Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

L'Absolu Rouge

Advanced Replenishing & Reshaping Lipcolor Pro-Xylane™

(4.7) 4.7 (309 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

L'Absolue Rouge in Rose Lancome: Allure Best of Beauty - Best Bright Lipstick


Wrap your lips in rich, satiny color with this deeply replenishing lipstick. Infused with moisture-boosting Pro-Xylane™, lips stay moist, soft and comfortable for up to 8 hours. Antioxidant-rich Vitamin E helps keep lips safe from environmental aggressors, so they’ll look and feel healthier day after day. The stay true color won’t feather, flake or fade, so your pout will always look picture-perfect.


The New 2015 Fall Color Collection includes new shades 305 Rose De Ville and 205 Rose Peau Nue.

This Fall collection will be embodied by Caroline De Maigret, a Parisian Icon who reveals the secret of French Effortless Elegance and Simplicity. With her subtle distinction, Caroline understands the value of simple and timeless things. She goes for effortless, classic, well-crafted pieces with a touch of untamed, free spirit.

Benefits

  • Deeply replenishes, softens and moisturizes lips for up to 8 hours
  • Lips feel comfortable and smooth for hours
  • Intense color glides on evenly and looks satiny
  • Help protect delicate lips against environmental damage
  • The sleek black case features an innovative magnet closure system and looks undecidedly luxurious

Technology

  • Patented Pro-Xylane™ and Ceramide V help restore moisture and strengthen the moisture barrier
  • Contains the unique Moisture Locker Complex
  • The Satin Color™ Complex ensures even dispersion of color; High Fidelity Pigments give rich, intense color
  • Vitamin E safeguards lips against environmental damage

