LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger
(4.2) 4.2 (765 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR

A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger

(4.2) 4.2 (765 Reviews)

Item

$27.00

Earn 270 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A creamy, waterproof eyeliner pencil that is both smudgeable and long-wearing. The ultimate must-have for smokey eye fans who want rich color payoff from their eyeliner.

This versatile eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake.

Waterproof and water resistant, it sets quickly for all-day wear.

With a buttery texture that allows seamless blending and smudging, whether going to work or out to play, this is one of the best eyeliners for a smokey eye or for gradient-effect cat eye makeup looks.

Le Stylo eyeliner comes in matte and shimmer finishes, jewel-tone hues and with a smudger.

Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage

For Precise Eyeliner Application:

Apply eyeliner directly on eyelid as close to the lash line as possible.  Use on both top and bottom lashes for a natural makeup or a bold makeup look.

For Smudging Application:

Apply eyeliner pencil directly onto eyelid a close to the lash line as possible. Use included smudging tool to smudge product and feather out for light to intense pigment. Use on both top and bottom lashes for medium-to-bold smokey eye and gradient makeup looks, or as a eyeshadow base.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARAFFIN, PEG-6 BEESWAX, DIISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, OZOKERITE, CALCIUM STEARATE, CERESIN, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these eye liners I love these waterproof eye liners. I have used them for years.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liner! I love the coverage. This is my favorite liner. I need it in more colors!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear Love love love Lancôme eyeliner!! Waterproof stays put all day
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eye liner ! Love the texture, smooth application & long wearing ability of this eye liner. Nice selection of colorrs to choose from. The packaging is sleek & the liner point keeps a nice shape.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waterproof eyeliner! The Bronze Riche color has a nice coppery shimmer effect. Stays on most of the day but tends to run in the eye creases after 4-6 hours of wear. Not retractable so I just push up enough product for the current use. Pricey but the best I’ve found out there so far.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner What's NOT to like? It is a perfect shade, goes on smoothly, stays put, and comes off easily.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I tried this because I wanted it for vacation so it did not run, well vacation was not great but this liner is my new go to!!! It is great goes on nice and stays well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has changed This product has changed. It used to last all day and and looked fresh. It looks flaky and dull. What and why has this product changed.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For going out Nice product, goes on easy. Waterproof for when you might cry, laugh. I am not a make up person most of the time so this product is right for me.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Retractable function sucks! The eyeliner is gel and glides easily-it did not irritate my eyes which most eyeliners tend to do so that's a plus...BUT the retractable function is lousy and I broke the tip first time trying to get the eyeliner back in so I could close it because it just would not retract back. I would have expected better given the price-unlikely I will buy it again. Sad.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner Now that I have discovered this eyeliner, it's the only one I use. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof eyeliner pencil It is a soft pencil and easy to use, no sharpening is needed. It is waterproof, but I find it tends to fade away on me by itself. I use it over another liner to soften and blend.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I ever used I am a n the auto ship but would like to put it on hold for now. I have called and held on for 1 1/2 hours only to be disconnected. Please help
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Riche Eyeliner This Eyeliner easily glides on my eyelids. I use Bronze Riche so it is not so dark but provides enough definition. I also buy 2 and get free shipping.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I have been using this product for you and very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth This is a great product. It glides on nicely and stays on all day
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil! I have blue/gray/green blah eyes and I love the Prune color! No other brand has it- perfect for me!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surcharge Mininum purchase for free shipping is ok. Eliminate the surcharge.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner Pretty with green eyes. Lasts and lasts, and goes through n smoothly.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can use the item or return it! First of all the item I purchased the eyeliner was defective! There was no pencil in the liner, empty! I can’t return it cause of everything that’s going on Covid -19
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Waterproof Eyeliner! The Lancôme Waterproof eyeliner pencils are the Bomb! For someone with allergies, you can’t ask for better! Love them and highly recommend. And to find they come in so many colors! Yes!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I liked it that stay all day and the color is intense
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye liner pencil This eye liner goes on very well and lasts all day. Intense black colour.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and Self-sharpening! Win-win! Great product! Lasts all day, including my 12-hour work shift, without touch-ups! Amazing! I wear it every day, even swimming! I have blue eyes, so my go-to colors are French Viridian, Amethyst, and Sapphire. Always get compliments! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very creamy I love how it glides on and makes my eyes look bigger. The only thing I didn't like is when the tip breaks off even if it's up a tiny bit.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product will buy again! It's fantastic for me, Awesome Product will buy again!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy I bought the brown and the black. Rich and creamy not dry. Doesnt drag. I Like the sponge tip other end, too. I dont think I'd call it "waterproof". Long wearing I'll go with as it does diminish over time. Comes off with cleansers easily. I'd recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye pencil broke Used to love this product. It broke within a week this time. Too pricy to do this!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mechanism does not work This is great eyeliner but I the winding mechanism does not work. After countless attempt to get more eyeliner to come out of the pencil, I through it out and bought another one. I am having the same problem. This eyeliner is too expensive to throw away!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner This eyeliner goes on smoothly. Love the intense color!
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color eyeliner do you recommend for green/hazel eyes?

