Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick

Comfort Matte High Pigment Liquid Lipstick 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(3.9) 3.9 (295 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

$15.40

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Finally, a matte liquid lipstick that wears comfortably without drying out your lips! A water-in-oil emulsion that's formulated with a patented Ultra Thin Film technology to deliver weightless texture and a second-skin feel without sacrificing intense color payoff. And it has Vitamin E for comfortable, non-drying wear.

Its unique cushion sponge allows for maximum absorption of the formula to deliver a precise, soft application onto the lips, and buildable color that dries without smudging or transfer.

Just shake to soak the applicator with formula, apply the cushion directly onto lips to build the saturated color... then wait for it to dry down to a lightweight, comfort matte finish.

In an independent study:
- 95% felt the product delivered an intense color payoff
- 94% found the texture of the product to be smooth
- 93% thought the product was comfortable on the lips
- 92% felt the product was lightweight, almost as if "it wasn't there"
- 92% said the product did not leave a sticky sensation on the lips
- 87% described the texture of the product as a second-skin finish

A highly pigmented matte liquid lipstick, delivering intense color payoff with a lightweight, second-skin feel that wears comfortably throughout the day without drying. Its pillow-like cushion applicator allows for precise application- no streaks or smudges.

In order to maximize the product’s effectiveness:
- Shake the bottle prior to application, to saturate the cushion with the formula;
- Allow for 90 seconds of drying-time post application for a comfort matte dry-down effect.

Artistry tip: for a barely-there stain, lightly dab the cushion applicator onto the lips. For more intensity, dab and swipe the formula onto the lips, building as desired to full coverage.Wait for it to dry to a beautiful matte result that stays.

AQUA / WATER DIMETHICONE ISODODECANE OCTYLDODECANOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL ALCOHOL ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE TIN OXIDE PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE MAGNESIUM SILICATE MAGNESIUM SULFATE COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE PROPYLENE CARBONATE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE TOCOPHEROL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL LIMONENE HEXYL CINNAMAL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA ]

DISCOVER

MATTE LIP TRENDS

Scroll left or right on each lip below to mix and match your perfect matte lip look

TOP LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add a maximum of 5 of a full size product!

BOTTOM LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add maximum(5) quantity of a full size product!