Ingredients

PENTAERYTHRITYL ISOSTEARATE/CAPRATE/CAPRYLATE/ADIPATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL, POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, METHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYESTER-3, BHT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45370 / ORANGE 5, CI 45380 / RED 22, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Rouge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LUV THIS LIPSTICK THIS LIPSTICK GOES ON SMOOTHLY...LAST FOR HOURS...AND THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL.....I LUV THIS LIPSTICK!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting with good color payoff These lipsticks did not come off and they were exact to color when I put them on my lips. I got the new formula of this lipstick after trying these and was really disappointed. This formula seems better than the old one. I ate with this on (no primer or liner) and it was still on for the rest of the day, just not as bright. My lips felt fine when I took it off, so it wasn't drying at all. The colors are also really pretty. This has been one of the best lipsticks I've purchased.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have 4 of these and I love them dearly. They have pro xylene in them and are very moisturizing, and still manage to be long wearing and give a lot of color. I love the color 151 the most :)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best products ever Lipstick is very beautiful, I really like this brand space
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I got this lipstick in a gift with purchase and it's awesome! I love the magnetic case, and the color is great. I have a terrible time choosing lip and nail colors, I go into brain lock with so many choices. Then something won't look as good as I think it will, or just be "not right". But this color is awesome, and it's so comfortable to wear. I have dry skin and some lipsticks are just too dry. This one is nice and moist but STAYS ON. Another great product from Lanc�me!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV I love this lipstick LUX. It has a lovely smell & glides on so nice. Color is a neutral. Like a light milk chocolate shade. ❤️
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell is off putting Love Lancome products but I can't get past the old lady lipstick smell that this has. They product is great but not a fan of the smell.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I did not regret this purchase. This color was excellent and pretty moisturizing.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great lipstick! beautiful color, I have always liked this brand and this specific lipstick line.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good color The color is too bright, not for good for work. I don't recommend any one to buy it.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth red-orange lipstick Slightly orange in red theme. It is smooth on lip and helps keep your lip moisture in at least 3-4 hours. I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and how moisturizing it is. The colors of these lipsticks are absolutely stunning. They are so vibrant. Even the softer shades are vibrant. I love that they are so moisturizing and that the color stays on for such a long time. It's hard to find one that isn't dry that has staying power. I love them. Lancôme is the absolute best!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lipstick very versatile color, moisturized, and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT BUY ONLINE colors look nothing like the photos. Better off going to store to test first
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was used before shipping!!!!! When I received the package, the two lipsticks came out of theirs boxes. When opening the lipsticks cap, I saw this lipstick was already used/worn (the top was not sharp shape
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! I am a die hard Lanc�me fan! This is one of the best color that I now own.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from five stars value price! nice product! fast shipping! happy online shopping…
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the feel These are so lux and wondeful on the lips, I will ot use another brand for the lips.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic color & shine! Beautiful texture, vibrant color,and very moisturing.A definite must have in any shade.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color doesn't match with picture I only reducing the stars based on the color was not what as pictured. I still give 3 stars, because it's a good quality lipstick.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awsome It was a bogo deal. The lipstick looks really nice.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks great! I got the Exotic Orchid. I'll have to exchange it, since it's too purple for me. The picture looked more red. I will exchange it for another of this type of lipstick, though. It has a lovely shine without the tackiness of a gloss. My lips feel so soft when I put it on, too! This is now my favorite lipstick!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Lipstick I Ever Wear I love this product because it keeps my lips moisturized and the color is perfect! Not too much--perfect for day or night. Men love it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose Amnesia 244 The color is not as shown, It's brighter, less natural looking and it has a weird shimmer in it that stays behind even when the color's mostly gone. Texture was fine, not what I expected though.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color i love this color, bright and red. also it lasting long.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I love this lipstick. The color has a subtle purple undertone and looks great with my complexion; many compliments since wearing it!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mars Lipstick! I bought the Mars Lip Liner with Mars Lipstick, this lipstick stays on and it's a beautiful color!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I wanted new red lipstick and I decided to try. Well, the color is ok for my fair skin, blue eyes, blonde hair. I expected more, however, I like the feeling of lipstick on my lips, it feels well moisturized and it does not give me a feeling of something on my lips.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever lipstick! After I started using this brand I never went to any other product. I love the color and the feel. I will use this one forever.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm reviewing the Blush Classique I love this lipstick. It is my go-to that stays in my purse because it goes with everything. I also drop in another of my favorites that I am wearing that day but sometimes I like to have a backup color in case I prefer my always faithful blush classic. I love these lipsticks.
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lancome dupe for discontinued Rouge Sensation: Crushed Rose?

Does anyone know of any lipstick that is a dupe for the Lancome's discontinued line of Rouge Sensation in the color Crushed Rose? This can be another Lancome lipstick or any other brand. Thanks!
Asked by: Stephanie1
I buy Rouge Sensation Crushed Rose/Bordeaux on Ebay. There is a "Crushed Rose" in the L'absolu Rouge Lipstick but I haven't tried it because I do not like the way L'absolu Rouge Lipsticks smell and taste.
Answered by: Kelli
Date published: 2015-05-16

Where can I find the lipstick Rouge Framboise? Has it been discontinued.

Asked by: PeggyN
Hi Peggy- I went to Lancome's website, clicked on lipstick then went to the Search box at the top of the screen. I typed Rouge Framboise and the lipstick appeared with the other lipsticks, however it is out of stock. There is an option to receive an email when it is in stock again. It is a beautiful color!
Answered by: karemar
Date published: 2015-05-16

How can I find La absolu rouge, color: Rose Essencea?

Asked by: tonims
If it is discontinued, try aweb search sometimes the small indep stores my have it in stock.
Answered by: LIgal
Date published: 2015-05-16

my wife wants to buy absolut pink light lipstick...do you still sell and if not please recommend a substitute

Asked by: rodman
Rich Cashmere, Coquette, Fleur De Lis & Fleur Impressioniste might be good substitutes.
Answered by: SkiMom
Date published: 2015-05-16

What lipstick comes in the color Sepia Chic? I cannot find this color on the web-site. Thanks,

Asked by: AuntJen
I have also had a look for the above, and the only solution I could find were the three following colours in L, Absolu rouge range which are similar , Rouge Velour, Rose Petale and Bordeaux, hope this has helped.
Answered by: supermam566
Date published: 2015-05-16

What color replaced fleur de lis?

