LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger
(4.2) 4.2 (775 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR

A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger

(4.2) 4.2 (775 Reviews)

Item

$27.00

Earn 270 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

A creamy, waterproof eyeliner pencil that is both smudgeable and long-wearing. The ultimate must-have for smokey eye fans who want rich color payoff from their eyeliner.

This versatile eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake.

Waterproof and water resistant, it sets quickly for all-day wear.

With a buttery texture that allows seamless blending and smudging, whether going to work or out to play, this is one of the best eyeliners for a smokey eye or for gradient-effect cat eye makeup looks.

Le Stylo eyeliner comes in matte and shimmer finishes, jewel-tone hues and with a smudger.

Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage

For Precise Eyeliner Application:

Apply eyeliner directly on eyelid as close to the lash line as possible.  Use on both top and bottom lashes for a natural makeup or a bold makeup look.

For Smudging Application:

Apply eyeliner pencil directly onto eyelid a close to the lash line as possible. Use included smudging tool to smudge product and feather out for light to intense pigment. Use on both top and bottom lashes for medium-to-bold smokey eye and gradient makeup looks, or as a eyeshadow base.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARAFFIN, PEG-6 BEESWAX, DIISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, OZOKERITE, CALCIUM STEARATE, CERESIN, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Waterproof Eyeliner! The Lancôme Waterproof eyeliner pencils are the Bomb! For someone with allergies, you can’t ask for better! Love them and highly recommend. And to find they come in so many colors! Yes!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I liked it that stay all day and the color is intense
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye liner pencil This eye liner goes on very well and lasts all day. Intense black colour.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and Self-sharpening! Win-win! Great product! Lasts all day, including my 12-hour work shift, without touch-ups! Amazing! I wear it every day, even swimming! I have blue eyes, so my go-to colors are French Viridian, Amethyst, and Sapphire. Always get compliments! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very creamy I love how it glides on and makes my eyes look bigger. The only thing I didn't like is when the tip breaks off even if it's up a tiny bit.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product will buy again! It's fantastic for me, Awesome Product will buy again!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy I bought the brown and the black. Rich and creamy not dry. Doesnt drag. I Like the sponge tip other end, too. I dont think I'd call it "waterproof". Long wearing I'll go with as it does diminish over time. Comes off with cleansers easily. I'd recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye pencil broke Used to love this product. It broke within a week this time. Too pricy to do this!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mechanism does not work This is great eyeliner but I the winding mechanism does not work. After countless attempt to get more eyeliner to come out of the pencil, I through it out and bought another one. I am having the same problem. This eyeliner is too expensive to throw away!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner This eyeliner goes on smoothly. Love the intense color!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have Hay fever allergies so often have watery eyes. This is the best waterproof eyeliner I have found, especially for the waterline
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad eyeliner Its not working properly. I need to exchange it or return back
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterproof pencil does not work on my oily lids I have EXTREMELY oily lids and this product still runs after a couple hours (even after it has a chance to dry). It goes on nicely but I have yet to find a waterproof eye pencil that can hold up to my super oily lids. Sigh...... :(
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst pencil ever - eye inflammation Eye allergy reaction as soon as I wear this pencil. itchy, painful. I could not believe. I am returning it right away.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these, but..... I love these eyeliners. Colors are great, stay on, don’t smudge, and never bother my sensitive eyes. Every once in a while, however, one that I get is dried out and unusable...haven’t had the energy to return, but it’s annoying given the cost.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudge pencil I’ve been looking for an eyeliner that doesn’t cause black marks under my eye by mid-day. This waterproof eyeliner fit the bill! Glides on easily, and stays on all day. Easy to remove as well with makeup remover. I’ve already purchased more colors - this is my go-to pencil from now on.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Best eye pencil EVER!!!! I’m 57, and a lot of eyeliners aren’t soft enough and drag on the delicate eyelid area. This pencil is a dream! The fact that it’s waterproof is even better, because my eyes water a lot in the mornings. I want to purchase every color
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liner that stays put Fabulous colors! Love the way it holds the line for at least 4-5 hours without budging! Only drawback is it comes in such a little amount... but compared to other brands that claim more than their worthiness carries, I suppose it’s worth it! I believe if you add eyeshadow to liner it would even be finer!!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil This is an awesome product. Goes on easy and stays. Starting using it when I was going through Chemo treatments and my eyes were watering all the time. The only product that stayed on. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pencil My favorite eyeliner!!! I purchased the Azul and it's beautiful. Couldn't live without it. Goes on easily and stays on.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lauberge Rose I love this mechanical pencil in the lauberge rose. It’s great for green eyes ( and other color eyes I’m sure) have tried less expensive eyeliners but they don’t compare
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with Le Stylo regardless the color I've been using these pencils for years. They always go on easily, do not dry out, and smear only when freshly applied. Oh, and look wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive eyes I love this pencil. I only have have a apply once and it stay all day.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been using it for years. I try other, cheaper versions and I ALWAYS come back to this!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyeliner I’ve been using this Lancôme product for years and don’t think there’s a better liner to be found. And I’ve tried to find something cheaper but you get what you pay for. My favorite color is Sapphire and I receive a ton of compliments when I wear it!! Once you use this you will never use another brand.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Pencil Apparently from reading other recent reviews Lancome must have gotten a bad batch of this product. I will be returning mine since it will not twist to allow more product to come up. I’ve used this pencil for years and love it and never had a problem until now. I hesitate to purchase another one
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective eye pencil I wished that I had read the reviews first. I also got an eye pencil that is defective and won't twist up. I just received it 2 days ago and only got to use it once. I'll be returning and not ordering this one again.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty I love the way this pencil goes on and looks, however, this is the 4th one I have had that won't advance forward when turned. I am very frustrated with this product!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed The product arrived with one of the end caps broken. The greater problem, however, was that the pencil did not twist down so I could not use it. I don't have a problem paying the price for a great product but this was no where near worth the cost. I was extremely disappointed. I need to buy another eyeliner but hesitate to try this product again.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! This is a great quality eyeliner that doesn’t run. When the mechanism works, it’s a great, easy on eye-liner. The Minuit is a nice deep blue color that lasts all day. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Eyliner color

What color do you recommend for blue eyes - for a pencil eyeliner
Asked by: Mona
I absolutely love the Azure. It is a beautiful shade that just makes the blue in your eye's pop.
Answered by: Tina N.
Date published: 2019-07-14

I have hooded eyelids and have a hard time finding an eyeliner that won't transfer to the top of my lid close to my brow line. Would this product transfer or stay put? the liqui-pencil works great but out of my fave color.

Asked by: HC0320

I dont see "cafe noir" le stylo waterproorf eye liner. is there a new color replacement??

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the new color name for cafe noir eye liner?

Asked by: NancyP

How can I delete items from bag?

Asked by: Deborah25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product