Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick

Comfort Matte High Pigment Liquid Lipstick 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(3.9) 3.9 (299 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

$17.60

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Finally, a matte liquid lipstick that wears comfortably without drying out your lips! A water-in-oil emulsion that's formulated with a patented Ultra Thin Film technology to deliver weightless texture and a second-skin feel without sacrificing intense color payoff. And it has Vitamin E for comfortable, non-drying wear.

Its unique cushion sponge allows for maximum absorption of the formula to deliver a precise, soft application onto the lips, and buildable color that dries without smudging or transfer.

Just shake to soak the applicator with formula, apply the cushion directly onto lips to build the saturated color... then wait for it to dry down to a lightweight, comfort matte finish.

In an independent study:
- 95% felt the product delivered an intense color payoff
- 94% found the texture of the product to be smooth
- 93% thought the product was comfortable on the lips
- 92% felt the product was lightweight, almost as if "it wasn't there"
- 92% said the product did not leave a sticky sensation on the lips
- 87% described the texture of the product as a second-skin finish

A highly pigmented matte liquid lipstick, delivering intense color payoff with a lightweight, second-skin feel that wears comfortably throughout the day without drying. Its pillow-like cushion applicator allows for precise application- no streaks or smudges.

In order to maximize the product’s effectiveness:
- Shake the bottle prior to application, to saturate the cushion with the formula;
- Allow for 90 seconds of drying-time post application for a comfort matte dry-down effect.

Artistry tip: for a barely-there stain, lightly dab the cushion applicator onto the lips. For more intensity, dab and swipe the formula onto the lips, building as desired to full coverage.Wait for it to dry to a beautiful matte result that stays.

AQUA / WATER DIMETHICONE ISODODECANE OCTYLDODECANOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL ALCOHOL ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE TIN OXIDE PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE MAGNESIUM SILICATE MAGNESIUM SULFATE COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE PROPYLENE CARBONATE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE TOCOPHEROL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL LIMONENE HEXYL CINNAMAL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA ]

DISCOVER

MATTE LIP TRENDS

Scroll left or right on each lip below to mix and match your perfect matte lip look

TOP LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add a maximum of 5 of a full size product!

BOTTOM LIP SHADE

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Yummy Pink 379

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Pink Power 378

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

ADD TO CART

Matte Shaker

Red'y In 5 189

ADD TO CART
You can add maximum(5) quantity of a full size product!

