Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Click & Glow Liquid Highlighter

Lumières De Bronze (Rich Amber Bronze)

(4.1) 4.1 (69 Reviews)

Item

$23.00

$17.25

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

Lumières D'Or - warm gold
Lumières D'Or Rose - warm rose gold
Lumières Rosées - pearlescent pink
Lumières De Bronze - rich amber bronze

Highlighting made easy! Just one click and you’re ready to highlight, enhance, and illuminate your face. Its unique crème-fluid texture provides the softness of a powder for a barely-there shimmer, and builds coverage to the brilliant result you expect from a liquid highlighter. Plus, its custom flock-tipped applicator allows for effortless application directly onto the skin- achieving the most precise highlight, from the cheek bone to the cupid's bow.

This lightweight formula provides a silky, thin veil of luminescent pearls for a smooth, radiant finish. Infused with glycerin (a natural humectant) and vitamin E to ensure that your healthy glow will wear comfortably on the skin.

Available in 4 shades for all skin tones.
Apply directly over your complexion or mix it in with foundation, concealer or a moisturizer for an overall radiant glow.

No Parabens, Sulfates, Pthalates

Highlighting made easy! Just one click and you’re ready to highlight, enhance, and illuminate your face. Its unique crème-fluid texture provides the softness of a powder for a barely-there shimmer, and builds coverage to the brilliant result you expect from a liquid highlighter. Plus, its custom flock-tipped applicator allows for effortless application directly onto the skin- achieving the most precise highlight, from the cheek bone to the cupid's bow.

1. First, ensure the tube is faced upright/vertically and the applicator is pointed away from you. Click gently to dispense the product.
2. Apply Click & Glow directly to the skin using the custom applicator, using in areas of the face you wish to enhance and illuminate. Blend onto cheek bones, brow bones, bridge of the nose, Cupid’s bow, and even on the décolleté area.
3. Build more coverage for a more intense highlight; click to dispense more formula and repeat application as desired.
4. Blend lightly with foundation brush or fingertips for a candlelit glow.

Tip: A little goes a long way, so click carefully, as the amount of product dispensed is dependent on the pressure applied.

