L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm LAN601
L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm A Refreshing, High-Shine, Tinted Lip Moisturizer
(4.7) 4.7 (1,364 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm

A Refreshing, High-Shine, Tinted Lip Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (1,364 Reviews)

Item

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is
Lip-enhancing and nourishing, a tinted lip balm that glides on like water, leaving lips feeling minty cool, comfortable and extra kissable.

What else you need to know

Lancôme L'Absolu Mademoiselle Balms glide on like water and refresh like ice. They are an extra cushion of color, shimmer and shine.

Nourishing and moisturizing, lips feel soft and smooth, and are left looking dewy, plumper and fuller. Emollient-rich, including Pro-Xylane, these tinted lip balms are infused with macadamia oil, peppermint oil and rose extract.

Enveloped in a metallic frozen blue and elegant rose gold case, Mademoiselle Balms are designed to, not only be decorative, but the perfect fusion of French sassy meets free-spirited Parisian chic.

Fragrantly delicious, these sweet glacial treats entice the senses with comforting vanilla and cooling mint.

Mademoiselle Balms are available in 10 shades and two finishes (opaline and shimmer). These sheer lip tints are suitable for all skin tones, and skin types.

What it is
Lip-enhancing and nourishing, a tinted lip balm that glides on like water, leaving lips feeling minty cool, comfortable and extra kissable.

What else you need to know

Lancôme L'Absolu Mademoiselle Balms glide on like water and refresh like ice. They are an extra cushion of color, shimmer and shine.

Nourishing and moisturizing, lips feel soft and smooth, and are left looking dewy, plumper and fuller. Emollient-rich, including Pro-Xylane, these tinted lip balms are infused with macadamia oil, peppermint oil and rose extract.

Enveloped in a metallic frozen blue and elegant rose gold case, Mademoiselle Balms are designed to, not only be decorative, but the perfect fusion of French sassy meets free-spirited Parisian chic.

Fragrantly delicious, these sweet glacial treats entice the senses with comforting vanilla and cooling mint.

Mademoiselle Balms are available in 10 shades and two finishes (opaline and shimmer). These sheer lip tints are suitable for all skin tones, and skin types.

Consumer Survey:

● 93.8% said this lip balm is comfortable.
● 89.2% said this lip balm leaves lips feeling soft.
● 89.2% said this lip balm leaves lips feeling supple.
● 87.7% said this lip balm smoothes lips
● 87.7% said this lip balm feels moisturizing

Suggested Usage:

● Apply on bare lips for a sheer wash of color, shimmer and shine.
● Apply over lipstick for an extra dose of shine and a luminious effect.
● Apply throughout the day, as often as desired.

PRO Tips!

● For best results, exfoliate lips with Lancôme Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub (sold separately). Then, apply Mademoiselle Balms.
● For a defined, contoured and colored look, line lips with your favorite color of Lancôme Le Lip Liner Pencil (sold separately). Then, apply Mademoiselle Balms.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ●
CETYL DIMETHICONE ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ● DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ● POLYETHYLENE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ● PARAFFIN ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT ● MENTHA PIPERITA OIL PEPPERMINT OIL ● TIN OXIDE ● AQUA / WATER ● HEXADECENE ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA ● BARIUM SULFATE ● ALUMINA ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE ● TOCOPHEROL ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● LINALOOL ● LIMONENE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE]

