Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer LAN68
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer
(4.4) 4.4 (111 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
AWARD WINNER SECONDARY

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer

Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer

(4.4) 4.4 (111 Reviews)

Item

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

An ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease.

Which skin type is it good for?
✔ Normal
✔ Combination
✔ Oily
✔ Dry

Conceal imperfections all day with this high-pigment, full-coverage, lightweight concealer. It is easily blendable and buildable to reveal an even skintone with a natural matte finish. A little goes a long way!

Non-comedogenic
Tested under dermatological control

In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 89% of consumers felt this product was long-wearing
- 80% of consumers agreed this product provided full coverage
- 80% of consumers thought this formula made imperfections and flaws appear camouflaged

- Squeeze a pea-sized amount of concealer on the back of your hand, use your fingers to warm up the product before application. Careful, a little goes a long way!

- Use your favorite applicator- a concealer brush, beauty blender, or your fingers- to dab the concealer on skin. Wait a few seconds, then blend the edges into your skin.

- Recommend to begin with the color correctors from Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Color Corrector and finish with Teint Idole Ultra Foundation.

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE SILICA SILYLATE BORON NITRIDE SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE LAUROYL LYSINE TRIETHYLHEXANOIN CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / CUCUMBER FRUIT EXTRACT SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF / SAGE LEAF EXTRACT STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE AQUA / WATER / EAU SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE GLYCERYL BEHENATE ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE PROPYLENE CARBONATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLYL GLYCOL POLYGLYCERYL-6 OCTASTEARATE BHT TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer I've ever used i had gone to a department store to get some foundation and the salesperson asked me to just try this concealer to see if i might like it....she showed me how to use it and then proceed to apply the rest of my makeup so i would be able to know what it would look and feel like after a few hours. of course after i had done my shopping i immediately went back and bought it. after a few hours of trying on clothes and walking around none of my makeup had run down my face and you couldn't even tell i had concealer on. I have gotten so many compliments from friends and coworkers about this product! another great advantage of this is it lasts forever!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I've ever used! I have used several brands of concealers for years, with very little satisfaction. I fin ally resigned myself to the fact that there's only so much concealers can do to hide flaws. When I recently ran out of my last concealer, I decided to try Teint Idole. Nothing compares to it, not even close! Just a small drop was all it took to hide every flaw! My search is finally over!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wont settle into crease I have never found a better concealer. Great coverage, not cakey. Blends easily and buildable.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't throw it away! When I first go this as an elite reward, I thought it was heavy and not blending out well. Then I did the concealer, then the foundation, and used my foundation brush to blend it all. After that, it was flawless. So blend it out really well if you think it is too heavy. I'm still waiting for a product that would help raccoon eyes by the end of the day. The setting spray works great for everything but mascara smudges. I had high hopes, but they were deflated.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer so much! I was shopping for a new concealer and decided on Lancome because my skincare and foundation is Lancome. OMG, it's SO good! Full coverage, blends seamlessly, and covers my dark spots, ruddiness, and dark circles. Long-wearing. A little goes a LONG way. A good bang for the buck. Color match is insane! I've never loved a concealer this much before, lol. One thing to note: it's fast drying, so apply and blend in one area, and then move onto another area.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I really like the makeup!! I would like to purchase in the future!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Great This concealer really works. Stays on and covers spots.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand. Coverage is excellent. Even covered the dark sun spots. Used after foundation.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave This is my favorite concealer. I have pigmentation and this concealer helps to cover it completely.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I purchased this at Macy’s. Not great. Very thick and creases. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Covers well, but you really only need a microscopic amount and then blend, blend, blend! Would probably do better mixed with a tiny amount of moisturizer, which I intend to do next time I use it. I use it under the Dual Finish Foundation and it covers sun damage, redness and the occasional hormonal breakout.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever. This covers under eye dark circles, and has great staying power. It can knock off 10 years in a minute!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best concealer I’ve ever used. It covers everything!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends Great! I read a review of this product and wanted to try it. I was given a sample and liked how it covered. Went back and bought a tube. Found a good color that blends beautifully. No raccoon eyes. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best... That’s it... This is the best... That’s it... This concealer is little bit expensive but it’s worth it... Use very small piece and see the results... I love it...
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smooth look I glow! I love the smoothness and the lightness of the concealer!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like no other This is great concealer that really does hide dark circles. It needs to be applied with patience - a tiny dot goes a long way...and I find that just lightly tapping it in the corner of my eye and then moving around close to my cheekbone gives a rested look to my eyes. People have been telling me I look good. :) - even when I am nap-bound... LOL. This is a keeper and I am so glad I found it!!! Ordering an extra one...
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is wonderful Love this product it stays on you don't have to worry about it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy concealer I am a HUGE fan of Maquicomplete coverage concealer and wanted to give this product a try. Though it provides full coverage, I found it to be too heavy. The texture is very thick and it sets on my creases, which doesn't happen when I am wearing the Maquicomplete. I save it for big events now and stick to Maquicomplete for my everyday use.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever! I bought this concealer from Macys initially in the store just to try it out! It is a staple in my makeup bag, now! I want leave home without it! It covers all spots and you skin looks beautiful! I have the sponge liquid makeup, too! Been looking for this kind of coverage for years! Lancôme is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is nice and it covers very nice im very happy with it. Thanks,
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage This concealer has excellent coverage, and it lasts. It does not cake up, it is very smooth.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover up Good product to cover under eye dark circles. The makeup consultant was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I balk a bit due to the cost But it is worth every single penny spent! AT 57 I have a few age spots that need just a dad of cover and this concealer is the BOMB! It doesn't take much to cover the few small places I have my jaw line and on my left cheek so it will last me forever. I imagine I'll have to replace it just due to age over needing to buy more since it really doesn't take much. It works perfect under the Lanc�me Duel finish powder. A girlfriend thought I'd dropped some money in my dermo's office to get rid of the spots.....nope....just a few bucks at the Lanc�me counter, LOL.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst Concealer I've Ever Purchased This concealer is HORRIBLE!!! Avoid at all costs... It does not last all day whatsoever. It made my pores SO apparent. By the end of my work day I was embarrassed to show my face because this product turned out horrible. I would never recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does exactly as it says! Full coverage & lasts all day. If you don't like thick, full coverage then this isn't for you. If you're like me & prefer to have a full make up look & want to hide under eye circles completely then this is the product for you! I love it & consider myself very picky when it comes to make up.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SHEER & SHINY FOR UNDER-EYE USE! DISAPPOINTED! I LOVE LANCOME EFFACERNES! This one is a HUGE DISAPPONTMENT! It is too sheer & shiny for use under the eyes. It did NOT cover the discoloration and made the PUFFINESS look WORSE! It SMEARED instead of drying. I RETURNED this to LANCOME! NOT a good value either -- SMALL tube! Sticking with EFFACERNES!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome, all i have used for over 20 years but this is the first time buying the concealer and i Love it. Not to heavy and works the way i hoped it would:)
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Concealer I've been using this concealer for over 30 years. It's fantastic! Full coverage but gentle on my skin. I have very fair colored skin so it's difficult to find a concealer that actually conceals dark circles while still blending. I won't use anything else & highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm 33 and have signs of aging started under my eyes. This product covers dark circles well and doesn't really cake where i have under eye wrinkles. I use a little setting powder as too much setting powder will make my wrinkles look worst. And without setting powder it looks really shiny. It does blend well and a tiny drop goes a long way
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello. Which shade of camouflage concealer will work best with 230 buff w Teint foundation? Thanks

