LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger
(4.2) 4.2 (767 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR

A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger

(4.2) 4.2 (767 Reviews)

Item

$27.00

Earn 270 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A creamy, waterproof eyeliner pencil that is both smudgeable and long-wearing. The ultimate must-have for smokey eye fans who want rich color payoff from their eyeliner.

This versatile eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake.

Waterproof and water resistant, it sets quickly for all-day wear.

With a buttery texture that allows seamless blending and smudging, whether going to work or out to play, this is one of the best eyeliners for a smokey eye or for gradient-effect cat eye makeup looks.

Le Stylo eyeliner comes in matte and shimmer finishes, jewel-tone hues and with a smudger.

Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage

For Precise Eyeliner Application:

Apply eyeliner directly on eyelid as close to the lash line as possible.  Use on both top and bottom lashes for a natural makeup or a bold makeup look.

For Smudging Application:

Apply eyeliner pencil directly onto eyelid a close to the lash line as possible. Use included smudging tool to smudge product and feather out for light to intense pigment. Use on both top and bottom lashes for medium-to-bold smokey eye and gradient makeup looks, or as a eyeshadow base.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARAFFIN, PEG-6 BEESWAX, DIISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, OZOKERITE, CALCIUM STEARATE, CERESIN, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 767.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Nice color for brown eyes. Makes eyelashes stand out and look longer.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled It is ok. Not the quality I would have expected from this company. The twist down crayon does not work well at all. The color was not as expected.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch!!! FIrst off, there used to be a teal color, this is a very muted green. The tip of the eyeliner is very hard and hurts when you apply it to your eyelid. The previous liner was soft and easier to apply. Long story short...I threw it away!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I usually love this product However the first time I used it the tip broke off and there is no product left i
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as advertised This item is not a liner it is a stick with a smudge I bought two both were unusable
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. My first time trying the turquoise. It brings out my green eyes and I’ve had compliments from friends and family. Will try other colors
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever used. This is the easiest liner, I have ever used.You can wear it thin or thick.No smudges, no running all over your face.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back colors The waterproof liners last all day without smudges. The Amethyst color is beautiful, although leaves my eyes red and itchy (no other color does this to me). I would love to see Prune and Black Lapis offered again.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what color of le stylo waterproof eye liner has replaced fumee

Asked by: susansj
Hello. We suggest looking at Le Stylo Waterproof liner in shade 500 Jade. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

Is the color “jade” still available in the le style eyeliner

Asked by: Gerri gerri
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil. The shade 500 Jade is currently available on our website. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Is there a black/brown color available?

Asked by: LisaJane
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil. We recommend trying the shade Chocolat for a dark brown shade. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Is the Le Stylo waterproof eyeliner self sharpening?

Asked by: POSH
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner. This formula has a buttery texture that allows seamless blending and smudging, whether going to work or out to play, this is one of the best eyeliners for a smokey eye or for gradient-effect cat eye makeup looks.This product does not need to be sharpened. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Is the Lestylo eye liner available in the color minuit?

Asked by: Brick
Hello! Le Stylo eye liner is currently available in the color minuit. Please visit our website for more information on this product.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-23

Which shade of waterproof eyeliner is the darkest brown shade

Asked by: Gailann
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. The darkest shade of brown is Chocolat. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-06

Please tell me how long the pencils can be used . I know mascara is every 3 months . Please tell me when I should get new ones . 6 months one year etc. Thank you. I love the pencils. They are magnifique !!!! I have been a Lancome girl since I'm 18 !

Asked by: Melbee
Hello Melbee! We are pleased to hear that you love Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-25

I have blue eyes and blonde hair. I like the Taupe Craze eye shadow. What color eyeliner do you recommend?

Asked by: Marybeth82
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Le Stylo Water Proof Eyeliner. We would love to suggest to check out shades 08 Bruns Frivole, Prune and Steel. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product