Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer
(4.4) 4.4 (109 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
AWARD WINNER SECONDARY

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer

Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer

(4.4) 4.4 (109 Reviews)

Item

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

An ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease.

Which skin type is it good for?
✔ Normal
✔ Combination
✔ Oily
✔ Dry

Conceal imperfections all day with this high-pigment, full-coverage, lightweight concealer. It is easily blendable and buildable to reveal an even skintone with a natural matte finish. A little goes a long way!

Non-comedogenic
Tested under dermatological control

In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 89% of consumers felt this product was long-wearing
- 80% of consumers agreed this product provided full coverage
- 80% of consumers thought this formula made imperfections and flaws appear camouflaged

- Squeeze a pea-sized amount of concealer on the back of your hand, use your fingers to warm up the product before application. Careful, a little goes a long way!

- Use your favorite applicator- a concealer brush, beauty blender, or your fingers- to dab the concealer on skin. Wait a few seconds, then blend the edges into your skin.

- Recommend to begin with the color correctors from Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Color Corrector and finish with Teint Idole Ultra Foundation.

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE SILICA SILYLATE BORON NITRIDE SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE LAUROYL LYSINE TRIETHYLHEXANOIN CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / CUCUMBER FRUIT EXTRACT SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF / SAGE LEAF EXTRACT STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE AQUA / WATER / EAU SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE GLYCERYL BEHENATE ALUMINA ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE PROPYLENE CARBONATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLYL GLYCOL POLYGLYCERYL-6 OCTASTEARATE BHT TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Use with La Base for foundation Great coverage. Since it is a heavy makeup, you need to use with a primer (La Base)... which is fine. I pretty much use this a my foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely covers brown spots I spent a lot of time researching, asking questions on chat, reading reviews and product information. I'm glad I did. Yes, this product is small in size; however, as I was instructed you only use a dab. It goes a long way. I also learned to cover brown spots you use your regular foundation color. If it is under the eyes, you go a shade lighter.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage matte concealer! This is a great product! It is exactly what it says it is, full coverage matte concealer. A little goes a long way. If you use to much it will look sticky or caked. If used properly with a quality brush it is fabulous. I have lupus butterfly rash on my nose and cheeks and it covers it pretty well. I have strawberry blonde hair, light skin and 095 was the color I purchased. My foundation is slightly darker so it’s perfect. Five stars from me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dot will do!! Love Teint Idole Ultra Wear high coverage concealer does just that, maximum concealer. A dot goes a long way. Does not disappoint..
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small size of the product ( 0.40 ounces) I was disappointed in the size of the product ( 0.40 ounces) for the price I paid.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! I have tried other Lancôme under eye coverage products, and have been satisfied. I recently tried Teint Idole and was thrilled with the coverage! As I have gotten older, their other products didn’t cover my dark spots as well. Teint Idole is awesome!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer I love Lancome and I especially love this concealer! It is the best! And I have tried many. I have pale, sensitive skin and acne scars and this concealer is magical at coverage. It's also creamy and a little goes a long way. It's almost always sold out in my shade in stores so I ordered it on Lancome website and am so happy I have the perfect concealer back in my life. Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like this concelar a lot, I'll get a lighter tone next time
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, a little goes a long way Excellent coverage! A little tab goes a long way to cover up blemishes or under eye circles.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ultra Wear I love the feel no and the coverage of this and it does a great job.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Have tried several other brands of concealer. The Lancôme is slightly thicker, great coverage, and stays on nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Concealer that really works! This is a great product. It really does hide those ugly brown "old age"spots. I wish I had tried this years ago.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it blends on my face and love the color!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Have been using this product for a very long time. Lasts for along time so excellent bargin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer!! Love this concealer. Have tried many over the years but this is the best one I have ever used and continue to use. It camaflages my dark circles under my eyes and it makes me look fresh and years younger. People do not believe me when I tell them I am almost 68 and they tell me they would never believe it! Best product and well worth the $$. ❤️ this product!!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I had been looking for a good concealer to hide the brown spots on my face. I found just what I needed with the Camouflage Concealer.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! While on vacation I strolled into a Bloomingdale’s in in Manhattan to replace my lost concealer during my trip . If you travel you know that that is when you need the concealer the most.For the lovely sales representative suggested I try it and I have to thank her 1 million times over it is the best concealer ever tried it And I’m extremely happy I did. Full coverage nondrying Dewey hides everything we all want to hide You need to try this you will never go back to anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Can’t find a better concealer. I use the teint idole foundation and it’s coverage isn’t full I pair them together and it gives the coverage I’m looking for. I wish the teint idole was full coverage
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not cover I bought this with hopes it would cover age/sun spots on both sides of my face. Even after applying a few times, it did not cover these unsightly areas. I am greatly disapointed.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Concealer I give this concealer 4 stars out of 5 because overall it' is a good concealer, goes on nice and smooth with no white cast and the color blends well with the teint idole foundation. My only complaint about this concealer is that is sticky even when set and where as the foundation is transfer resistant using the concealer under or over the foundation makes the entire area where you use the concealer not so transfer resistant. So if there are any future improvements on this concealer od request that they make it more matte & transfer resistant like the foundation
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer I purchased this to help cover a bruise and fell in love with this product!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't let me down! I purchased this just a few days ago because I had a gigantic black eye from an injury and I went to the Ulta store to see if someone could recommend a product to help conceal. The saleswoman recommended this product and applied it to my face! I can't begin to tell you how impressed I was. I am downloading the before and after photos just so you can see. I covered beautifully and never faded. I had a function that evening and no one knew until I told them!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really covers ! I've been using this concealer for two weeks now and I really like it. It covers my dark spots well.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TOO thick! If you have some major scarring or discoloration, this may be the choice for you. For everyday makeup wear this stuff is just too thick to feel nice. It matches the foundation perfectly. But cakes under the eyes and is just too thick.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer for Malasma I’ve tried tons of concealers but none works and blend as well as this one. It goes on smoothly and stays on all day. I’m so happy that I’m no longer concern about what people think of my malasma because they can no longer see it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! I don’t know what I would do without. I love this product to cover sunspots. Great concealer!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It will work but.... The color is too light, but it was the only shade that didn't have a lot of pink in it. Hard to buy makeup online.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer!! When I first tried this concealer it felt a little heavy for the under eye skin, so now I prefer to use just a tiny bit amount of the product and blend it well using brush. A little goes a long way..! If you need full coverage , fast drying concealer this is it! Also very long lasting. I just love it !!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer I've ever used i had gone to a department store to get some foundation and the salesperson asked me to just try this concealer to see if i might like it....she showed me how to use it and then proceed to apply the rest of my makeup so i would be able to know what it would look and feel like after a few hours. of course after i had done my shopping i immediately went back and bought it. after a few hours of trying on clothes and walking around none of my makeup had run down my face and you couldn't even tell i had concealer on. I have gotten so many compliments from friends and coworkers about this product! another great advantage of this is it lasts forever!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I've ever used! I have used several brands of concealers for years, with very little satisfaction. I fin ally resigned myself to the fact that there's only so much concealers can do to hide flaws. When I recently ran out of my last concealer, I decided to try Teint Idole. Nothing compares to it, not even close! Just a small drop was all it took to hide every flaw! My search is finally over!
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what color concealer do i need if i use 380w foundation?