I am a 64 year old woman, I was told that wearing purple colors would bring out the green in my eyes, what's your opinion? I have been using the waterproof gel, what do recommend for long lasting and staying affect?
Asked by: Shatron
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil. We suggest to check out shades Aubergine, Bronze Riche and shade Prune. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-07

Does the new Spring collection come in shades for women of color?

Asked by: Veekey
Bonjour Veekay! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. This product is available in a variety of shades which can be viewed here: http://tinyurl.com/ydpfhnvp. We do also recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will assist you in finding your favorite shade. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

What color is closest to your former color Fumee?

Asked by: Busybee
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. We are sorry your favorite shade was discontinued, but we suggest trying Gris Rivoli. To ensure this is exactly what you are looking for we recommend visiting a counter near you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

When is the Gold Riviera Le Stylo Eyeliner going to be back in stock?

It has been out of stock for a very long time. Is it ever coming back?
Asked by: Goldy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil. We regret to inform you that shade Gold Riviera is no longer available and has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be and we would love to suggest an alternative shade. We suggest to check out shade Nude Silk. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Which colors have sparkle in them?

I prefer no sparkle so would like to see that as part of the description
Asked by: Anne
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. Our current selection of our Le Stylo Pencil shades do not have a sparkle. We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where testers are available to swatch the shade selection. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

what color is black for the le stylo pencil? does it glid on easy looking for a pencil that goes on easy

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil. We have three shades of black including Noir, Minuit and Noir Intense. We happy happy to inform you that this eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Is this product oil based?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-21

How do you keep a point in this pencil?

My pencil never keeps the point it broke off once and has never been the same. First time buying..
Asked by: Chrissywr
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. We suggest using this product on an angle to shape the pencil. We do appreciate you sharing your experience about this product and we will forward it to our product development team. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06

Is Color 'Minuit' replaced by another Color? Anyway the long lasting waterproof is unfortunatly NOT available in Germany...

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. We suggest trying the shade Ivy as an alternate, but we do recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the shade you are looking for! We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

what color did you replace fume with

Asked by: suesann
Bonjour Suesann! Thank you for contacting us about Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner. We suggest trying the shade Gris Rivoli, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is exactly what you are looking for. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

How to sharpen this pencil?

Asked by: Rloh
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner. This particular eyeliner has a twist up applicator so you will not need to sharpen it. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

I have blue/green eyes. What is the best color of eyeliner I should wear?

Asked by: mel76
Bonjour, mel76 thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am interested in this eyeliner because the colors look great and reviews remark that it has staying power. However, I've also seen multiple comments citing that it has sub-par mechanical twisting features. Has this been addressed?

Asked by: corkdork66
Bonjour! Thanks for your interest in Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner, It does take a few tries to get the product out. If you keep twisting the product, more product should come out. We hope this information was helpful and wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-05

Le stylo waterproof eye pencil in color lauberge rose where can I find this?

Asked by: Kar kar
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. The shade L'Auberge Rose is available on our website. To view this product see this link: http://tinyurl.com/ydpfhnvp. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

Looking at the product on line. Do any of the colors offer a shimmer?