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the hydration to my lips excellent I loved how my lips felt after I applied them and especially how hydrated they were after using it
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I received this product from bzzagent in exchange for a review. I was skeptical, and then I tried it on my lips, it GLIDES so SMOOTHLY and just melts on your skin. It offers the PEEFECT FLUSH OF COLOR for probably any skin tone. Great for any time.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. This is my New lip product. For lips this is I I am so happy I was so lucky to have received 2 complimentary samples in 2 shades Ice Cold Pink and PlumpPink. This is my favorite brand and favorite product of all time!!! It goes on so easily and smooth. I love the color. It has a shine to it with a little glittery look and it also enhances my natural lip color. I also love that it has a plumping effect, it makes my lips plump and beautiful. I love that it stays on all day and it keeps my lips soft, supple and moist ALL Day Long!! It is a wonderful product. I love all things this product does for my lips and it has really boosted my confidence. It does not get dry or sticky and it does not come off of my lips when I drink or eat. I love that my lips feel so moist and soft. They are a lot healthier since I been wearing this product. I been wearing this for about 1 month and my lips does not get dry And crack anymore. They stay do soft and hydrated and plump. Thanks Lancome so much for the opportunity to try this I will be restocking and trying other shades.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was super charming. Both the colors and the finish that gives the lips. The creaminess of the shine that it leaves on the lips is excellent, plus the menthol that has uff. I really loved this product I would recommend it to all
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Smooth I fell in love with the first application of this balm! The Lancome Mademoiselle Balm comes in a nice box and even nicer applicator that is very well made. I received the balm in PlumPink and Ice Cold Pink and both colors are gorgeous. Both balms provided a tingling and calming sensation while providing a nice, smooth shine to my lips.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable lip balm with glitter sparkles to it When I received the lip balms in the mail, I was a little shocked with what I first saw. I knew I was receiving 2 lip BALMS, not lip colors that made me look amazing! I got 2 different colors; a pretty pink and soft red. Each of them looked to have a glitter to them and somewhat opaque. When trying them, I found them both to leave a beautiful light pop of color. Each of which, having a nice sparkle to them and leaving my lips looking and feeling revitalized, soft and beautiful. These lip balms are amazing. I would definently buy these to wear any and every day.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balm I love how this feels on my lips. It’s light and moisturizing. The color lasts longer than I expected. I prefer this over lipstick. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colored lip plumping balm This is the best colored lip balm I have used. I have tried literally almost every lip product. It has the consistency of a balm, shines like a gloss, & tingles on your lips so you know it is plumping them. It stays on for a good while too. I hope they continue making this product.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Im absolutely in love with this product my favorite is the iced pink the color is perfect its not sticky & it still gives you that glossy look I have been ranting & raving about this product ever since i got it in the mail from bzzkit recommending it to all my friends
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Balm This lip balm was sensational! It moisturized my lips while providing a pop of shimmer and color, I couldn't ask for more!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love ❤️ It's really smooth, shiny, and moisturizing. It has a nice slight tingling effect as well which is refreshing. It has a a slight gloss to it. The shade I got ice pink, looks very neutral alone or gives a nice shine over lipstick. This is definitely a product I'll buy again and again!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Balm I wasn't crazy about the plum pink but I loved the iced cold pink.They go on real light like a lip gloss. You can smell the peppermint oil in it which I absolutely loved. They make your lips feel amazing. I have a habit of licking my lips and making them dry all the time. This lipstick helped me keep them moist for hours.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Lip Balm I tried this lip balm with not a lot of expectations since I always feel that they tend to be sticky and not very hydrating. I was surprised that this product was everything to the contrary. It's moisturizing and nonsticky, the color is universally beautiful. It lasted fairly long. It went on smooth and left my lips feeling soft. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to try something new
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received Lancome Mademoiselle Balm free in my sample box and I am absolutely in love with it. It works better than it says.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Lip Balm I Love this lippie and j would recommend it to anyone! It goes on smooth and it stays in your lips for a long time.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my shade I like the product. However I am not one for pink lip coloring. So I did not like the shades I was sent. But if you like pink then I would recommend
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! These balms are sophisticated test adorable. They are super light but do not leave much tint or shine at all. It seems to just be a normal medicated balm that leaves a slight plumping effects.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Lip Balm!!! I absolutely loved trying Lancome L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm! It has a perfect light tinted color that left my lips so shiney and wonderfully moisturized. The texture felt great and it also has a plumping effect, which made my lips look and feel amazing! It lasts long so you don't have to apply more so often and would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an awesome lip balm! I am looking forward to trying more of the gorgeous colors, and have tried Ice Cold Pink and PlumPink from BzzAgent to try and review. It's my new favorite lip balm!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I really enjoyed how both go on super smooth and gives a slight tingle. Not a fan of the Ice Cold Pink as it is a bit too light for me, but really like the Plumpink.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel it! This is an amazing product. You can feel a slight tingle when you apply, which is really nice. There is a definite plumping effect, especially on my lower lip, almost a little pouty. The applicator itself is sleek and stylish. The color is perfect, just a slight tint with a smooth dewy finish. Very nice.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So obsessed with these balms! They are amazing leaving my lips feeling so soft and moisturized. I love the colors and how they last long!! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Let me just start by saying the Lancome mademoiselle balm blew me away. The thing I loved most about this product is it just glided on. And did not leave my lips feeling clumped up. And it left a light tent on my lips but not over bearing. I would definitely have to say this is one of the better balms I've used and I would definitely recommend it to family and friends to try its totally worth it. You definitely wouldn't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I'm African-American and both colors look the same on me, they look clear on my lips. Other then that its smooth and glide onto the lips
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shades Very nice lip balm. It tingles a little as its working and leaves all day flawless coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Balm Silky soft when put on. Gives my lips a cool feeling. Great for when you want to keep the natural look, but still want to wear something.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love the light colors. It stays on really good and for a long time.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These lipbalms are very hydrating and pigmented! I received a light and brighter pink shade with some glimmer. Can't wait to buy some more colors!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Loved the way it went on, stayed how I liked it. Just wonderful!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A makeup bag must have What I find interesting about L’Absolu Mademoiselle Shine Lipstick is the fact they call it a “balmy” hydrating lipstick with a shiny finish. The balmy texture contains rose oils and prolyxane to condition and hydrate lips. How balmy though? I like a shiny, slippery sort of finish! How about you?
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fresh! It has a nice smell and a pretty tint the burning sensation lets you know that the plumping sensation it's working!
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1307
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http response status: 404 - Not Found;