Asked by: lilyy02
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We recommend trying 370 Bisque W for the closest match. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hello I wear Teint Idole Ultra Wear #460 Suede (W) AND I LOVE IT! I would like a concealer a couple of shades lighter. Can you tell me what number concealer to choose?

Asked by: Laronica C
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We recommend trying 415 Bisque W for one that is two shades lighter. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

im currently a 380 bisque W. what concealer would go well with this foundation?

Asked by: Lilyyy
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 300 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium complexions with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

What color camouflage concealer do I need if my foundation color is 370 BIS W? 

Asked by: Laura52084
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We recommend trying 370 Bisque W for the same shade. If you like your concealer a shade lighter than your foundation then we recommend trying 320 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-18

what happened to shade 95? 90 & 110 do not match me.

Asked by: kimberly311
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out abouy Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. Shade 95 Ivoire W is still available on our website. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

what color would be the equivalent to Clair II in the old tube concealer I love!

Asked by: robbig
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We recommend using the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-21

I'm looking for the color of camouflage concealer to replace my current lancome concealer. Not sure the color to select and do not see it on the tube. I wear Absolute Pearl foundation makeup and Absolute Ecru Light for the Absolue Powder.

Asked by: patyank
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 090 Ivoire N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

At the Lancome counter, the beauty consultant told me I should use #95 camouflage concealer but I don’t see it here to order. What would it’s equivalent be?

Asked by: Sunshine01
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We apologize that the shade you were matched to is not available on our site. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

If I wear 210 Buff, is the 215 buff equivalent ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Camouflauge Concealer. We suggest trying the shade 215 Buff for a neutral undertone, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

How does this compare to effacernes waterproof?