INSTRUCTIONS

Scroll left or right on the top lip to change its color

Video

How to Flawlessly Apply Matte Liquid Lipstick | Lancôme Ask the Artists

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever!!!!!!! I have been a Lancôme customer for over ten years. This product is a disappointment. I would definitely would ask for a fully refund.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice color. I keep in my purse . Doesn’t take space. Can use any time. As lipstick and blashes
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable price with great quality This product is so smooth, when you first use it, you might think this is the lipgloss. But the magic happens soon after it dries out! It’s matte and long lasting, there’s no any lip mark when you drink water from a cup. And never feels dry even using it for one day.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like putting water on my lips I'm very disappointed. I purchased "Why Nut" color. Excited that I finally found the perfect color. Sadly though, the color does not last but as long as a few minutes. It's like putting water on my lips and it drying to nothing. I was sincerely wishing for an amazing result.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I like it although it takes a little while to dry .
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural lips if you want a hint of color you need one of these lip products
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LONG LASTING I have the Pink Power shade and its so bright and beautiful. This lipstick is SO long lasting. I've worn it all day (6-8) hours without it fading. I never feel too dry and thats amazing for a matte lipstick. Its so long lasting i have trouble taking the product completely off my lips. It's amazing! Love Love Love!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting color Lightweight lasting color, smooth and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Peach is the Perfect Color This color is perfect for spring! It is on the sheerer side but can be layered. Also, the oil in it gives it a great moisturizing feel. However, this is not long wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color Im the kind of person who use reds and oranges but this time I decided to try with Completely Nut, Nudevotion, Nude Delhi, Why Nut? And Mauve it and I like the way I look ... All colors are as I expected and the long lasting is the best !
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain if you want to call it around! Love love love stays on me 2-3 hrs and that is with drinking and shame on me a smoker! As it gradually fades color still stays pretty! Just wonder if anyone has noticed in cornor of lips after a while dry cracking! I just make sure my lips are clean at all times though but this Will not get me to stop buying this Matt shaker by lancome
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipstick but I chose the Mauve color and it is very subtle for my skin tone. I plan on trying it in different colors because they have several to choose from
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed LOVE the color- Huda Delhi!! It is my lips but better. But, within 15 minutes I need to reapply. In the photo it looks more mauve, but in person it’s a perfect match to my lips. I bought because I remember the Shaker oils that Lisa Eldridge created and I am a huge Eldridge fan. I also bought the hot pink color, Pink and like that. But haven’t tried it long enough. I believe the pink stains my lips long enough to make the purchase worth 1/2. Very sad because LOVE the color Nude Delhi.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The first time I tried it on my lips I love it right away because the color and also it last very long.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I do not like this product at all. The color is invisible and not last my lips was dry although
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dries out my lips i loved the colors but this lip line products make my lips dry and my lips becomes hard and cracked and then it starts peeling... i can not recommend this product sorry..
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for work especially I bought Energy Peach and I like to Mauve it and they are perfect for work as they fit your pockets in jeans or pants. The Purply one I have to layer throughout the day the Peach is more pigmented right away on me. I love the formula of this and the packaging of the little shaker with soft sponge applicator. Not drying in the least.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Color does not last and is barely visible...you cannot even tell how much "liquid" is left in its container; considering the cost and appearance, I would never purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drying formula! I bought Red'y in 5 shaker - non-drying, matte - satiny, it's a very fiery red - almost neon red, but it's really bright Christmas red. It wears comfortably on the lips, I would call it "summer red". It fits my bill. The liquid formula is lightweight vibrant color, non - drying, weightless texture, and has long lasting power! - no smudging and transfer. Smooth even texture, well I am glad I purchased this small shaker!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i personally was so disappointed with the product i was disappointed with this product and it was almost dry inside and hardly i have used. i wasted my money sorry to tell this.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased Definitely not what I was expecting. Color is not as vibrant and does not last at all
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I got three of these because the colors were ideal for my coloring. They're really easy to put on too.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav! I bought this last month and I love it in the end! Feel very comfortable when using it. It's a matte lipstick but not make chapped lips.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Product This is my favorite lip product! The sponge is amazing, the texture is great, and the color is fabulous. I own four different colors and always receive compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! The Grape Escape is such a beautiful color. I use it often for a night on the town. Its a great fall, winter, night color! Feels light and the color last!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily uncomfortable sensation and no color I don’t put makeup most of the time and when i do i like natural look so i picked the roses and nude 275 color. It actually made me look sick and my natural lip color is way prettier than this. Also the oily sensation is very annoying and takes time to dry. Have to put it back.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting applicator I wanted to try a darker shade for fall/winter. I like the shade not too dark and not too light. I got The Great Escape. It goes on wet and then dries to a matte finish. It is a little drying but it did stay on well until I ate. I always have lipstick on my teeth so I liked it for the reason that it's not gooey but I kind of felt that I needed to apply a lipgloss over top. Not sure if that is how it's made or not. I'll have too experiment a little. Does not have a weird smell or taste.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE SEA, SAND & SUN - WASTE OF MONEY I bought Sea, Sand & Sun due to the photos I seen online. Total waste of my time going to Belk to purchase it and the money I spent getting it. You cannot tell you have anything on your lips!!!! What is the point?!?!?!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was not what I excepted I bought it not long time ago and it is total waiste of money.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color I have tried at least 10 of the colors. It feels good on, not drying. Unfortunately it does not last if you eat, drink coffee etc....I put on at least 2 good coats. That gets me maybe 2 hours. One annoying thing- the glue in the lid melts and pulls off when you try to unscrew it to apply
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this stay on while kissing?

Asked by: reck

A sample size of your matte liquid lip stick. PLEASE

Asked by: Virginia Parsons
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product