Asked by: MichM
Bonjour MichM, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-06

I wear Tient idole 24 hr foundation in Bisque 310 C - which camoflage concealer is the best match?

Asked by: Dana D
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 95 Ivoire W in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

If I wear 260 N bisque in the foundation, what would be my best shade in the concealer?

Asked by: Talita G
Hi there! To find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hello! In the Teint Idole foundation, I wear the shade 160 Ivorie W. What shade would you recommend for me in the ultra wear camouflage concealer? Thanks!

Asked by: Lamenz
Hi there! To find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I wear 320 Bisque W makeup. What concealer under eye is best to lighten area?

Asked by: Barbie 302
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 300 Bisque W in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease. We hope you give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I use teint idole ultra foundation shade 130N. What shade concealer will be a good match for covering acne for me? Thanks!

Asked by: Hsuyi
Bonjour Hsuyi! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! We suggest trying out shades 090 Ivoire N or 215 Buff N, we believe these shades are the closest to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out these shades to ensure which one is perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

If I wear shade 160 Ivoire W for the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation, which shade would match me best for this concealer?

Asked by: Maggie34
Hi there! We recommend to find your perfect match to visit one of our Lancome Counters so a Beauty Adviser can best match you. To find a lancome counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I use 420 bisque n What color concealer should I get 

Asked by: Lynng
Bonjour! We suggest our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in 320 Bisque N, it is a few shades lighter, this will brighten up the eye area. This concealer is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

If I wear 260 n in 24 hour foundation is this the same I should get in this concealer?

Asked by: Sdlanome
Bonjour Sdlanome! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! Yes you definitely can use shade 260 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-10

I had a sample called T1. Concealer. Is this the same concealer?

