Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

L'Absolu Rouge

Advanced Replenishing & Reshaping Lipcolor Pro-Xylane™

(4.7) 4.7 (309 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

L'Absolue Rouge in Rose Lancome: Allure Best of Beauty - Best Bright Lipstick


Wrap your lips in rich, satiny color with this deeply replenishing lipstick. Infused with moisture-boosting Pro-Xylane™, lips stay moist, soft and comfortable for up to 8 hours. Antioxidant-rich Vitamin E helps keep lips safe from environmental aggressors, so they’ll look and feel healthier day after day. The stay true color won’t feather, flake or fade, so your pout will always look picture-perfect.


The New 2015 Fall Color Collection includes new shades 305 Rose De Ville and 205 Rose Peau Nue.

This Fall collection will be embodied by Caroline De Maigret, a Parisian Icon who reveals the secret of French Effortless Elegance and Simplicity. With her subtle distinction, Caroline understands the value of simple and timeless things. She goes for effortless, classic, well-crafted pieces with a touch of untamed, free spirit.

Benefits

  • Deeply replenishes, softens and moisturizes lips for up to 8 hours
  • Lips feel comfortable and smooth for hours
  • Intense color glides on evenly and looks satiny
  • Help protect delicate lips against environmental damage
  • The sleek black case features an innovative magnet closure system and looks undecidedly luxurious

Technology

  • Patented Pro-Xylane™ and Ceramide V help restore moisture and strengthen the moisture barrier
  • Contains the unique Moisture Locker Complex
  • The Satin Color™ Complex ensures even dispersion of color; High Fidelity Pigments give rich, intense color
  • Vitamin E safeguards lips against environmental damage

Ingredients

PENTAERYTHRITYL ISOSTEARATE/CAPRATE/CAPRYLATE/ADIPATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL, POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, METHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYESTER-3, BHT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45370 / ORANGE 5, CI 45380 / RED 22, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Rouge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Rouge I love this lipstick, has a nice sheen, stays on and moisturizes lips.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick Very pleased with my purchase. Lipstick glides on, long wear and does not travel outside the lip line. Own several colors. Online models are helpful in picking a shade right for my complexion.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color,outstanding formula My new favorite lipstick! So creamy, my lips have never looked or felt better.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dry not very long lasting and is also very dry. will not purchase again
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lipstick I will ever use! In my early 40's I developed a severe sensitivity to odors and chemicals. All of a sudden I could not find a lipstick that did not leave my lips irritated, dry and cracked. I finally tried L'Absolu Rouge Advanced Replenishing & Reshaping Lipcolor. It was like a miracle! It felt wonderful, and left my lips feeling moist with no irritation or dryness whatsoever. Twenty plus years later it is still the only lipstick I can use. I have occasionally tried other brands, including those that say they are made for sensitive skin, but ended up with lips so dry and cracked that they hurt. I no longer bother trying anything else. The L'Absolu Rouge lipstick is all I will ever buy. The color selection is also very good. My favorite is Jeweled Pink. The pink is not too dark, and not too light, and it goes with everything in my wardrobe. Thank you, Lancome! You are a lip lifesaver!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous lipstick I really love this color and use this for a long time. People like this lipstick and want to buy the same. I am very happy because the color matches with some of my outfit.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful creamy lipstick Really smooth and pigmented lipstick. While it's on the expensive side, it's well worth it for the payoff and its beautiful shades. Just bought Luxe Mahogany for my mom and she loves it along with the other L'Absolu Rouge lipsticks we have.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy This is a good quality lipstick...Creamy and glides on smooth...color does not last very long and needs to be reapplied often...Pricey for me so this will be my last purchase...
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick Ever! I have been using this lipstick in the Mars color for years now. It goes with everything! Even pink or red. This shade just works for me!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture rich This moisture rich lipstick is beautiful as ever. The Bordeaux color has a layer of sparkle that adds shine.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My aunt and I just love this wonderful product! This is the best lipstick I have ever tried. I got this as a gift for my aunt, last summer. She loved it. I just bought one for myseft. I wear this lipstick every day and I feel very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returned i purchased Mars online and was disappointed with the color. But I think the formula is good. I just had to return it
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne is lovely I have this product in Champagne and I absolutely love it!!!! The color is gorgeous. The feel of the lipstick on the lips is so divine--it is smooth and long lasting. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Lancôme: Gorgeous shade! I would never have tried such a bright pink until I heard Lisa Eldridge say in a video that a bright pink can really enliven mature skin. I was amazed when I tried on Rose Lancôme! It lights up my eyes & brightens my skin for an overall glowing effect. The texture is very moisturizing & the color has real staying power. It makes me feel younger & very girly! Thanks to Lisa, I found an absolute jewel I would never have thought to try.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love this lipstick. The red color is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like quality, color selection off! It appears to be good lip color BUT I was disappointed in the color - not that it was NOT a nice color, but when I received it I could see it appeared several shades lighter than the photo, which is not a good color for me. I will attempt to exchange in a store where the color is not a surprise and update the review then.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love t his product and the color!!!! I love this lipstick. Lamcome has always had the best lipsticks. PLEASE DON'T EVER GET RID OF THE COLOR MARS!!!! I LOVE this color.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color,makes a statement yet remains natural Most perfect color for my pale complexion
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! I received a sample of this lipstick and it became my favorite. The color is Mars and compliments my light complexion and hair. I also love that it has sunscreen in it. Please don't stop making this color.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color I've got many compliments while I'm wearing this lipstick. Nice color and shiny.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very Fav! Love this nice subtle color for daytime. It is so creamy and comfortable to wear. It has a nice shine as I prefer that to matte. Worth the price
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Lipcolor I first bought this color as I was leaving Paris at Orly Airport. I had some euros to get rid of and dashed into the duty free shop. I love this color and wear it every day. I have a hard time getting in Dillard's from time to time, so I have bought several tubes online here at Lancome. If you are looking for a great "neutral" pink/rose color, this is it. Absolutely my fav!!!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink This was my first Lancôme experience. After deciding on the porcelain foundation, with the help of the nice Lancôme lady, I also wanted a new lipstick...some thing to perk me up. She suggested the jeweled pink and I love it. I would never have thought to try it but it's a hit. Beautiful. Thank you Lancôme lady in Warwick, RI
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! Quick delivery, great packaging, delighted with product.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural pink! This is a beautiful shade of pink! It goes on smooth & creamy.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever I was almost out of my Lancome lipstick, Henne, which I love so I stopped in to get more. They didn't have any in stock so they offered to order it and ship it for no charge. I was amazed at how quick it came! Thank you so much for your awesome service!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color Love this color. I have fair skin and blue eyes. Love Lancome
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!! thank you in love!! i love macys anytime i order anything it comes fast and every single product is amazing including this one!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade I have a hard time finding something I like. I am not into reds at all. I tend to lean to the brownish shades.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip prep Helps smooth lip lines and prep for the lipstick. I've used this product since it was first introduced.
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Where can I find brun fresque rouge absolut lipstick?

