lancome Cleaner and started using Philosophy Noticed in the AM that my skin felt dry and itchy. Moisturizer didn't help my skin so now I'm back with Lancome and my skin feel much better. The dry patch of skin on my forehead has gone and my skin look fresher.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good cleanser i have been using lancome products for a year now and i can see the huge difference. my skin feels softer and glowing than before. i use this cleanser following lancome toner and Lanc�me Bienfait Mult-Vital SPF 30 Cream. It leaves my skin very fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I have very dry skin. My sister does also. I highly recommend this item. My face feels clean and soft after every use. I advise you to only use a little bit each time. I love it so much I find myself putting too much on. You only need a little. You can put it directly on your facial brush if you use one. Or directly on your face or wash cloth. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I'm in love with this cleanser! It makes my skin feel amazing and the light scent is addictive. This product alone has me hooked on this brand.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great product! This is a fabulous product. It makes my skin feel smooth and smells great!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from facewash i like how it's squeaky clean but dont' like how it dries out my skin. and it's expensive
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! This new Confort is amazing. I love it, leaves my face soft and clean.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best! During the Winter months I get pretty dry and boring skin. Since I started using this cleanser, my skin has never been clearer, softer and more radiant. I have tried every skin care line and creme confort is the best! The rose scent is relaxing and the texture leaves my skin refreshed.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleansing cream great product. skin feels soft and cleaned with no harsh chemicals. smells good too.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing would recommend this is nice and soothing this works really great
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not dry my skin I love this foaming cleanser. It cleans my skin and does not dry out my skin. It’s very gentle and a little goes a long way. I received it as a sample and I will buy it. If you’re looking for a product that will clean your skin and keep it hydrated you need to try this product.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic I love this product because it has great texture and my skin doesn't feel dry after it. It removes makeup and makes my skin very soft.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin i love lancome, from skin care to makeup, simply amazed by everything i purchased from them
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Beautifully on my Oily Skin This cleanser is my favorite out of all the pack.I have tried soo many other ones from Estée Lauder that sting my eyes and do not fully take my makeup off.This cleanser is soft,smells great and leaves my oily skin fresh and soft not stripped like soo many of the other cleansers for oily skin out there.Also,it doesn't burn my eyes,and completely removes all my makeup.It also does not clog pores or leave pimples.Its my new Favorite Cleanser!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I can't write how much I LOVE this product! It's like instant clean! It shines, it brightens, it gives your face such a glow! I always end up going to this product. I use it day and night and it never dries my face. I like to pair it with the hydra-zen anti stress moisturizer. My face never looked better!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I got this as a Christmas present and tried it out before I realized it was for dry skin. I have very oily skin, so it made my a face a little more oily than normal. While it didn't work out for me, I can see where it would be very beneficial for those who have dry skin!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel Fresh Use this product for many many years, my face feel so smooth and fresh after the cleaning.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing & Refreshing This cleanser truly is comforting to my overly-sensitive skin. I look forward to using this as part of my skincare routine and it always leaves my skin feeling clean, soft, and pampered. I also love the gentle floral scent it leaves.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;