Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

L'Absolu Rouge

Advanced Replenishing & Reshaping Lipcolor Pro-Xylane™

(4.7) 4.7 (309 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

L'Absolue Rouge in Rose Lancome: Allure Best of Beauty - Best Bright Lipstick


Wrap your lips in rich, satiny color with this deeply replenishing lipstick. Infused with moisture-boosting Pro-Xylane™, lips stay moist, soft and comfortable for up to 8 hours. Antioxidant-rich Vitamin E helps keep lips safe from environmental aggressors, so they’ll look and feel healthier day after day. The stay true color won’t feather, flake or fade, so your pout will always look picture-perfect.


The New 2015 Fall Color Collection includes new shades 305 Rose De Ville and 205 Rose Peau Nue.

This Fall collection will be embodied by Caroline De Maigret, a Parisian Icon who reveals the secret of French Effortless Elegance and Simplicity. With her subtle distinction, Caroline understands the value of simple and timeless things. She goes for effortless, classic, well-crafted pieces with a touch of untamed, free spirit.

Benefits

  • Deeply replenishes, softens and moisturizes lips for up to 8 hours
  • Lips feel comfortable and smooth for hours
  • Intense color glides on evenly and looks satiny
  • Help protect delicate lips against environmental damage
  • The sleek black case features an innovative magnet closure system and looks undecidedly luxurious

Technology

  • Patented Pro-Xylane™ and Ceramide V help restore moisture and strengthen the moisture barrier
  • Contains the unique Moisture Locker Complex
  • The Satin Color™ Complex ensures even dispersion of color; High Fidelity Pigments give rich, intense color
  • Vitamin E safeguards lips against environmental damage

Ingredients

PENTAERYTHRITYL ISOSTEARATE/CAPRATE/CAPRYLATE/ADIPATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL, POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, METHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYESTER-3, BHT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45370 / ORANGE 5, CI 45380 / RED 22, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Rouge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color and long lasting. This is a new color for me and surprised me that I like it so much.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Color This Lancôme lipstick is a BOLD, BEAUTIFUL color for summer ! It's long lasting and makes your lips look soft yet bold at the same time. I would recommend this to all the women looking for a great summer (and all other season) color.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought a great color many years ago-went to get another tube but it was discontinued. Clerk went the extra mile trying to help me including taking me to another brand. Love the new tube
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like the lipstick...it's smooth and creamy and doesn't have a taste, which is important to me. I use it with the fuschia lip liner and it stays on pretty long.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " My lips never felt Better" When you spend as much time in the heat and air conditioning, the physical changes on your skin, especially your lips is brutal. The hydration that Lanco`me I'absolu Rouge Sheer lipstick is wonderful during the day and into the night. Try it!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New lip color for summer -feels and looks great a very pretty color for me I was ready for a fresh color for Summer
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lipstick The L'absolu rouge line of lipsticks are luscious and creamy with a lovely fragrance. I highly recommend the this lipstick for its creamy matte look and wonderful color selection.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite lipstick It has all in one: beautiful color, SPF, slightly plump the lips, last long hours and feels great!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I love it. Perfect color, it's really perfect coverage for lips.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, Great product and Great colors I have loved this lipstick for years, its a wonderful product to use, the color is amazing and the feeling of it staying on your lips is comforting.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury lipstick This is the lipstick of my life. I love the rich cashmere color. I have even some spare lipsticks on my necessaire. It is perfumed, the cosmetics is awesome, very hydrating. Totally reccomend everyone to try at least once.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lipstick Great lipstick for work! It goes on nicely and stays for quite a while, as well as moisturizes!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome lipstick Love it! I like the Fig color as it is very long lasting.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color selection Really smooth and long lasting lipstick in a great array of colors
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pucker up! I just love this lipstick in the Bordeaux color! My lips look fuller and I am always asked what kind of lipstick/color I use. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so so Nice color for summer, but it's more sheer than I expected.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color for my lips Great red for my lips! Great for a summer red. Love the color.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Lipstick This color is deep and rich. Marie at Destiny is my sales person and she is the best at what looks good and what does not. Ask for her.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good texture, good coverage I enjoy the texture and coverage, yet it does dry out pretty fast, and I find myself reapplying the color multiple times a day.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lancome lipstick! Trendy Mauve is one of my favorites. In fact I tried twice to buy it in the store, but they're often out of stock, because it's a popular color; so I came home and ordered it online.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Lipstick! Lovely, long-lasting, moisturizing lipstick. Stays put through meals and my lips look and feel better for using it. My new favorite!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Color and Finish Very smooth and pretty finish. The color is nice and sheer and can be layered for a deeper color if desired. Doesn't dry out my lips. A nice, classic product.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying this for years Lancome has quality products--the lip color is beautiful
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color I recommend this lipstick nice color absolutely beatiful
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this lipstick! Goes on so smoothly and is very moisturizing. The color I bought, Fleur Impressioniste, is a very pretty peachy/coral/pink, just perfect. I appreciate the magnetic cap as I always carry a lipstick in my coat or pants pocket so I can apply while on recess duty during cold or warm weather in Maine. And the smell reminds me of the very first lipstick I bought as a young girl almost 50 years ago. It's perfect!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lipstick This lipstick is a great one. Conditions my lips beautifully. Nice range of colors. Excellent staying power.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipstick I got this lipstick for my mother, and she absolutely lives it! The color is bold and stands you out immediately!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Applies smoothly and without a heavy feeling Loved the way it glides on smoothly. Also like to fact that it does not seem like heavy greasy feeling lipstick.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the color! I jus love the texture of this lip color! m crzy :P
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the creamy feeling at first I loved the creamy feeling of this lipstick when I first put it on but it seems to dry out on my lips and the color changes.
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;