Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick

Matte Metallics

(4.5) 4.5 (63 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
A creamy eyeshadow stick & liner

What it does:
Up to 24H, ultra-creamy,high pigment eye shadow sticks with a self-sharpener included

What else you need to know:
Get the hottest eye look for the Fall season in one, easy step. Lancôme's NEW Matte Metallic eye shadow sticks is an on the go, easy to use shadow stick and eye liner that will have everyone thinking you're a master with eye shadow.

Simply twist up the shadow stick and apply the ultra-creamy, and blendable waterproof formula all over the eye lid. Mix and match with more shades to create more looks. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point! The Matte Metallic Stylos can also double as a waterproof eye liner. Available in 15 shades.
Twist up the shadow stick and apply all over the lid for a bold look. Product can also be used as a waterproof eye liner. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point!
ISODODECANE SYNTHETIC WAX ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE SILICA POLYBUTENE HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE ORYZA SATIVA BRAN CERA / RICE BRAN WAX SYNTHETIC BEESWAX HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL TIN OXIDE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SODIUM HYALURONATE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE BUTYLENE GLYCOL HEXYLENE GLYCOL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA]
Video

Ask a Parisian: Get the Valentine's Day Look | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Please never stop making this! It glides on beautifully. Stays all day. I get compliments. Easy.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This product is amazing, easy to apply, use as eyeliner and eyeshadow
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine! Such a beautiful instant eye lift that goes on comfortably and doesn't crease or smudge until you want to take it off.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shadow Stick I was hesitant in choosing a shadow stick. Rarely do I wear eye shadow, however I wanted to try something new.. The texture and performance is amazing...
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for ALL; GREAT for experienced eyes! As I completed more circles around the sun, I started to look for an eye shadow that didn't crease and was easy to control. Ombre Hypnose is it. Just "write" it on your eyes. . .no need to bland, but if you want to: apply your fav eye cream, then apply and blend or use light color first, then overlap with darker color and blend the two. This stays where you put it and LASTS! I also tried the Chuy version and mint green and it is great. . . I know, it's meant for under 25 but it is great with a tan. Now if Lancome would only bring back mineral makeup I would be happy. . .and Big Monsieur mascara. . .great to build on and it dones't irritate your eyes.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Waste of money! I bought this in brun captivant, there is no way to blend the color, it either goes on super dark and uneven or if you try to blend and soften it then it looks like you woke up with yesterday's make up still on! Worst eye makeup I've ever bought, not even worth the "recommended registered mail" to return, tossing it in the garbage, what a waste of money. So disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my "go to" eyeliner pencil. Other pencils are too small and dry up. This product has great colors and is easy to use!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping eye shadow in place all day.. I love how it enhances any eye shadow with it's subtle color and keeps it looking good and not worn off, all day.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these matte metallics! These glide on easily. I have tried the kaki voyageur, erika, platine and gris ruban. With my mature skin, these look better than the pressed powder shadows. They are easy to apply, both as liners or shadows. I plan on trying even more colors. I love using these and hope they continue to be available
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme is the best I wear it as eyeliner and love it! It really makes my blue eyes pop
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun, and fabulous! Love this stick as both a shadow and as a liner. Glides on quickly and easily, then "sets" for super long wear. Can be smudged, or drawn as a more precise line. Brun Captivant is the perfect first choice for me, but I will definitely be buying a variety of colors, both light and dark.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Eye shadow Obsession! First one I tried was Brun Captivant. My go to daily eye shadow- the best brown out there. I have since bought: Rose Lumiere, Sable Enchante and Erika F. They are the only eye shadows I use now! Thank you, Lancome!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item. I use this as an eye liner versus eye shadow and it goes on smoothly and stays on all day. The bronze color really makes my green eyes pop. Please
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and buildable intensity The product is so easy to apply and blend. It’s long lasting and smudge proof. Intensity of the color can be built up. There’s also a lot of product in each stylo! Just bought one for my mom!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color It goes on smoothly and looks great. I love the color I chose, and it’s easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really LIKE this product! I purchased this item in more than one color. I like having the control of how much color I want on my eyelids. I have also used the pencil to line my lower eyelids. I intend to buy addition colors!!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super awesome find I have been using these eye shadow pencils for a little over a month and I am so happy with them. I have extremely dry eyes and they tear all the time. This eye shadow stays on all day and then still comes off easily at night. I highly recommend them and they are easy to use too.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product after using something similar by a different brand. This product wins in my opinion. It lasts all day and does not smudge. I use it as an eyeliner with other colors for the lid. I've never had eyeliner that stays in place and is not down my cheeks by the end of the day. This product stays put until I take it off at the end of the day. Love Love Love it!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a rough start It starts kinda dry but softens up when you use it. It also dries quickly so you have to move fast. It's working on several of my customers and seems to work best with oily eyelids.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh i like it stay on my fatty eye the whole day. beautiful color!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great colors"! I have three now. So easy to use and control the intensity. I mix colors too.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow Long lasting eyeshadow. Bold color looks great all day.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and texture These are great shadow sticks that go on smooth and stay all day. The colors are very complimentary. I have several colors now and just purchased the silver to go with a sapphire eyeliner. I have tried several brands of shadow sticks and Lancôme's version is the best in every way: color, texture, ease of gliding on the skin and lastability.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So easy to apply and stays on all Day, even after a good workout! The colors of the collection are beautiful
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I have two colors- rose and bronze. When I am in a rush these are a great time saver. I use the lighter color all over my lid and use bronze as a liner. No brushes - no blending. As an older woman I see less settling in my eye lines. I want more!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I purchased this product and absolutely love it!! I've had bad experiences in the past with liquid eye shadows, but this product goes on smooth and no creases. It also lasts all day long!!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from trouble with application I bought the eyeshadow to give it a try. I wanted something easy and quick for daily use. I love the color, bron captivant. However, I don't feel like it goes on easily. I would prefer the lighter shade it produces but it doesn't glide easily so I end up with a darker look which isn't bad, but would prefer that on a night out, not daily. It lasts long but then it also seems to clump in the crease of my eyelid. Not sure if its just my aging skin! :-(
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze Lover Love the color, not as pigmented on me, but complimentary with other eyeshadows blended
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for long wear for a daytime look I like these shadow sticks when I need long wear all day. I don't know that I'd use them when I'm wanting to blend an evening look--they don't quite blend as easily as powder, so the nuance of a dramatic look would be more difficult to achieve. But dramatic isn't usually what one wants during the day, and these are perfect. They go on easily, they look great, and they stay put all day long. I have not had an issue with the stick breaking.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was unsure about this product but I love how easy it is to use
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 156ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;