Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Crème Mousse Confort

Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (371 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Rich and gentle, this luxurious creamy cleanser delivers a voluptuous foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Benefits

    Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed| Strengthens skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness| Nourishes and comforts skin| Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Mousse Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cleanser ever for my sensitive skin! I tel everyone about this cleanser! I remember trying a gift set with this cleanser in it back when I was 17 and loveddd it but being a teenager without a job didn't want to spend the money back then. Now that I'm 25, I found it last Christmas in a set (with the toner) and had to buy it and Omgsh my skin has never been better. I have dry combination skin (with the occasional pimple) and I have broken out from nearly every cleanser before, I can't touch any drugstore cleanser as they contain too many chemicals and filler ingredients and just dry out my skin and irritate it like crazy (everything gives me a rash!) This stuff smells like roses, is a pink creamy formula that just melts away makeup - I wear a full face daily (primer, foundation, concealer, liquid lipstick) so I can totally vouch for this stuff. Then if anything is left behind, I use the pink Comfort Toner to follow and it leaves my skin baby smooth and smelling faintly like rose petals. Also, although it's super moisturizing, I love that they include salicylic acid as one of the last ingredients (meaning there's not a lot of it) just to really clean out your pores and prevent acne, while not being a product specifically for acne and being harsh. I use this in the morning to wash off any oil accumulated throughout the night and then in the evening to take off my makeup and clean my face from th day. Seriously try it, you will not be disappointed! Lancôme skincare is truly the best
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cleanser I Want to Use I love this cleanser and it is the only one I want to use-other brands just do not compare. The consistency is perfect; creamy and silky. The smell is luxurious and the product does not dry out my skin. I love this cleanser! And the matching toner is wonderful as well.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Cleanser The Bloomingdale's Lancôme Representative was most helpful!!! I love this Lancôme Cleanser as it leaves my skin feeling refreshed but not dry!! Thank you Bloomies at Lenox Square!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care line! Love this cleanser at night with the Hydra Zen toner. In the am I use the clarifying cleanser and the exfoliate clarifying toner.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliation The product is great for your face down too your neck. It exfoliate your skin gently and removes all dead cells and smooth your skin!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft wash Ive been using this for a while. Love the smell and soft creamy texture.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I'm using this cleanser for years and I really loved it. It works great on me. I would buy this product again
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have for Dry Skin For a while I have been looking for a good cleanser that would not dry up my skin or make me breakout, I finally caved into buying this cleanser. For me, it makes my skin feel smoother and not super dry once I wash it off, plus the pretty scent just makes the whole experience of washing ones face even better.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cleanser I have ever used for my skin! I have dry, flaky skin, and most cleansers will dry me out and irritate my skin. This one doesn't. It leaves my skin feeling cleansed, but also soft and calm. I originally got this product in a gift with purchase at my local Dillard's, and I completely fell in LOVE. I use this product every night with a clarisonic, and I will say one travel sized bottled lasted two months!!! Such a great product. P.S. It smells incredible.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger skinn Since switching all of my skin care to Lancome my face has actually smoothed out! I have less lines/creases. I really did not think that would be possible!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works extremely well on sensitive skin I am shy about trying new products because my skin is very sensitive. This creamy cleanser however is just the nourishment my skin needs. I am so happy with this product line and everything it offers!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review Product works great. Just been using it for past two months, you should give a try.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme Mousse Confort just Luscious! One of the best products I have tried to date from Lancome! I got a travel size as a part of the 4 Piece Travel Set in the Zippered Case. Along with all the other essentials I use, this was a new product for me to try. The creamiest and gentlest face wash to Ever touch my skin. Deep down clean and yet so gentle on my sensitive skin - no dryness, no left over film or oil, just pure clean fresh clean! I love it, its on Auto-Replenish now. A little goes a long creamy foamy way and I cannot imagine putting anything else on my skin for initial cleansing ever again. Its THAT good. Soothing, rejuvenating, moisturizing and cleansing all in one. My skin craves it, I can't wait to wash my face when I wake up and I look forward to its purifying and make-up and dirt removal at the end of the day. No more dryness and cleaned out pores! An essential part of my everyday routine will always start with Creme Mousse Confort and end with Creme Mousse Confort from now on!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Cleanser I love this along with the comfort toner in the pink bottle; a perfect pairing.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial cleanser Ideal for day and night use, non-greasy and leaves skin moisturized and clean
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! For years I used a Pond's Cleanser but it was discontinued. For months I searched and tried all different types and I just could not find anything that would match up to my Pond's until I tried this one. This is THE best cleanser! It leaves my face feeling soft and squeaky clean. I use it once in the morning shower and then at night with my Clarisonic. It's great!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cleanser I have used this cleanser for years and I just love it. Cleans thoroughly without drying. I use this in the morning and the Galatee Confort Cream Cleanser with my Clairsonic at night.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and supple! My skin has been very dry lately, but this product has been my savior. It makes my skin soft and supple, plus it smells great. My only complaint is that it doesn't really help my dry lines, despite its ability to hydrate the surrounding skin.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great new face wash! This product reminds me of my late grandmother, who use wear this same kind of product and face lotion. I couldn't believe that after all of this time I found something I will remember for a long time. This brand of LaCome was a great find. I also like this face wash a little better than the clarisonic deep pore.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Received this as a sample and it's the best facial cleanser I've ever used. I use it Morning and evening. It makes my skin feel refreshed, clean and smooth....fabulous!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product very clean feeling each time after I use it. The only problem is the plastic bottle is hard to squeeze out the cream towards the end which still have quite a lot of left. Wish Lancome can change the design of the bottle.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great cleanser, smells good and a little goes a very long way.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Gentle Cleanser This is the BEST gentle cleanser I've ever used! Love it! Makes my skin silky smooth and young looking.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job This is a gentle cleanser, I love how it cleanses without drying out my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever This is the first cleanser I've ever used that hadn't dried out my skin on contact. My face is smooth, soft and clear... Best Ever
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser! Ordered this because it was a reasonable price and usually love Lancome products. I was very impressed with the quality of this cleanser. Smells great and is not too oily.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry skin This beautiful cleanser is the best I've ever used! it's so creamy and smells faintly like roses. It makes my skin feel clean and is so enjoyable to use!1
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser for Dry, Sensitive Skin and Multi-Chemical Sensitivity (MCS). As a former Beauty Consultant (sadly, not for Lancome), I have never found a cleanser of which I did not have some type of adverse reaction. I have used Creme Mousse Confort for many years, combining it with Tonique Confort and Exfoliance Confort as my skin care routine. Over the years, this skin care formula has provided me with awesome results, to the point of correction.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and fragrant This is a "go to product," for me. I use this cleanser in the morning because it is gentle, imparts a lovely rose fragrance, and leaves my skin dewy. At night, I use a glycolic cleanser to wash away impurities
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Does not strip my skin... Just a tiny dab of this cleanser is all I need to obtain a lovely, soft, creamy texture which cleanses my face thoroughly.
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;