Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector LAN86
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector Full-Coverage, Long Wear Color Corrector
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
AWARD WINNER SECONDARY

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector

Full-Coverage, Long Wear Color Corrector

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

An ultra-pigmented, full-coverage color corrector that camouflages imperfections (discoloration, redness, sallowness, plus more) based on your skin concern and skin tone. Won’t cake or crease.

Green: Neutralizes redness for light to medium skin tones
Yellow: Brightens dullness for light to medium skin tones, minimizes dark spots and circles for fair complexions
Lavender: Brightens sallowness for light to medium skin tones
Peach: Minimizes dark spots , dark circles, and acne scars for medium skin tones
Orange/Red: Minimizes dark spots, dark circles, and acne scars for deeper skin tones
Universal Highlighter: Use to higlight skin from subtle sheen to full-on glow
Brick Red: Minimizes dark circles, spots & acne scars for deep skin tones

Which skin type is it good for?
✔ Normal
✔ Combination
✔ Oily
✔ Dry

Color correct your skin concerns with this ultra-pigmented long-wearing formula, without sacrificing comfort. Easily address the following common skin concerns: redness, dark spots, under-eye dark circles, sallowness, dullness, and acne scars. Blends seamlessly for a lightweight, second-skin feel and a natural finish. A little goes a long way!

Non-comedogenic
Tested under dermatological control

In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 89% of consumers felt this product was long-wearing
- 80% of consumers agreed this product provided full coverage
- 80% of consumers thought this formula made imperfections and flaws appear camouflaged

Yellow - Brightens dullness, minimizes dark circles for fair/light skin tones
Peach - Minimizes dark circles, spots, and acne scars for light/medium skin tones
Orange/Red - Minimizes dark circles, spots, and acne scars for deeper skin tones
Green - Neutralizes redness
Lavender - Brightens sallowness

- Squeeze a pea-sized amount of corrector on the back of your hand, use your fingers to warm up the product before application. Careful, a little goes a long way!

- Use your favorite applicator- a concealer brush, beauty blender, or your fingers- to dab the color corrector onto your concerned area until covered. Wait a few seconds, then on top of the color corrector, dab your shade of Teint Idole Camouflage Concealer. Blend the edges into your skin. This combination is perfect to seamlessly cover blemishes, imperfections, dark spots, dark circles, or any other areas of uneven skin tone.

