Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick

Matte Metallics

(4.6) 4.6 (76 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

What it is:
A creamy eyeshadow stick & liner

What it does:
Up to 24H, ultra-creamy,high pigment eye shadow sticks with a self-sharpener included

What else you need to know:
Get the hottest eye look for the Fall season in one, easy step. Lancôme's NEW Matte Metallic eye shadow sticks is an on the go, easy to use shadow stick and eye liner that will have everyone thinking you're a master with eye shadow.

Simply twist up the shadow stick and apply the ultra-creamy, and blendable waterproof formula all over the eye lid. Mix and match with more shades to create more looks. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point! The Matte Metallic Stylos can also double as a waterproof eye liner. Available in 15 shades.
Twist up the shadow stick and apply all over the lid for a bold look. Product can also be used as a waterproof eye liner. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point!
ISODODECANE SYNTHETIC WAX ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE SILICA POLYBUTENE HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE ORYZA SATIVA BRAN CERA / RICE BRAN WAX SYNTHETIC BEESWAX HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL TIN OXIDE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SODIUM HYALURONATE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE BUTYLENE GLYCOL HEXYLENE GLYCOL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA]
Video

Ask a Parisian: Get the Valentine's Day Look | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This is a nice, subtle eye shadow that is incredibly easy to use and goes on nice and neat, unlike most powdered shadows that leave a residue on your cheeks.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Prettiest shimmering liner I've ever had! I just got this and I'm a customer for life. I used it around the corners of my eyes and how beautiful the color is! I've been using shimmering shadows. But this is way better. I got color 26 OR rose. I might try another color too.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Fantastic product! Easy to apply, stays on for hours.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the coolest eye shadow stick ever. Not too hard, not too soft - just right! Goes on smooth and stays on all day. I am so happy to have discovered this! Am ordering more! Great product!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I absolutely love this Shadow Stick. It goes on easy and creamy. And it lasts all day. I just ordered 2 more of the Erika K color. Its like a grayish green to me and compliments my green-blue eye color.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Coverage! I bought this Shadow Stick, for the first time, and I find it very easy to use and the eye coverage is great! I definitely recommend buying this color, as well as, all the other colors too!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love it and I love wearing it.. I'm so happy I bought it. and I hope to buy more lipstick.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this item!! Stays on all day! I have never received so many compliments on my eye make-up. I have 4 different shades, fun to change or mix a couple. They last a long time; I am getting to the point where I have to replace them. Extremely waterproof, so you will need a good remover.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every day! I love the shadow stick. So easy to use and it lasts a long time!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feel and coverage I am mostly happy with this product. The only downside is that the tip broke off easily. Very difficult to use now. I have more than 1 color and it's only happened to one but am leery about ordering more.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature brand and shade Love this eyeliner. In my 40+ years of wearing makeup, this is my go-to signature brand and color. My brown skin and brown eyes make this Amethyste 30 much more beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great eyeshadow stick Glides on so easy, very smooth, you can blend it with other colors. You need to put it on fast cause it dries quick. It lasts all day long. You can draw lines all day. Very pigmented I bought the Bleu Chrome & Rose, they're beautiful together or by them self. I highly recommend this brand of shadow stick cause every time I use other's it always cakes up in the crease or ends up on my upper eyelid. Best shadow stick I've ever used.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice shadow stick I had no idea as to how this stick eyeshadow would work and it works well Goes on smoothly. Lasts all day. Nice color and i had wanted something neutral. Good purchase. Well worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGOSH Love this product This product has great color! It's texture is smooth and its long lasting. I love this gray and receive many complements when I where. I am in the process of buying many:))
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, cool color! I use this color to tight line my eyes and man does it make my eyes pop!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Creamy, easy to apply and is long lasting. Good color
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Product I have been using this product for over a year. You can use it as an eyeliner, on your eye brows and also as an eye shadow. I have two colors-gray and brown and use one of them most everyday.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so happy to buy this product. That's great, soft, long lasting, nice looking.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticks like glue I bought this shadow stick in Rubis and the color is beautiful. I've been on the hunt for a nice burgundy colored eye product for a while so when I saw this I knew I had to have it. However, it is very difficult to apply because it dries on contact. Maybe for people who have oily lids this works really well, but for someone with dry lids like me it is not ideal. Is there something I can prime my lids with to make it easier?
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stay put eyeshadow I bought this eye shadow stick because I wear contact lenses and constantly feel as though the powder from loose eye shadow gets in my eyes, no matter how careful I am. I was skeptical that it would last all day with no creases. Surprise! It lasts all day and there are no creases on my lid at night when I go to take my makeup off. I will definitely be buying other colors. I'm beyond pleased!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Please never stop making this! It glides on beautifully. Stays all day. I get compliments. Easy.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This product is amazing, easy to apply, use as eyeliner and eyeshadow
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine! Such a beautiful instant eye lift that goes on comfortably and doesn't crease or smudge until you want to take it off.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shadow Stick I was hesitant in choosing a shadow stick. Rarely do I wear eye shadow, however I wanted to try something new.. The texture and performance is amazing...
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for ALL; GREAT for experienced eyes! As I completed more circles around the sun, I started to look for an eye shadow that didn't crease and was easy to control. Ombre Hypnose is it. Just "write" it on your eyes. . .no need to bland, but if you want to: apply your fav eye cream, then apply and blend or use light color first, then overlap with darker color and blend the two. This stays where you put it and LASTS! I also tried the Chuy version and mint green and it is great. . . I know, it's meant for under 25 but it is great with a tan. Now if Lancome would only bring back mineral makeup I would be happy. . .and Big Monsieur mascara. . .great to build on and it dones't irritate your eyes.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Waste of money! I bought this in brun captivant, there is no way to blend the color, it either goes on super dark and uneven or if you try to blend and soften it then it looks like you woke up with yesterday's make up still on! Worst eye makeup I've ever bought, not even worth the "recommended registered mail" to return, tossing it in the garbage, what a waste of money. So disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my "go to" eyeliner pencil. Other pencils are too small and dry up. This product has great colors and is easy to use!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping eye shadow in place all day.. I love how it enhances any eye shadow with it's subtle color and keeps it looking good and not worn off, all day.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these matte metallics! These glide on easily. I have tried the kaki voyageur, erika, platine and gris ruban. With my mature skin, these look better than the pressed powder shadows. They are easy to apply, both as liners or shadows. I plan on trying even more colors. I love using these and hope they continue to be available
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme is the best I wear it as eyeliner and love it! It really makes my blue eyes pop
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;