Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick

Comfort Matte High Pigment Liquid Lipstick 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(3.9) 3.9 (305 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Finally, a matte liquid lipstick that wears comfortably without drying out your lips! A water-in-oil emulsion that's formulated with a patented Ultra Thin Film technology to deliver weightless texture and a second-skin feel without sacrificing intense color payoff. And it has Vitamin E for comfortable, non-drying wear.

Its unique cushion sponge allows for maximum absorption of the formula to deliver a precise, soft application onto the lips, and buildable color that dries without smudging or transfer.

Just shake to soak the applicator with formula, apply the cushion directly onto lips to build the saturated color... then wait for it to dry down to a lightweight, comfort matte finish.

In an independent study:
- 95% felt the product delivered an intense color payoff
- 94% found the texture of the product to be smooth
- 93% thought the product was comfortable on the lips
- 92% felt the product was lightweight, almost as if "it wasn't there"
- 92% said the product did not leave a sticky sensation on the lips
- 87% described the texture of the product as a second-skin finish

A highly pigmented matte liquid lipstick, delivering intense color payoff with a lightweight, second-skin feel that wears comfortably throughout the day without drying. Its pillow-like cushion applicator allows for precise application- no streaks or smudges.

In order to maximize the product’s effectiveness:
- Shake the bottle prior to application, to saturate the cushion with the formula;
- Allow for 90 seconds of drying-time post application for a comfort matte dry-down effect.

Artistry tip: for a barely-there stain, lightly dab the cushion applicator onto the lips. For more intensity, dab and swipe the formula onto the lips, building as desired to full coverage.Wait for it to dry to a beautiful matte result that stays.

AQUA / WATER DIMETHICONE ISODODECANE OCTYLDODECANOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL ALCOHOL ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE TIN OXIDE PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE MAGNESIUM SILICATE MAGNESIUM SULFATE COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE PROPYLENE CARBONATE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE TOCOPHEROL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL LIMONENE HEXYL CINNAMAL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA ]

DISCOVER

MATTE LIP TRENDS

Scroll left or right on each lip below to mix and match your perfect matte lip look

TOP LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add a maximum of 5 of a full size product!

BOTTOM LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add maximum(5) quantity of a full size product!