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE SILICA SILYLATE BORON NITRIDE SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE LAUROYL LYSINE TRIETHYLHEXANOIN CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / CUCUMBER FRUIT EXTRACT SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF / SAGE LEAF EXTRACT STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE AQUA / WATER / EAU SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE GLYCERYL BEHENATE ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE PROPYLENE CARBONATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLYL GLYCOL POLYGLYCERYL-6 OCTASTEARATE BHT TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach! This is a true corrector, I have genetic dark under eyes and it works like magic.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW magic eraser First things first. A little goes a long ways. I got the peach it erased my dark circles under my eyes as well as face discoloration I have around my chin. At first it looked very orange I applied to much first time around. Note dots on area and will be enough. I used my finger for application. I applied foundation & concealer over. It seriously looked like I got 10 hours of sleep. My under eyes haven't looked so bright and awake in a few years. This will be my secret to bright under eyes. Thank you Lancôme!!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Preferred the cushion version This product is really pigmented. I have quite a bit of redness on my face and need to cover a large area. I found that mixing into my morning face cream works the best for using. I would only recommend if you were aware of how hard it is to conceal this product.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Color As a mom of three boys, I've got the dark circles under my eyes to prove it! This is by far the best color I've found that hides them without being too cakey. My only con about it is that it does not last all day.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing corrector I’ve tried quite a few other correctors from different. Brands. I have dark circles that I constantly battle. This has been the best one. It isn’t dry and flakey and it hides my dark circles. I Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product A little goes a long way to cover red spots and age spots (green concealer) on my face. I use the yellow concealer for the dark areas under my eyes. Love this stuff
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff 5 Stars because it is the ONLY makeup I have found to help with my brown spots, after spending way too much money on products that didn't work. I was actually bitter at spending this much for the product, but I have since bought a replacement (for when my original runs out). I have a tan complexion and I use the Peach. It is thick and a little goes a long way. After applying foundation , I dab on a big and use a brush or sponge to spread and blend. Then I let it dry and then dab a concealer-like foundation over the peach spots with a brush. The brown spots are gone.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever color corrector I got this in peace color because my under tone is yellow. I have to say the coverage is great. A little goes a long way and I didn't really needed my concealer mind you I have really dark circles under my eyes. This is perfect for my no makeup, makeup day all I need is this color corrector and my foundation
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Unlike other reviews, I do not feel the product is too thick and hard to apply. I put some moisturized on my fingers and then a small dot of the camouflage corrector. Blends perfectly and super easy. I have the purple which removes some of the yellow in my complexion. Totally love the product!!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to Blend I probably needed this as my skin has become ruddier with age; however, it seemed to go on thick and would be hard to blend. I just couldn't see myself going through the effort. I like easy to use products.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens Dark Circles! I received this in an Influenster VoxBox and was surprised at how much I enjoyed this. I received the universal highlighter shade and I have been using it under my eyes as a brightener and on some dark spots on the side of my face. I feel like this product does a good job at camouflaging dark blue/purple tones while not being shiny or greasy. It is a really light color corrector and I notice the difference after I apply this on early mornings. I take a little on my hand and warm it up a little before I dot it on my dark circles. I highly recommend this to brighten the face and to look a little more awake!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect concealer for my needs! Many years ago, Lancome used to make a product called Pallet Pro. It was a concealer pallet that was a creamy consistency. It had a small pan of yellow, green, lavender, & a larger pan of a nude concealer. It was my absolute favorite concealer product. Ever since it was phased out, I've been trying all kinds of concealers that would meet my concealer needs....I've spent so much money trying other products and being so disappointed. Today I discovered this concealer on the website and so glad I did!!! I purchased the green concealer and L O V E it!!!. A super, super, tiny dot warmed on my finger tip goes a very long way. It will cover the red on both my cheeks and under my nose. It had such a positive effect on my appearance that I was complimented the very first time I used it. I use this over, La Base Pro primer and under Absolue Cream Formula Foundation.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too heavy The consistency of this is way too heavy...it cakes up in creases. Ann area where formulation is critical. Very disappointed and returned.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it. Returned. Was extremely hard to apply....very thick and could not get a light smooth layer on face.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Under Eye Corrector I've Ever Used I have tried so many other under eye corrector/concealers and this is the best I've tried by far. Nothing compares to this.I have legitimately like the worst blue-ish under eye circles ever. I also have fine lines and texture, its like a makeup nightmare. This stuff is amazing. It applies easily with a few dots with a concealer brush and a beauty blender, and then use the concealer version of this same product in my skin color. I set it with my powder and it wears super super super well, it really does not crease badly. Something about the exact color of the Peach corrector just being a really good correcting color for me, along with the coverage it applies with, it just actually does make some impact. Absolutely perfect? No, but, the combination of wearing super well all day long and actually lessening the dark blue color under my eyes is the best I have found. I also recommend using the Visionnaire Yeux Eye Balm as a primer to this, it totally helps with application and helps it look amazing all day.I'm not sure which product is better they're both amazing and essential please keep making these forever thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Thick This camouflage corrector is very thick and not easy to apply. Does not correct anything.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I got a sample of this with a free purchase and the coverage was great. It totally hid my dark spot. I bought a full size and the tube lasts forever since you only need a small amount to get great coverage.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint First time I have ever used this product. Works well.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works... A little goes a longgggggg way! Tube will last forever.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage Very thick long lasting great coverage love the peach shade
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick This needs to come with specific instructions. It is too thick, and shows through Lancôme foundation unless put on very lightly. I’m beginning to figure out how best to apply it after a week. It helps for rosacea but a less dense and duller green would be easier and better.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Correctors! I bought this corrector for two light age spots. I know the green one was for under eye darkness, but it worked to hide my two age spots!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Peach! Finally!! A product that does what it says! Ok so I have dark circles around my eyes and have spent a lot of money on coverup. Some have been too thick and some just don’t properly cover up. Then this beauty came into my life. Yay! I can wear it with and without makeup and it lasts all day. Looks natural and completely erases my dark circles. Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome coverage My mom and I have have rosacea and sometimes it's not enough to have just foundation or powder. This green tube is a magic. You need apply just a little bit, may be a tiny dot, it's pretty thick and spreads very well on the reddest spot you have and then apply foundation on top of it. It's magic, it covers great and makes your face look even, not spotty. It's life saver.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for redness This is extremely pigmented & very thick. A little bit goes a LONG way. But it's great for camouflaging redness. Wears well under foundation
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s green, people! Not sure how one does any concealing with this color? It dries just the way it looks when you put it on-it’s green, people! How does this really work for anyone??
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never tried before Lancome products, now they have another happy customer. This corrector is great, a small amount of product and the result is flawless.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color corrector I have sampled the green and the red/ orange. The green was great for covering redness and the orange works wonders for eliminating dark circles. They worked so well I went and placed my order yesterday! I can’t wait to get it in. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought this product because a friend recommend it, I have really bad purpleish dark circles, at first I wasn’t sure if I should get the green or the yellow and I got the yellow and I am really happy I did, I am happy with the product what I like the most is that it covers very well but does not sits heavy on the skin i will definetly buy it again.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered this with high hopes but was really disappointed. It did not correct nor camouflage any of my dark spots.
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN86, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello I have olive skin tone, what color would I use to to brighten the hollow area under my eyes 

Asked by: Mopsy

How to use Camouflage Corrector Universal Highlighter?

Asked by: Tatyana

Hey, I am dark skin and I have dark circles plus spots. I recently purchased the lavender one but now I am confused as to may I should have gotten the peach one.someone help me please

Asked by: Jstcyr30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN86, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product