Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick

Matte Metallics

(4.5) 4.5 (66 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

$20.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
A creamy eyeshadow stick & liner

What it does:
Up to 24H, ultra-creamy,high pigment eye shadow sticks with a self-sharpener included

What else you need to know:
Get the hottest eye look for the Fall season in one, easy step. Lancôme's NEW Matte Metallic eye shadow sticks is an on the go, easy to use shadow stick and eye liner that will have everyone thinking you're a master with eye shadow.

Simply twist up the shadow stick and apply the ultra-creamy, and blendable waterproof formula all over the eye lid. Mix and match with more shades to create more looks. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point! The Matte Metallic Stylos can also double as a waterproof eye liner. Available in 15 shades.
Twist up the shadow stick and apply all over the lid for a bold look. Product can also be used as a waterproof eye liner. When the tip gets dull, un-screw the sharpener on the back to refine the point!
ISODODECANE SYNTHETIC WAX ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE SILICA POLYBUTENE HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE ORYZA SATIVA BRAN CERA / RICE BRAN WAX SYNTHETIC BEESWAX HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL TIN OXIDE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SODIUM HYALURONATE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE BUTYLENE GLYCOL HEXYLENE GLYCOL PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE PHENOXYETHANOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA]
Video

Ask a Parisian: Get the Valentine's Day Look | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze Lover Love the color, not as pigmented on me, but complimentary with other eyeshadows blended
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for long wear for a daytime look I like these shadow sticks when I need long wear all day. I don't know that I'd use them when I'm wanting to blend an evening look--they don't quite blend as easily as powder, so the nuance of a dramatic look would be more difficult to achieve. But dramatic isn't usually what one wants during the day, and these are perfect. They go on easily, they look great, and they stay put all day long. I have not had an issue with the stick breaking.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was unsure about this product but I love how easy it is to use
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not impressed They break off pieces very easily. I will never buy these again
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s ok. Not a fan really. Used it a few times. Color isn’t vivid at all
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smart Purchase A makeup artist directed my attention to this product and showed me how to use it. I bought 2 complimentary shades and have had no problem reproducing the look I was going for. Looks great! Has great staying power! Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite eyeshadow This is my new favorite eye shadow stick! I bought three of them and I have already added additional colors to my cart! The color can be as light or as bright as you want it. It stays on all day and it stays put all day!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and blends easily. It stays put once applied.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whole new addition to my Lancôme family I bought 4 colors (Brun Captivant, Bronze, Amethyste & Or Cuivre) in this collection. Love them for ease in applying (use a light hand applying). They easily build extra color with additional strokes. Don’t wait long before blending; these dry quickly. BUT, they stay on for days! Play with them and enjoy. I am and will be getting more colors. Never thought I could carry these off at my age. Best to try in store first, if possible, to check color. Returned a couple because they were too metallic for me.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Will be buying more! Bought two of these just recently in Brun and Gold colors, and am absolutely in love with this product. Not only the colors looks great with my blue eyes, but the shadow is soooo easy ti apply - glides on smoothly, and stays on all day. I actually use these as eyeliners, too, and like them much more than my regular eyeliner! Since these have a thicker point, the overall effect if used as an eyeliner is nicely smudged and gorgeous. Love this product, and will be buying other colors to try!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Perfect I bought Rose Pastel at the beginning of spring and only just used it for the first time last week. Super glad I finally did. I’m a makeup junkie, and I have so much, it becomes an “everything in its own time” type of thing. I absolutely love Le Stylo Stick and wouldn’t say so if I didn’t. It was a great surprise, the color literally glides on, and Rose Pastel is really beautiful with my hazel eyes. What I like to do is choose a complementary powder palette to whatever color I first choose as my final lid finish, and apply my lightest all-over base. Then I do the inner crease, blending up, then the outer crease, blending up (you know all this)...and last, with short or longer strokes, depending, apply the Rose Pastel in this case, only to my lids. The effect is bright, luminous, and gorgeous. I have hooded lids, and this technique really brings them out and compensates, making my lids look bigger and the whole eye in good—no, great!