INSTRUCTIONS

Scroll left or right on the top lip to change its color

Video

How to Flawlessly Apply Matte Liquid Lipstick | Lancôme Ask the Artists

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! The Grape Escape is such a beautiful color. I use it often for a night on the town. Its a great fall, winter, night color! Feels light and the color last!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily uncomfortable sensation and no color I don’t put makeup most of the time and when i do i like natural look so i picked the roses and nude 275 color. It actually made me look sick and my natural lip color is way prettier than this. Also the oily sensation is very annoying and takes time to dry. Have to put it back.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting applicator I wanted to try a darker shade for fall/winter. I like the shade not too dark and not too light. I got The Great Escape. It goes on wet and then dries to a matte finish. It is a little drying but it did stay on well until I ate. I always have lipstick on my teeth so I liked it for the reason that it's not gooey but I kind of felt that I needed to apply a lipgloss over top. Not sure if that is how it's made or not. I'll have too experiment a little. Does not have a weird smell or taste.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE SEA, SAND & SUN - WASTE OF MONEY I bought Sea, Sand & Sun due to the photos I seen online. Total waste of my time going to Belk to purchase it and the money I spent getting it. You cannot tell you have anything on your lips!!!! What is the point?!?!?!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was not what I excepted I bought it not long time ago and it is total waiste of money.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color I have tried at least 10 of the colors. It feels good on, not drying. Unfortunately it does not last if you eat, drink coffee etc....I put on at least 2 good coats. That gets me maybe 2 hours. One annoying thing- the glue in the lid melts and pulls off when you try to unscrew it to apply
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Lipsticks Super pigmented, vibrant colors. despite the big applicator, don't worry, it applies just fine! It goes on wet, but will dry down to a nice matte with a sheen finish. I find that this formula keeps your lips nice and moisturized throughout the day. There is transfer, since it's not a completely dry liquid lipstick. it has oils that keep the color vibrant and with no cracking at all on your lips. Rosemantic is the perfect rose color, with slight berry undertone, while beige vintage is more pinky. I love them so much, perfect for colder months on the lips. All of the colors go well with a variety of skin tones. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spare yourself and your bank account I purchased this lipstick at the recommendation of a Lancome associate when I relayed to her that I was looking for long-lasting lipstick. I have worn it now for 5 days and it is useless beyond the first hour. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product, found a great color. I really love this product, it gives definite pigment, it sort of melts into my lips but is clearly an application; it doesn't look like I'm wearing lipstick, but it does look finished -- I can wear it with other makeup or with very minimal make up and it's fine either way. I'm giving 4 stars and not 5 because I've purchased 3 of these -- one at Macy's counter, two online. One of the ones I ordered online seems to be thinner than the rest. I've been shaking it -- maybe it will come more alive. :) I use Vintage Beige, which is a pink color, and it's the perfect shade for me, I'm so happy I found it. I do want to say again -- this is my favorite application of a lip color -- not "lipstick-y," or "glossy," but just happy, good, color.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! wears for hours. not sticky. my favorite lipstick!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It did not work for me. The formula is thin and the pigmentation is not very vivid.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Long! I have used both a sample size, and purchased a full size of this product. I was looking for a product that would go on smoothly, wouldn’t bleed into fine lines around my lips, and that would stay put. There are lots of matte lip products out there, but this is the only one that doesn’t dry out my lips and stays put! A helpful hint is to start with smooth buffed, dry lips - no cream. It does on wet - so stay still for a minute while it drys. Then, viola! You’re good for the day.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteeeeeee okay let me start by saying the sponge tool thingy you use is adorable, applies perfectly and i adore it! Color stays on as long as you don't eat i will lasts for hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing and has beautiful color I purchased two colors of the Matte shaker and layered them for the ombre look, loved the result. As stand alone colors they are very beautiful, rich color that goes on feeling silky and light, it takes a couple of minutes for them to dry into the matte look, but its very natural feeling and looking. They also have a warm scent to them that is really pleasant. If you drink a beverage or something after you've applied it, it doesn't leave lipstick marks on your glass which is really nice too. I just got two today, and I am going to buy a couple more because of how nice they go on, stay and work with each other. Highly versatile and leave your lips feeling soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Llloooovvveee I absolutely love this lipstick! I received it as a free sample when I purchased a few other Lancome products - once I tried it, I fell in love! It goes on so smoothly, doesn't dry out your lips and make them look chapped (like some other matte products do), and the pigmentation it leaves is gorgeous. The color soaks in and almost acts as a lip stain. Not to mention, they have a beautiful assortment of colors to choose from! The color Completely Nut is my favorite so far, but I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I normally love and recommend all Lancôme products. This is a horrible lipstick. Does not last and the feel is awefull
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this lipstick I bought this thinking I would just throw it in my purse & use it for touch ups but instead I ended up buying another one to use daily. I like that you can go soft or dramatic with one lipstick.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it dry and build it if you want I bought several of these after trying one. I have bad chapped lips all the time and wearing lipstick typically (almost always) makes them even dryer. This lipstick is nothing like other ones (even other liquid ones) in that it does not dry your lips. It makes them feel amazing. I cannot tell you enough good things about how much i love it. I think i have 5 or 6 colors now. Do let it dry when you apply (no blotting) and it will stay on a long time. However, you might want to apply more just for the feel. Hope you like it as much as i do.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude tone This lipstick has a beautiful matte finish & rich color. I have found it runs a bit after 6+ hours of wear. I'm not sure if they recommend using it with lip liner, but I am trying that next. I also have oily skin & live in a humid climate, which are factors.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, not the best I got this product free with purchase. The color & shine are VERY vibrant at first. I didn't experiment with reapplying but it is super shiny at application. The only downside & the reason I gave 4 stars is because the shiny coat doesn't hardly last even 30 minutes. Even most lipglosses are thicker & last awhile but this one is very sheer & wipes off easily. The color however is VERY lasting, almost like a stain so even once the shine wipes away, the color lasts well into the next day. I would consider buying this maybe in a less bright color. The color I received was "pink power" & it left my lips a funny, tacky looking tinge. A lighter color may fade nicely.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mix of Liquid Lipstick and Sheer Stain Not as drying as some liquid lipsticks, buildable, wears down well to more of a stain after a few hours.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY Nice color...poor packaging.. damaged package (question quality control) would have returned not worth the time
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The color is beautiful and the persistence is great
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So glad I tried a different type of lip product ! I am traditionally old school when it comes to lip products and I am never without anything on my lips, even while I sleep. I think this practice has kept my lips soft and exfoliated, so I decided to try a matte product even though my friends said they had never found one that didn't dry their lips out. I am glad I tried this lip shaker because it has not dried my lips out and stays put for hours. You do have to experiment with it to get the coverage you like but don't give up. Vintage Beige is a great color and will go with everyone's skin tone and hair color.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick. This is my second one of these Shaker Lipsticks. This one is the matte version and I really like it. It goes on smooth and wet, but dries rapidly to give a matte look. I really like that it lasts a while, because I am not one to reapply make up multiple times a day.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the 2nd Matte Shaker I've purchased and they've become my favorite lip products. They provide strong color without any glossiness or stickiness, so you soon forget that you're wearing anything--but the coverage lasts for a really long time. When the initial application begins to fade, I apply a bit of gloss on top and the color underneath immediately revives. One final note: how much you shake the tube affects the strength of the pigment, so if it seems to go on sheer, give the tube a more forceful shake and the color will deepen.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite for sure! Objectively, this lipstick is a four star product, but it's a five in my heart. It's super easy and fun to apply and I like the rounded sponge because it looks great on my Cupid's bow! Beige Vintage is the best color in the world and I hope they don't stop producing it. The one down side is if you eat anything say goodbye to the color. It fades super easy and you need to apply again and again through out the day and if your lips are dry it might crack. But other then that I will be repurchasing beige Vintage.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good news and bad news Bad news first some colors are not what they may appear on the color swatches on-line. My experience with 191-CherryLeader was NOTHING like the photo. It's yellow based, more of orange red, not the berry/blue red that it should be. Good news is 264 Completely Nut is a beautiful beige nude. One of the best nudes I've found!! Also Ladies, It would be so helpful if you included the color you bought and skin coloring, it would be great! Reviews help us all! My skin coloring is light to med. Thanks
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it like you're mixing a martini. I think the bad reviews for these are because people just didn't experiment with them enough before reviewing. You have to really shake these things hard to mix the pigment well with the formula. I've heard people are dabbing them on, but just apply it like you would any normal lipstick, only two to three times. Once it's set, it's set for hours. The nude shades might not stain that well, but the brights sure do. I chose Magic Orange because it's one of the most flattering and popular summer shades.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Really like this lip stick. Stays on for a long time!
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 192ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;