Asked by: Cathy

wHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LAROUGE AND CREAM?

MY FAVORITE LIPSTICK IS COQUETTE LABSOLU H200 LANCOME, YOU SEEM TO HAVE IT BUT I NEED TO KNOW WHAT THE DIFFERENCE IS. THE ONE I HAVE IS OLD AND MARKED H200 ON THE BOTTOM....IT ALSO GOES ON WITH A BIT OF A SPARKLE IN IT AND VERY SMOOTHLY. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHICH ONE THAT IS ROUGE OR CREAM BEFORE I ORDER. THANK YOU.
Asked by: Perrell

Where can I buy the lipstick in L'Absolu Rouge in the color of Cherrywood Luxe? Is this going to be a discontinued color?

Asked by: DeeDee

Where can i buy rouge absolu lipsticks no 12 rose nuance and no 143 ruby silk?

Asked by: Joey

What color blush looks good with Amande Sucree lipstick?

Asked by: Loveanimals

has matte cognac been discontinued or renamed?

Asked by: DollBT

Do you still carry pink sapphire lip stick

Asked by: Maddy

Please tell me where I can locate the colors, "risque" and "golden girl."

If these have been discontinued, what would you suggest as alternatives for each? Thanks.
Asked by: SteenyB

Is there a color that has replaced Ruby Silk? I loved it!

Asked by: Susan

What color do you recommend for a redhead

Asked by: Di0823

Can you give me a lipstick color similar to Ambrette ?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is replacement for Labsolu rouge 233 Rose Lustre

Asked by: Michigan

Has L'absolut rouge lipstick in Couture Suede been discontinued?

I saw L'absolut rouge lipstick in Couture Suede at a beauty store but they didn't have any in stock. And, I cannot find it on your site either. Has the color been discontinued or renamed? Thanks.
Asked by: Angg

Is there a replacement lipstick for L'Absolut Nu - Beige Silk?

This lipstick is shown in the video - Everyday Lipstick for Fair Skin.
Asked by: Virgo123

what current color is the closest match to your discontinued "Sepia" lipstick?

Asked by: Tiggertiger

L'ABSOLU ROUGE White suncreen, where can I purchase it?

Asked by: mickey13

I would like to try l'absolou rouge but it does not come in sugared maple

What color in l'absolu rouge is closest to sugared maple?
Asked by: jjjjj

Rose Amnesia 244 Absolut Rouge lipstick looks to be discontinued. What is the closest match in stock you have to this color?

Asked by: Nina D

Is there an equivalent to Fleur Impressioniste lipstick. When do you expect it to become available?

Asked by: Kathy13

Can I still purchase rouge Camille lipstick

Asked by: Bobbi22

I can't find Cherrywood Luxe

Is there a substitute color for Cherrywood Luxe?
Asked by: Anonymous

Can you tell me if L'Absolu NU 200 or possibly 209 has been discontinued? I cannnot tell if the last digit is 0 or 9.

Asked by: Irene

is Truly lipstick still available?

I love this color. My grandson ruined it and I would love to replace it. Where can I find it or order it? What is the price?
Asked by: farmer

What is the best substitute for L'Absolu Rouge Satin Romance lipstick? Thanks!

Got this shade a while ago, but now can't find it anywhere. If it is no longer available, what would be the closest match from the current line? Thanks!
Asked by: MNRN

Is Absolue Rouge in Rose Mysthique no longer available?

My mother has been wearing this color for awhile and would like to replace it
Asked by: Anonymous

What is the best product for deep lines on upper lip.

Asked by: lizzard

Where is lipstick L'Absolu Rouge 174 Bordeaux?? I've hunted n hunted - the only lipstick I've worn for yrs n yrs!!!

Asked by: Carol zimmerman turner
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product