INSTRUCTIONS

Scroll left or right on the top lip to change its color

Video

How to Flawlessly Apply Matte Liquid Lipstick | Lancôme Ask the Artists

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip stain! Best lipstick ever and I have bought many lip products in the past... I am older (over 60) and have issues with application now and this applicator is the best I have found to stay within the lip lines. It is also more of a stain and really lasts all day without flaking or drying out. Best to shake well and wipe off excess on edge of tube before applying.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. The color didn't last long and it felt too dry on my lips. I just didn't see paying that much money for something so comparable to a cheaper brand. I ended up returning it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, what is this??? I’ve used many Lancôme lip colors and this is just befuddling. No pigment... just a weird oily mess... no clue how this got past R&D
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I bought this in the sun sand and sea a while ago and randomly tried it on my cheeks and it's the BEST blush. stays ALL DAY and the color matches my lips which gives a nice facial flow. I went back and got a little pinker shade as well that's nice. maybe a little too pink. it stains the lips well too. easy to apply since im bad at keeping lip stick in place.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy them while you can. I have tried about five colors of these matte shakers and have returned two of them. There is a huge discrepancy between the color shown online and what you actually get making for a lot of trial and error. These are great lip colors when you hit on a good color choice. The ones that have worked for me are Completely Nut, Beige Vintage, and VI Peach. Anything that leans towards a red was just way too bright for my taste. I have tried a darker plum color but found it to be blotchy so for me the lighter colors work best. I frequently use a lip liner (Lancome Le Crayon) with them which helps to make the color last. I do like how they tint your lips a bit as I need that since I work as a substitute teacher and just don't have time to redo my lipstick during the day. Some sources are running out of colors making me think these are being discontinued so if you want to try them do so as soon as possible.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color great for work and casual. quiet moisture for lips.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Always receive compliments while wearing any of these Matte Shakers. No lip liner needed and it stays on for hours! Not sure why they are out of stock at the moment and praying that Lancôme is not discontinuing them, I will be highly upset if that happens; other then that, this product is great.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte Shaker Not my favorite, I've tried them all and they are drying lack staying power.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great easy to use you find I don’t need to use lip pencil I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Not what I expected, oily without a matte finish I did like the compact and the sponge but the product itself was not good. Slippery, streaky and thin color
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped Not at all what I expected from Lancome. Texture was thin and runny. Got clumpy on my lips when it did dry. Sadly, returning.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love the color and love that it actually last a long time
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it What I like about it is that it doesn't fade away after you put it on it dries fast and its not sticky, and it looks very natural.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shade Berry N Clyde is an amazing shade, love the matte finish.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These matte shakers are the best! When used without a lip liner they perform quite subtly and can be sheer however when worn with a liner and built up these will last all day. I’m obsessed with these! they don’t dry out your lips and are very comfortable. They aren’t transfer proof but don’t run. Overall they are a plus in my experience and do certainly recommend them. Good job Lancôme!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I wanted to really like this product. I love Lancome! However, I was a little disappointed. In my opinion I do not like the texture of the lip product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever!!!!!!! I have been a Lancôme customer for over ten years. This product is a disappointment. I would definitely would ask for a fully refund.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice color. I keep in my purse . Doesn’t take space. Can use any time. As lipstick and blashes
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like putting water on my lips I'm very disappointed. I purchased "Why Nut" color. Excited that I finally found the perfect color. Sadly though, the color does not last but as long as a few minutes. It's like putting water on my lips and it drying to nothing. I was sincerely wishing for an amazing result.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I like it although it takes a little while to dry .
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural lips if you want a hint of color you need one of these lip products
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LONG LASTING I have the Pink Power shade and its so bright and beautiful. This lipstick is SO long lasting. I've worn it all day (6-8) hours without it fading. I never feel too dry and thats amazing for a matte lipstick. Its so long lasting i have trouble taking the product completely off my lips. It's amazing! Love Love Love!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting color Lightweight lasting color, smooth and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Peach is the Perfect Color This color is perfect for spring! It is on the sheerer side but can be layered. Also, the oil in it gives it a great moisturizing feel. However, this is not long wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color Im the kind of person who use reds and oranges but this time I decided to try with Completely Nut, Nudevotion, Nude Delhi, Why Nut? And Mauve it and I like the way I look ... All colors are as I expected and the long lasting is the best !
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain if you want to call it around! Love love love stays on me 2-3 hrs and that is with drinking and shame on me a smoker! As it gradually fades color still stays pretty! Just wonder if anyone has noticed in cornor of lips after a while dry cracking! I just make sure my lips are clean at all times though but this Will not get me to stop buying this Matt shaker by lancome
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipstick but I chose the Mauve color and it is very subtle for my skin tone. I plan on trying it in different colors because they have several to choose from
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed LOVE the color- Huda Delhi!! It is my lips but better. But, within 15 minutes I need to reapply. In the photo it looks more mauve, but in person it’s a perfect match to my lips. I bought because I remember the Shaker oils that Lisa Eldridge created and I am a huge Eldridge fan. I also bought the hot pink color, Pink and like that. But haven’t tried it long enough. I believe the pink stains my lips long enough to make the purchase worth 1/2. Very sad because LOVE the color Nude Delhi.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The first time I tried it on my lips I love it right away because the color and also it last very long.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I do not like this product at all. The color is invisible and not last my lips was dry although
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 30ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What Le Lipstique liner goes best with the vintage beige color?

Asked by: Kporooster

A sample size of your matte liquid lip stick. PLEASE

Asked by: Virginia Parsons
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 32ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product