Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer LAN68
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer
(4.4) 4.4 (114 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
AWARD WINNER SECONDARY

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer

Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer

(4.4) 4.4 (114 Reviews)

Item

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

An ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease.

Which skin type is it good for?
✔ Normal
✔ Combination
✔ Oily
✔ Dry

Conceal imperfections all day with this high-pigment, full-coverage, lightweight concealer. It is easily blendable and buildable to reveal an even skintone with a natural matte finish. A little goes a long way!

Non-comedogenic
Tested under dermatological control

In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 89% of consumers felt this product was long-wearing
- 80% of consumers agreed this product provided full coverage
- 80% of consumers thought this formula made imperfections and flaws appear camouflaged

- Squeeze a pea-sized amount of concealer on the back of your hand, use your fingers to warm up the product before application. Careful, a little goes a long way!

- Use your favorite applicator- a concealer brush, beauty blender, or your fingers- to dab the concealer on skin. Wait a few seconds, then blend the edges into your skin.

- Recommend to begin with the color correctors from Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Color Corrector and finish with Teint Idole Ultra Foundation.

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE SILICA SILYLATE BORON NITRIDE SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE LAUROYL LYSINE TRIETHYLHEXANOIN CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / CUCUMBER FRUIT EXTRACT SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF / SAGE LEAF EXTRACT STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE AQUA / WATER / EAU SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE GLYCERYL BEHENATE ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE PROPYLENE CARBONATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLYL GLYCOL POLYGLYCERYL-6 OCTASTEARATE BHT TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome, all i have used for over 20 years but this is the first time buying the concealer and i Love it. Not to heavy and works the way i hoped it would:)
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Concealer I've been using this concealer for over 30 years. It's fantastic! Full coverage but gentle on my skin. I have very fair colored skin so it's difficult to find a concealer that actually conceals dark circles while still blending. I won't use anything else & highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm 33 and have signs of aging started under my eyes. This product covers dark circles well and doesn't really cake where i have under eye wrinkles. I use a little setting powder as too much setting powder will make my wrinkles look worst. And without setting powder it looks really shiny. It does blend well and a tiny drop goes a long way
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lacome love it love it very clean not messy like mac bye mac foundation
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage . Amazing , I have dark circles so far this is the best product . I am very happy with the results .
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camouflage Concealer by Lancome I love this product, it covers dark spots and blemishes plus, it blends well with my foundation. Would highly recommend this product if you have spots you can’t conceal.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dark circles I’ve tried everything from high end to drug store brands to cover heredity & allergy dark circles. (And I mean dark). Went to Ulta & took a chance on Lancome. Advisor was the best I’ve experienced in 30yrs. After 5 tries matched to my satisfaction. (I’m fair to medium with major pink undertones so everything looks orange or yellow on me). Best part I can achieve look at home without problem or it taking hrs.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camouflage It!! I have been using this camouflage concealer for over a month now and never leave the house without it. I use it to cover an annoying sunspot on the side of my face and it gives me good coverage. The concealer is thick and last long. I suggest going two shades lighter than your Teint Idole foundation and to apply it on top of your foundation then lightly blend with a little more foundation and set your makeup for the best coverage.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it, i recommend it to everyone, it hides my dark circles very very well. Its a woman best fried
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conceal! I've used this for a few years and it works very well for me! Great coverage
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent I love this product, really help me to hidde my problems. I recommender for everyone
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Masks my dark circle in eyes very well. Wish it covered a little better under eye, but still great! Samantha did a great job!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longwear, great coverage I use a damp sponge to apply under eyes after the yellow TIU camouflage. I am so happy with the results. Hides dark circles very well.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately Camoflauges Purchased peach corrector and concealer and absolutely love it! I have really noticeable under eye dark circles. I wanted a concealer which would hide my dark spots without needing to wear foundation for a flawless look. I had to experiment with application process to achieve best results. When using this product, I recommend a great primer, apply with fingers and set w loose setting powder!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural concealer I bought this concealer to use on my undereyes. I use this with the Tient Idole Foundation and they pair perfectly. I sometimes use it alone, and I love that a little goes a long way and it looks so natural!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tooooo thick!! This stuff is so think if you aren't the best or don't like a lot of makeup this is not for you. They have another concealer that is lighter and easier to put on, if you use a little more, you'll get a different look, but this one, you have use a pinhead size dot. Nice coverage if you do it like they show you in the store.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light This is a very nice product that is light and compatible with my acne prone skin!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Concealer, not for discoloration I was quite disappointed in this concealer as I had high hopes from Lancome claiming this was full coverage, even for imperfections. As undereye concealer it works well enough, as it is very creamy. I got the lightest shade and it's light enough for me:most brands "fair" isnt in fact fair, but Lancome delivered in this aspect. The concealer does nothing for dark spots. I have acne and my scarring can be pretty dark (but Ive seen worse). No matter how I layer this it just does not cover.If I put foundation on top it makes it even worse. I rarely reach for this item and wish I could have returned it. I could see this working for under the eyes or if your pigmentation is not very pronounced.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Love this...covers my dark circle under the eyes! Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick This concealer is thick and has great converge. Next time I will go with a shade lighter.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. My experience with this product was not as good as I thought it would be based on other reviews. I used a small amount under my eyes to brighten up slightly dark circles that come with age. I found this product to be thick and difficult to apply despite using a very small amount. I could not get a smooth finish. Probably best for covering blemishes or small spots.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product This is a wonderful product. I have sun spots on my face, now that I'm getting older. This product covers them up and blends in well with my regular foundation.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Not Heavy This does not sink into creases and wrinkles making things look worse. It goes on lightly and smoothly but covers well. First one in a long time that I am happy with and actually reach for.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally covers anything! This super concentrated and ultra pigmented formula means a little bit goes a long was. I use it under my eyes and for breakouts however my technique differs depending on how I'm using it. I apply with my ring fingers using a tapping motion for under eye circles then blend with a foundation brush. I prefer to use a stiffer concealer brush for breakouts. A little bit goes a long way so be careful not to squeeze out too much product as it won't go back in the tube. I received this product free from Lancome & Influenster in exchange for my feedback but views expressed are my entirely my own.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is a superb concealer. The product is easy to apply and holds up all day. I bought the application brush which enhances the application.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great. It works great and covers imperfections.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I have tried many concealers, this one is great. It covers my under eye dark circles and you only need a drop for both eyes. And it dose not cake!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders The first time I wore this it was 99 degrees and I was. Headed to a 12 hour serving shift that always leaves me sweaty and unfinished. It didn't matter how many times I dabbed the hotness from my face or adjusted my glasses the color never came off onto the napkin and I was fully concealed throughout duration of all activities until I used the makeup remover to take it off. Very pleased. Also, takes very little to go full coverage, I almost had myself convinced I didn't need foundation but I love lancome so much I decided I should keep that also!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastique! I use all three Teint Idole products and absolutely love them. The stick, particularly, I use not only on my face but also on my legs to cover spider veins. It's silky, light weight and amazing coverage!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Concealer!!! This is a great concealer for when you need that extra coverage!!!
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 90ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;