AQUA / WATER / EAU OCTYLDODECANOL GLYCERIN PHENYL TRIMETHICONE PEG-100 STEARATE GLYCERYL STEARATE POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE TIN OXIDE C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE STEARYL ALCOHOL TRIBEHENIN SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE TRIDECETH-6 SODIUM HYDROXIDE SILICA MYRISTYL ALCOHOL DISODIUM EDTA HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL LAURETH-7 ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN POLYACRYLAMIDE ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER CETYL ALCOHOL CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE BUTYLENE GLYCOL TOCOPHEROL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE SORBIC ACID PHENOXYETHANOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Click & Glow Liquid Highlighter is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner I love it...works very good on older skin and dry
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WORKING I believe this click and glow is empty. Not working after hundred of clicks. The new item is lighter in weight than my old one that is almost empty. I would like to request replacement
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was so excited to try it, color is great! Doesn’t work, I have clicked 1000 times & nothing ever comes out. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I received two colors as gifts. Both don’t work. I’ve pumped hundreds of times in both colors.. How disappointing.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Applicator does not work!! Was excited to try this as the applicator looked perfect and I could just put it in my purse. I have depressed the "clicker" at least a hundred times and it does not work. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WONT WORK! I was super excited for this product and I opened the box to use it one morning... but it won’t work! Pumped multiply times and it won’t work love lançon but this one is just not that great. Don’t recommend buying
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter! Just perfect. Visible but discreet, lasts all day, beautiful color, very easy to use. Very little product needed so goes a long way. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just not for me Did not care for it returned it just not for me perhaps love lancome but this product maybe not what I thought
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Applicator is junk! I bought this 6 months ago and it stopped pumping out about 3 weeks into using it. I tried using a sewing needle to clear anything that might be blocking or stuck inside and it still wouldn't work. Went and bought another one and sure enough, the same thing happened. I like the product inside the applicator, but since I likely need a hammer to bust the thing open to get product out, I do not recommend wasting your money on this product.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highlighting Pen - I use it for eye shadow This product feels very nice when applying and wears a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewey-look skin I prefer not to wear any foundation and always like to add a small bit of sheen to the tip of my nose and across my cheeks for a dewy appearance - mixing one tiny drop of Glow Highlighting Skin Fluid with a drop of serum achieved this desired look! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow color! My favorite color from the Click & Glow Liquid Highlighter is D'Or Rose. I finally found the perfect glow color for my skin in ONE product. I used to blend two different glow colors from different brand in order to achieve the exact tone that I wanted (as I don't want it to be too golden, nor too rosy). Not anymore with this "pen" :) So happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does The Job This was the first time I used this product. It went on smoothly and blended nicely. I just have to get used to applying it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This product its perfect ! Love all the colors, shine and easy to handle ! Definitley is marvelous !
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Highlighter! Love this highlighter. I use it under my brow area. Perfect! I blend it in with my figure. Nice and satiny. Perfect tough of color in the 01 Roses. It’s soft and light creamy texture so it doesn’t get in creases if you blend it in. I miss the eye shadow shade “You got the Look”it was discontinued darn it, so I’ve been looking for a replacement and this one I love.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make you Glow! I love Lancome products....period!!!! However, I saw an advertisement on this Click & Glow Highlighter. I went to the make-up counter and had Hope the Beauty Consultant, who, by the way, is outstanding, put it on me! Instant love an gratification! I bought it and it does make you look younger and brighter!!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item! I was a little skeptical about this highlighter, as I worried it would not be bright enough. However, it is just beautiful - not too bold, but definitely noticeable, especially at an angle. It's gorgeous, and it goes on easily. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Quick Touch up Once I saw it put on my face, I was sold. It is small enough to carry in your purse for a quick highlight touch up. Lancôme always knows how to make you look beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how simple it is I think it is a great idea but the product doesn't last long. it transfers to other places easy. I guess I could use a setting spray to make it stick but its an on the go product. it feels nice on the skin and blends out good too. It clings to the texture of your skin, so there is that if it bothers you. I found it to be easy to use and the colors are nice.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so product I bought this in color #01 at store after reading the reviews here. I used it a few times. The result is really just so so, nothing special. My main dissatisfactory is it is hard to put on a light and even layer, which is just like many other products with the same usage. I also have Clinique chubby stick highlight #01. It works better on my skin. I would like to recommend Clinique over Lancôme for Highlighter.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lancome click and glow highlighter I purchased this Lancome click and glow highlighter in the rose color on-line. I first tried the Lancome click and glow highlighter in pink and loved the highlights on my cheeks. I believe the rose color will add more color along with highlights. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to try putting highlights just where the want them.. I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used on brow line. Free gift. Probably wouldn’t purchase it. Used it on brow line and inner corner of eyes just to not waste. Other products do the same. Very nice for someone who uses more makeup on skin, I don’t.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow I received this as a gift with my purchase. It is now part of my daily makeup routine. I chose rose gold which blends well with my medium skin tone. I would definitely purchase this when I run out. I also prefer applying it with my fingertips.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I received my Click and glow a couple days ago and I must say it’s everything I wanted. Simple to use, gives you that quick get up and glow look. It’s perfect
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Luminescent Review for Click and Glow Love this lovely Lancome original ! Upon receiving it I couldnt wait to try it out. I experimented 1st and found that being able to 'control your your own glow' is pretty awesome. I use it mainly to accent the tops of my cheekbones . When 'clicked' a tiny dab of liquid, lightly tinted color glow comes out. You are the artist here, if you want more click again. Blend. It's up to you. I chose tint #2 Lumieres D'or Rose. With my Mediterranean medium color type skin, it was the right choice. You can use to touch up during the day too... It's the perfect (!!!) 'purse' product. PS I will dab a bit on my lips if they are a peachy tone that day for an even more perfect match ! I very much recommend and will order regularly.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this highlighter! I purchased this in the Rosees color and it’s perfect for my light skin tone. It adds a nice touch of color & glow that’s not over the top. I love the applicator, it makes it easy to apply with precision where I want it. A little application goes a long way so this will last a good while. Another winner for me from Lancôme!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend and color! I bought this product a few weeks ago and am very pleased with my results. It provides a dewy look for my skin and is highly pigmented. I love it! I have even been using it alone! The color is fantastic and yes, I would recommend this 100%!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mmm small tube. highlights well, lasts long. good value when it is in offer
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my best purchase I bought the Lumieres Rosees, but is is too pink for a highlighter on my fair skin. A lighter color might be better. The applicator is difficult to use..too much product when clicked.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter! I love highlighters. I have many different brands of highlighters and so far this is the best hightlighter. It doesn't make your face look like it's going to glow in the dark like some highlighters do. It's very subtle and pretty. It lasts for a long time as well. Easy to apply either with the built in applicator or your finger.
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN85, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 126ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;