Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Crème Mousse Confort

Comforting Creamy Foaming Cleanser

(4.8) 4.8 (369 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Rich and gentle, this luxurious creamy cleanser delivers a voluptuous foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST AND OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Benefits

    Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed| Strengthens skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness| Nourishes and comforts skin| Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Crème Mousse Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I used this 3 days in a row and on the 3rd day I had a massive breakout on my cheeks. My skin is very sensitive and the additives in this do not make it worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped clear my skin! This cleanser smells amazing! Leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. After using this cleanser I see my skin clearing up and looking brighter.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Very moisturizing and the scent is amazing! Only thing is I wish it was a bigger bottle, although a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from will not buy again the product itself is good even though it doesn't really create a foam... but it is an absolute PAIN to get it out of the tube... had to throw it away even though I did not use it up
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial cleanser Been using this facial cleanser for a few years now. It cleanses very good (eye make-up too) and doesn't leave your skin dry. Will continue using it twice a day.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for sensitive skins I'm using the Crème Mousse Confort for some time now, and sinse the beggining I noticed the positive effects on my skin. It removes the makeup gently, leaving a great sensation on the skin, and cleans all the makeup without effort. I have used it before my shower, and the I rinse it off with warm water. It has been a positive experience.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! Very gentle cleanser. Love this product. Works great on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever face cleanser I received a sample of this and had to buy the full size. The scent is a light and delightful rose, and the product cleans very well without leaving any dryness.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff It really removes makeup well, it even dissolves mascara pretty good. Just a tiny bit, maybe the size of a pearl, and it really lathers up. I had received a small sample size with another purchase, I liked it so much that I bought a full size tube. I had used the 2 oz. tube for months before ordering the larger tube.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! I love this cleanser! It's so light but moisturizing and perfect at night or during the day under moisturizer and foundation!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foaminess Very soft and gentle on my skin. My skin doesn't feel rough and dry after using this product. I can't go back to any other facial wash anymore
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out Break I received this product as a sample. I loved the texture and the thickness of the foam. However, it was way too much moisturizer for my skin. I developed a village of pimples. Do not recommend for normal to oily skin.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser This is the best cleanser! It cleans away makeup, while leaving my face moisturized and smelling amazing. It makes me feel refreshed and clean!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! This is seriously one AMAZING facial cleanser! Lancôme certainly didn't miss a beat with this one! My dry/sensitive skin has greatly appreciated its gentle yet deep cleansing formula. It has a soft, very delightfully scented pink creamy consistency that truly respects delicate skin. Thanks, Lancôme, I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE CLEANSER THIS IS MY THIRD PURCHASE. IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SQUEAKY CLEAN. ALSO LIKE THE SIZE; GOOD FOR HOME AND TRAVEL.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I love this cleanser, it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great cleanser. My face feels clean and refreshed after using.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme creme mousse foaming cleanser I have dry combination skin so the pink cleanser leaves my skin smooth and it doesn't dry it out. Love it.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using Lanccome confort cleaners for many years. Love the smell and the moisture full cleasing. Does not dry out your skin. Lasts a long time as you do not need a lot to wash face. love it
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing Creme Mousse Confort is incredibly moisturizing! It cleans off my makeup while adding moisture to dry skin.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG smells devine I love this product. Wish it would come in a bigger size.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cleanser but not foaming I received a sample of this and I love the texture. It's gorgeous in every way. It didn't foam for me though. That's fine because it does cleanse and leave my skin feeling soft. Will order a full size.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Makes my skin feel silky smooth. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because it has a fragrance. In my opinion products for facial use should be scent free.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser I love this cleanser. after cleansing your skin feel soft and clean. Even remove your waterproof makeup products.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisture for the tired end of day I love this product and how soft my skin feels after application. It gives skin a glow so when make-up is removed at night, you still look young and full of life and who doesn't want that! It is the first thing in my travel bag when I leave and first when I get home.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This cleanser is so pure and makes my skin feel amazing. I actually bought some for my teenage son after he tried mine and saw improvement in his skin!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cleanser ever for my sensitive skin! I tel everyone about this cleanser! I remember trying a gift set with this cleanser in it back when I was 17 and loveddd it but being a teenager without a job didn't want to spend the money back then. Now that I'm 25, I found it last Christmas in a set (with the toner) and had to buy it and Omgsh my skin has never been better. I have dry combination skin (with the occasional pimple) and I have broken out from nearly every cleanser before, I can't touch any drugstore cleanser as they contain too many chemicals and filler ingredients and just dry out my skin and irritate it like crazy (everything gives me a rash!) This stuff smells like roses, is a pink creamy formula that just melts away makeup - I wear a full face daily (primer, foundation, concealer, liquid lipstick) so I can totally vouch for this stuff. Then if anything is left behind, I use the pink Comfort Toner to follow and it leaves my skin baby smooth and smelling faintly like rose petals. Also, although it's super moisturizing, I love that they include salicylic acid as one of the last ingredients (meaning there's not a lot of it) just to really clean out your pores and prevent acne, while not being a product specifically for acne and being harsh. I use this in the morning to wash off any oil accumulated throughout the night and then in the evening to take off my makeup and clean my face from th day. Seriously try it, you will not be disappointed! Lancôme skincare is truly the best
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cleanser I Want to Use I love this cleanser and it is the only one I want to use-other brands just do not compare. The consistency is perfect; creamy and silky. The smell is luxurious and the product does not dry out my skin. I love this cleanser! And the matching toner is wonderful as well.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Cleanser The Bloomingdale's Lancôme Representative was most helpful!!! I love this Lancôme Cleanser as it leaves my skin feeling refreshed but not dry!! Thank you Bloomies at Lenox Square!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care line! Love this cleanser at night with the Hydra Zen toner. In the am I use the clarifying cleanser and the exfoliate clarifying toner.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do these products contain milk or wheat?I am allergic to them.

Asked by: djm14
I looked at the ingredients and saw nothing about wheat or milk. Here is a complete list of ingredients: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, MYRISTIC ACID, MONTMORILLONITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, GLYCOL STEARATE, LAURIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, BUTYLPARABEN, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, p-ANISIC ACID, o-CYMEN-5-OL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT / NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CI 14700 / RED 4 I hope this helps!
Answered by: lorencait
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product contain any alcohol?

Asked by: sarahjean
No. alcohol is drying to the skin.
Answered by: sarah94531
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this facewash fragrance free?

Asked by: allienicole
It has a subtle fragrance like roses, but not overpowering and I'm really sensitive to fragrance.
Answered by: queentiye
Date published: 2017-06-21

hi, i wanna ask how to use this product? should i wash with water after?

Asked by: hamakhreth3ein
Yes you need water to use this product. Damp your face, gently massage over entire face (I would avoid eyes) and then rinse out. Follow with toner.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2017-11-11

Does this work on oily skin?

Hi I have very oily eyelids and need something to remove all the oil to prevent eye infections which I have had from clogged eyelid pores. Can I use this, or will it cause problems? I got it in my free gift thinking that it was the "oily" skin product, so I am clearly disappointed that this is what was sent to me today.thank you
Asked by: lucia
This is FACE cleanser specifically formulated for normal to dry skin. It is not eye makeup remover. If you need something to remove makeup from your lids I suggest using Lancome Bifacil.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this account for Animo Acid Cleanser or Cleansing soup cleanser?

Asked by: SherryRye
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product