Asked by: Lila
Bonjour Lila! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Camoflauge Concealer. This product is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. Effacernes provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

What's up with the darker shades e.g. 520?

I've noticed as a Lancome B.A. that we have gone from having Deep Suede & Cafe to now having shades that mirror the foundation shades in terms of numbering. I recdently purchased 520 which is the same shade of T.I.U. I wear although I find it to be darker than the Deep Suede (a downside for me) it covers very well. Why is 520 not available on Lancome.com and why only cool colors?
Asked by: LaHa
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We apologize that your shade is no longer available and we will pass along this information to our team. We would love to suggest a shade replacement. We recommend to check out shade 510 Suede C. We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

is the camouflage concealer available in stores now?

Asked by: LancomeHolic
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have this product available in stores. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Does this have any sunscreen or SPF?

Asked by: lhb87
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This product does not have any SPF in it but if you would like something that does we suggest trying Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation with SPF 15. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What is the equivalent to effacernes waterproof Beige (Neutral) III?

Asked by: JanK
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We suggest to check out shade 090 Ivoire N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-18

what shad matches 140 ivorie N?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to match you! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

If i wear the shade 435 W in the liquid foundation. What will be the color in the concealer?

The concealer I'm looking at and would like to purchase is the Teint Idole Ultra wear camouflage concealer
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We suggest to check out shade 420 Bisque N. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I am using TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24 hours make up, 140 IVO N, what shade of the concealer should I use. Thanks much.

Asked by: Doreen
Bonjour Doreen, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

There aren't any locations I can visit to personally see your product so rather than blindly choose a color, can you match to what I'm already using?  I have Dior, Diorsin Forever Undercover in 021 Linen-light, warm yellow undertone.

Asked by: scootie1123
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We suggest to try out shade 215 Buff N. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wear 310 Bisque C what color concealer? I had one I love but I can’t find the color on the tube. May have rubbed off. Help! 

Asked by: Lzbeth
Hello There! We suggest out to check out Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer shade 220 Buff C. We also recommend for best shade matching to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. Thanks so much for your help!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Hi how do I know what colour I should get to go with my foundation or do I get the same colour? 

Asked by: Jayneh2508
Bonjour Jayneh2508! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, we suggest reaching out to your country's website for additional information on this product, click the link provided: https://www.lancome.co.uk/
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

What color would I use with 240 Clair 10C?

Asked by: wine4irish
Bonjour wine4irish! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! We suggest trying out shade 220 Buff C, this is the best shade to go with the foundation shade that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this concealer water based?

Asked by: paiges
Bonjour paiges, thanks for reaching out to us. For a list of ingredients for our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer, click here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I am "light buff" in the maquicomplet. what shade do I order for this product??

Asked by: genefiquegirl
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, as the shade charts vary depending on product, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

For someone who wears teint indole 24 hour foundation in 230, what would be the appropriate color in the concealer? Thank you.

Asked by: Betty5471
Bonjour Betty5471! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer! We suggest trying out shade 215 Buff N, this is the best shade to use with the foundation shade that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

If I use foundation color bisque 260 will I be okay with the color 250 W in the concealer?

Asked by: Kikm
Bonjour! Yes, we always recommend going a shade lighter with your concealer. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

I have nc25 skin tone in mac, what would my match be in the lancome teint idole wear camouflage concealer?

Asked by: Julia9396
Bonjour Julia9396, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

If I us Renergie Lift foundation Dori 10N 350 what shade of Teinte Idol ltra wear camouflage should I use?

Asked by: monabklyn
Bonjour monabklyn, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

I'm using Teint Idole Ultra Wear foundation in 230 Buf W and I'm looking for something to use under it or over the foundation that will conceal age spots on my face. What is best for aging skin and would match the foundation?

Asked by: Jcoop
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. We would suggest to try out shade 300 BISQUE (W) based off your foundation color. We also would love to invite you to the nearest counter where a beauty advisor would be happy to help you find the perfect match! Hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-27

I'm using TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION (330 Bisque ). I have some black spots (not too obvious) on the side of my face. Which shade of this concealer should go with it? Thanks.

Asked by: Mercy1
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 95 Ivoire W in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes. Won’t cake or crease. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16

What colour in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage concealer is closest to Effacernes Longue Tenue Softening Concealer No. 02 Beige Sable?

Asked by: LizzyD18
Bonjour Lizzyd18, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product