Asked by: skooch
Bonjour Skooch, thanks for inquiring about this. Our Le Stylo Pencil shades do not have a shimmer. We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

Can the Rose Blanche be used as an eye highlighter?

Asked by: ttim09
Bonjour ttim09, thanks for reaching out to us. This versatile eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake. Waterproof and water resistant, it sets quickly for all-day wear. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Can this eyeliner be used on your waterl line?

Asked by: KayC
Bonjour! Yes, you can use Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner on your waterline. This is a creamy, waterproof eyeliner pencil that is both smudgeable and long-wearing. The ultimate must-have for smokey eye fans who want rich color payoff from their eyeliner. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

With the LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, which brown is the darkest brown?

Asked by: weejoy
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner. The darkest shade we offer in brown is 102-Bronze Riche. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

I just finally finished my baby blue le crayon kohl that was made like 7 years ago... I use it to line the inner rim of my eye... As you have light colors in this particular formula with the waterproof formula stick to my inner rim the way a kohl pencil

Asked by: EZLI
Bonjour EZLI, thanks for reaching out to us. For a current list of shades offered in our Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil, please click here: http://tinyurl.com/ydpfhnvp. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-07

The winding mechanism is not working. How do I fix it? I have just started to use it. There must be more product in there. So disappointed. 

Asked by: LizAlex
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. It does take a few tries to get the product out. If you keep twisting the product, more product should come out. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-02

How do you get more product out? I am twisting and cannot get more product. Cannot be out as I just purchased. 

Asked by: Bev72
Bonjour bev72, thanks for reaching out to us. It may take more than one twist to get the product out. You should be able to get the product out with a few more twists! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Lancome,1-866-873-6645, M-F, 9-5:30pm, EST. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-26

Do they still make minuet color for the liner?

Asked by: Phylss
Bonjour Phylss, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Minuit is still available for purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

I purchased le stylo waterproof eyeliner and it won’t twist up. I’ve had it only for a week so I know it’s can’t be empty. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Sarah B
Hi there! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Le Stylo Waterproof Liner. Please give us a call at 800-322-2036 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST. Give the rep the reference number 08553341. We look forward to hearing from you
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Just purchased. It has a sponge tip. Do you remove that?

Asked by: Mexico mary
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Le Stylo Waterproof Eyeliner. This product comes with a sponge tip on one end in order to smudge the eyeliner for a more smokey look!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-25

What color eyeliner is fumee at Ulta?

Asked by: RHGK
Hello RHGK! Le Stylo Waterproof in shade Fumee is a medium gray. This color is the same in all locations. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

With which of your products can I get a nude look?  I am very fair, white-blonde pokey hair and hazel green eyes. I have been putting liner on underneath upper lashes. Would a light green not look so harsh. Which of your shadow palettes will work?

Asked by: Gail girl
Hi there! If you are looking for a nude look with your eyeshadow. We recommend trying our Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette in 109 French Nude. If you are looking to make your hazel green eyes pop, we also suggest trying shade 311 Golden Sage. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-01

Is this a powder rather than a liquid?

I don't do well with liquid eyeliners.. Thanks.
Asked by: RobinD
It’s a cream pencil, so not a powder
Answered by: Colc
Date published: 2019-06-25

Once the original point wore out, I was never able to get thin point, goes on too thick. How can I fix this?

Asked by: LFdez
This may happen if you do not keep the cap on tightly. if you rub it along your hand to create some friction, which heats up the tip, the hard waxy point will go away and the eyeliner will then go on smoothly.Try it as it has worked for me.
Answered by: Makeup Neophyte
Date published: 2020-01-01

L'Aubergine Rose Eyeliner

What color is this? Cannot tell from your website
Asked by: Anonymous
It is a very dark purplish color. I love it.
Answered by: gracie530
Date published: 2017-06-17

Fumee?

I have used the shade Fumee for many years. Now, to my disappointment, I see that shade is gone. What is the closest shade to Fumee now?
Asked by: dcon1229
Hi D- I found fumée at Ulta, if you have access to those.
Answered by: Faviator
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product