Asked by: Hogan

Is Rouge Sensation lipstick in Sun Blush discontinued? If so, what would be a comparable color?

Asked by: Lipstick Lover

Do You Have L'Absolu Rouge #180?

Asked by: ShirleyZhao

Do you no longer have L'Absolu Rouge Lipstick in the color Velour?

I have been searching everywhere for it?
Asked by: Mandell

I am looking for Le Rouge Absolu in Henne

is this color still available
Asked by: Jenger

Are you discontinuing Tulipwood?

I have gone to a few Lancôme counters and have been told you have discontinued it. Is that possible? One of your best lipsticks. Thanks ;)
Asked by: NOTW

Why can't I find Lancome L'Absolu Rouge lipstick in 366 Rose A Jamais on your website or even at Sephora? \

I'm in love with Lancome L'Absolu Rouge lipstick in #366 Rose A Jamais but I couldn't find it on your website as well as other sites like Sephora and Nordstrom. The closest colors I've seen are Pink Sapphire and Champaigne and I'm really confused because I just bought my 3rd tube from a Lancome store at a high end shopping mall in Makati, Philippines. All Lancome stores in Manila have this lipstick shade but never on your website.
Asked by: Yela

I have been using L'Absolu Rouge Luxe 238 and it has been discontinued. Can you recommend a substitute?

Asked by: Sleepless

What lip liner would look best with Lancôme Rose?

Asked by: GaGa

Trying to find the color name of 214 ? If discontinued then what is the replacement ??

Asked by: Michelle

lipstick

I'm looking for L'Aboslu Rouge #270 Cherrywood Luxe help
Asked by: Candy

rose Royce or fleur de lys... are these similar to jeweled pink? I'm either looking to find jeweled pink or the closest replacement to it.

Asked by: Carol

looking for red lipstick with blue undertone which do you recommend

red lipstick with blue undertone for olive/dark complexion
Asked by: opall

What shade is similar to L'Absolu Nu Cherry Lace?

Cherry Lace was discontinued. I'm looking for something close to it - a sheer cherry red.
Asked by: Winter Pansies

Which color lip liner do I use with la rouge lipstick in champagne?

Asked by: Sherb

What is the product # for L'Absolu Rouge luxe color?

I am trying to redeem points. It is requiring the product # that I cannot find anywhere.
Asked by: usjoy

I can't find coral sands. Did you discontinue it? If so, what's comparable ? Thanks

Asked by: Dandelion

Why I couldn't find the Le Tangerine #187 ?

Is there any way I can buy it?
Asked by: Rocky

I only know the color numbers are 365 and 391, which color should I choose?

Which colors do the No.365 and No. 391 mean? Which color I should choose if I want to buy No. 365 and No. 391?
Asked by: Tierney

what color rouge goes with brown tones? the absolu rouge group

I would like a more moist lipstick but also a rouge that has more brown tones than red tones.
Asked by: phyl

Do the L'Absolu Rouge lipsticks still have spf or has that been removed? I no longer see it on the packaging.

Asked by: Anonymous

do you still sell color 233

Asked by: Anonymous

I am looking for a replacement for Rouge Velour #156. What color comes close?

This was a L'Absolute Rouge lipstick I purchased 2 years ago. I love the color and shimmer. Do you make anything similar today?
Asked by: AZ Quilting

Where can i buy lipstick rouge absolu #12 rose nuance or #143 ruby silk?

Asked by: Joey

which color is number #185 ? I tried it once in the store but I can't find which on is it here!

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 129ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product