每当秋季来临,我都觉得似乎大家都迫不及待的开始整理衣橱。

5 款秋季巴黎风格贴士!

每当秋季来临,我都觉得似乎大家都迫不及待的开始整理衣橱。整个夏天我们都悠然自得地穿着棉布裙和凉鞋,然而突然间,恒温器开始提醒我们,在一年中剩下的时间中,我们要穿多少层衣服才让自己看起来优雅时髦。在九月大事件和所有时装周中获取的灵感,让我们跃跃欲试的开始重新审视打造我们的衣橱。

Paris Rendezvous

我对时装周甚是着迷,尤其是这周它将回到巴黎!我的行程已经被工作拍摄和秀场的幕后工作填满,这意味我将不会有太多时间来考虑穿什么。所以在接下来的日子里,我的着装必须快速简单,但又不失轻松别致的效果。

带着所有有关时尚的想法,我想和您分享一下,这一季我个人的巴黎风格贴士,如果您需要一些点子,不妨尝试一下。您会真实体会到法国首都轻松别致风格的哲学,并且这些经济实惠的衣物可能已经在您的衣柜里了……

重新改造您最爱手编篮,让它成为小提包。使用这个造型小贴士时,可以想象一下 Jane Birkin 和Brigitte Bardot,还有所有法国的时尚女性。手编篮一直传为经典,并且时下正流行。所以赶快找到家中的您最爱的篮子,简单改造把它打造成一个可爱的小提包吧。如果您已经在引领此潮流,要知道这个秋季您的小panier(篮子)正当时!这里所有的女孩子都还拎着它们。

用一条丝巾替换您的日常发带。 说实话,普通的马尾辫从来都算不上时髦。用一条可爱的丝巾把头发高高绑起,代替您的低马尾。如此简单,却能让任何装束显得别致正式。法国女人尤其喜爱使用丝巾百变造型,而这种方式也是我最喜欢的一种。如此简易,并且小方格丝巾效果最好,可以卷折起来系成一个蝴蝶结。

把您的外套夹克披在肩膀上。 我在时装周上常看到这个穿衣技巧!这里的女人们喜欢将她们的外套披在肩膀上,仿若她们随意的一搭,懒得的把胳膊伸进袖子里一样。让我们从中感到一丝帅气洒脱,这能够完全改变您的穿衣态度。

在连衣裙里面叠穿衬衫。我爱这款造型,并且经常这样搭配。叠穿女士衬衫、系扣衬衫或者只是一件简单的白色T恤都可以在秋季穿搭您的夏季连衣裙。它能让您的装束瞬间变得更加有趣并有保暖的实用性。

准备好黑色高筒袜!哦,只要一到九月初,黑色高筒袜便是法国女孩的必备造型单品。法国女人不太喜欢露腿,一双不透明的黑色高筒袜可以让任何穿着显得更加得体并符合时节。

添加至收藏夹
收藏夹确认

该产品已添加至收藏夹

转至收藏夹

When fall arrives I feel like we all start scrambling to get our wardrobes back in order.

5 Parisian Style Hacks for Fall!

When fall arrives I feel like we all start scrambling to get our wardrobes back in order. We’ve been floating around carefree in cotton dresses and sandals all summer, and then suddenly we’re reminded by the thermostat just how many layers it takes to look chic all the rest of the year. Between the big September issues and all the inspiration flowing out of recent fashion weeks, we’re all whipping our wardrobes into shape.

Paris Rendezvous

For me fashion week is on the brain, especially as it returns to Paris this week! My schedule is jam packed with shoots for work and behind the scenes at shows, which means I’ll have little time to waste on deciding what to wear. So, getting dressed in the coming days will need to be quick and easy with effortlessly chic results.

With all this fashion on the brain I thought I would share with you some of my personal Parisian style hacks for the season so you can employ them too if you’re in need of some ideas. I think you’ll find them true to the effortless chic philosophy we live by here in the French capital, and affordably achievable with items that are probably already in your wardrobe…

Re-purpose your favorite basket as purse.Think Jane Birkin and Brigitte Bardot when employing this little style trick, and all your favorite French it girls. Baskets are simultaneously very classic and on trend at the moment. So grab you favorite from around the house and repurpose it as a cute purse. And if you’re already rocking this trend, know that your little panier doesn’t need to be parked just because it’s fall! All the girls here are still wearing them.

Swap in a scarf for your usual hair tie. Let’s be honest, the average pony tail holder has never really been chic. Up your hair game by using a cute scarf instead to tie your hair back in a low pony. It’s so easy and dresses up any outfit. French women loving using scarves and this way is one of my favorites. It’s so easy and works best with small square scarves that you can roll and fold into a ribbon.

Wear your blazer off the shoulders. I see this trick all the time at fashion week! Women here love to wear their blazers draped over their shoulders like they just casually threw them on and couldn’t be bothered to slip their arms down the sleeves. It gives an air of sophisticated cool that can completely change the attitude of your outfit.

Layer blouses under dresses. I love this look and wear it all the time. Layering blouses, button ups, or even a simple white tee shirt is a great way to wear your summer dresses into fall. It creates an effect that instantly renders your outfit more interesting and is also practical for keeping warm.

Stock up on black tights! Oh, the black tights are the GO TO look for the French girls as soon as September 1 rolls around. French women aren’t big on showing a lot of leg, and pair a opaque black tights completes any outfit making it seasonally appropriate.

Added to your Favorites
Favorites confirmation

The product was added to favorites

Go to Favorites