Asked by: ARNIE
Bonjour Arnie, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-04

where is the color name on the tube? i want to order online but there is no color name on it. the only # on the tube is ngp10w and that doesnt bring any results

Asked by: dlm2019
Bonjour dlm2019, thanks for reaching out to us. On our website, all of our shades are listed on the right side of the product. You can take a look at all of the shades here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-26

My foundation is 210 buff N. Will the 215 buff N be a match? 

Asked by: Almost37
Bonjour Almost37, thanks for reaching out about our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. Since you wear 210 Buff N you probably could wear the shade 215 Buff N as well. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to try out a variety of shades to ensure you find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-13

For foundation I wear is Lancome's Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 220 Buff C. What concealer shade should I purchase? The 220 Buff C or lighter?

Asked by: lal626
Hi there! We recommend if you want more of a highligted look to try shade 110 Ivoire C and for a more natural look to look at 220 Buff C. Thank you for your interest in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

If I wear 270 W Bisque in the foundation what would be my best shade in the concealer?

Asked by: AngelaD81
Hi there! Based on the shade you are using for your foundation we suggest in our Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer to try shade 250 Bisque W. Also we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

What shade should I use for my under eyes? My foundation shade is 230 BUFF W

Asked by: Msays93
Hello Msays93! We suggest trying shade 215 Buff (N) in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We believe this concealer shade is perfect to go along with your foundation in 230 Buff (W). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-01

Would 220 Buff C be the same as 220 Clair?

Asked by: Gerry
Hello Gerry! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We would suggest to visit your local Lancome counter to compare the shades. Each concealer formula has a different range in shades so it is best for you to be matched to see what shade would be suitable for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

Is the concealer only for under eye or all over face?

Asked by: Molly77
Hi there! Concealer is used for under eye application. Squeeze a pea-sized amount of concealer on the back of your hand, use your fingers to warm up the product before application. Careful, a little goes a long way! Use your favorite applicator- a concealer brush, beauty blender, or your fingers- to dab the concealer on skin. Wait a few seconds, then blend the edges into your skin. Please view our video on the product page to see how to apply, here is the link: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-08

What is the difference between buff-N and buff-C

Asked by: Anonymous
Buff is a medium light color. N is a neutral tone, which can have hues of yellow and pink. The C is a Cool tone, with more pink in it. Many times the face's skin color is different from the rest of the body. So it's important to check some parts of the body to see what is the undertone.
Answered by: Beauty Queen
Date published: 2019-01-17

I love the dual ended foundation applicator and small brush for blending as a cover-up,

As presented in your video for how to apply TEINT IDOLE ULTRA WEAR CAMOUFLAGE CONCEALER. Do you have that applicator brush for sale? What is it called and where can I find it!
Asked by: JesRed
Hello, you should be able to find the applicator brush along with all of the other makeup brushes and tools on the lancome.com website. You can also go.to your nearest lancome retailer and they should have those as well . If you are not sure where your nearest retail store is there is a link on the lancome.com website that will help you find the one you are closest to. I love the lancome products also!
Answered by: Becca boo
Date published: 2019-04-19

What size tube is this?

I couldn't find the size anywhere. How much do you get?
Asked by: Josephina
It's a 0.4 oz or 12 ml tube. Excellent produt!!!
Answered by: Beauty Queen
Date published: 2019-04-19

i bought i foundation powder its 360 honey lll , im looking for a foundation liquid , is it the same color if it has the same number but names diff?

Asked by: Anonymous
Assuming that you've been color matched by a beauty advisor with the corrected under tone powder foundation, most of the time the same number liquid foundation would work.
Answered by: Beauty Queen
Date published: 2019-04-19

How do I determine what shade I need for covering dark circles?

I have fair skin & wear the 220BUFFC, Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hr Makeup
Asked by: CLM125
Depending on how dark the eye dark circle is, you might need a corrector first. TIU has a new line that's been recently launched. For you, it could be either the yellow or the orange. An itty bitty goes a long way. Other than that, another option is the TIU Camouflage Concealer, an amazing array of colors for all skin tones. However, you must go to a store to be matched.
Answered by: Beauty Queen
Date published: 2019-02-14

What shade matches 350 (W) Bisque

Asked by: Mimi of 6
I ordered one shade lighter. Since your one shade lighter is a neutral , you should be good
Answered by: Slyvon
Date published: 2019-04-19

Is this concealer sweat proof like the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick?

Asked by: HollywoodLake

The current concealer I have is #410 dore. I don't see that available. What number is closest to this shade?

Asked by: Dreamskape

What color concealer should I buy to go with 350 Bisque C foundation?

Asked by: JoleneK

My foundation is 400w suede, what concealer number and corrector goes with that shade? 

Asked by: Shyra
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product