—proportion. I do this as well with golds, bronzes, silver, various metallics, and glitters...it’s always perfection. You just have to use your correct colors. I’m sure gazillions of people do the same thing too, but to me, well, I just did it one day myself. I don’t watch the videos or tutorials; I don’t follow this bizarre person or that one. I’m not into it, I’m not interested. Anyway...I don’t use this as a liner because it’s too thick to tightline. What I do use for tightlining, after my upper lid is done, is a Le Stylo pencil in Chocolat or Prune. (The color Prune example shown here online is rather off; it’s not so purply as shown. At all. It’s actually more of a raisin color. I’ve been using it for years, since I got a Lancôme makeover for my wedding and then the BC came to my hair salon and did my makeup while I got my updo and then was attached my crown of silk leaves, each lined with tiny pearls and crystals, and just a short, cute, little veil. God, that thing was gorgeous. But anywayyyyy, I do still use several Lancôme products and colors from then. They’re just as perfect today. I’m still me, right? Same dark brown hair, same hazel with gold and bronze flecked eyes. It just shows you the staying power of the brand; the colors; and the particular cosmetics items. I wonder that a lot of people don’t think that Lancôme just fell out of the sky one day.) Back to Ombré Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick... I love this so much I’m going to buy another one; it’s just hard when you shop online, to get an accurate rendition of colors. I’m looking at two possible golds right now. But due to lack of accurate color correction, I can’t buy a few of them in one shot. And, I’m picky. Who of us isn’t?? Also of note: While I use various other brand colors and formulas on my lids—I like to play around sometimes, who doesn’t??—my lid mainstays are Dior Fusion Mono and Tom Ford Cream and Powder Eye Color. Since I’ve finally used it, I can see now, however, that Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Stick is completely on par with those. I was, in fact, surprised. And the Fusion Mono and Cream and Powder lines, I have every color in those (except Fusion Bleu. In my book, blue for eye makeup other than mascara, is still, always and forever, a classic case of a no-no), yet the Ombre Hypnôse Stylo Shadow Stick line has many more colors than those, so lots more I need to investigate. And the Stylo Stick—no special applicator or brush needed; it *is* the applicator. So yeah. Yes. I’m really very happy with this.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted through a whole concert I was looking for something to wear to give me a bold eye and stay. This worked better than my urban decay shadow-plus it all came off in one swipe with my Esteé remover!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this color in Gris. A beautiful grey color for a simple look. Great for spring or fall look. The texture is smooth and lasts all day. I rarely had to reapply. Definitely getting another color.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Alternative to Liner I use this product more as an eyeliner rather than an eye shadow. I find that it goes on really easy, and the color is vibrant. You want to be careful, as the pigment is a bit creamy and the point can snap off easy if pressure is applied. The sharpener is on the end of the pencil, but it doesn't really sharpen to the point that it has when it first comes out of the box. Overall, I would recommend this product as it is an quick "go to" instead of liner.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for all ages I bought one of these in the Rose and liked it so much I also purchased the grun. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this pencil! Goes on great, lasts! No more sharpening! Smooth and creamy. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #21 Gris Ruban Stylo Stick This is my 3rd Stylo Stick, I previously own #14 Corail Dore & #16 Passion Passiflore. As like the previous 2 sticks, this is a twist from the bottom up stick. This color is to me a metallic grey color. It looks nice and it only needed 2 coats for it to be seen. I like the color as it's a nice neutral shade. It looked nice with an aqua/turquoise eyeliner. Would love if a nice blue shade would be reissued.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My thoughts I recently purchased Ombre Hypnose Stylo in 22 OR Rose. The picture on the website shows a beautiful neutral brown color. In reality, it is a wash of glitter on the eyelids.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought two shades in this 16 PASSION PASSIFLORE and 18 PEPITE AMAZONE. I love both of these shades on me. I have hazel eyes which sometimes look green or blue or grey. These are great as eye shadows or eyeliners. They last all day and I love how they look. They apply easily and don't run, they stay where I put them. The colors are very pretty!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant pigment! This is probably the prettiest shade of eyeshadow I have ever bought, tons of pigment, lasts all day. I blend with Lanc�me's "Off the Rack" eyeshadow and they work perfectly together.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade I bought the Passiflore color online, and it is as pictured. Very easy application, and lasted most of the day.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 157ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;