Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

LE STYLO WATERPROOF EYELINER, SHADE NOIR

A long-lasting, richly pigmented eyeliner with smudger

(4.3) 4.3 (696 Reviews)

Item

$27.00

Earn 270 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A creamy, waterproof eyeliner pencil that is both smudgeable and long-wearing. The ultimate must-have for smokey eye fans who want rich color payoff from their eyeliner.

This versatile eye pencil smoothly glides on to lash line for precise application and intense color payoff that won’t budge or flake.

Waterproof and water resistant, it sets quickly for all-day wear.

With a buttery texture that allows seamless blending and smudging, whether going to work or out to play, this is one of the best eyeliners for a smokey eye or for gradient-effect cat eye makeup looks.

Le Stylo eyeliner comes in matte and shimmer finishes, jewel-tone hues and with a smudger.

Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage

For Precise Eyeliner Application:

Apply eyeliner directly on eyelid as close to the lash line as possible.  Use on both top and bottom lashes for a natural makeup or a bold makeup look.

For Smudging Application:

Apply eyeliner pencil directly onto eyelid a close to the lash line as possible. Use included smudging tool to smudge product and feather out for light to intense pigment. Use on both top and bottom lashes for medium-to-bold smokey eye and gradient makeup looks, or as a eyeshadow base.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARAFFIN, PEG-6 BEESWAX, DIISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, OZOKERITE, CALCIUM STEARATE, CERESIN, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Stylo Waterproof is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Love Lancome! Really like this eyeliner - it does smudge some and I wouldn't consider it waterproof but it smooth great finish and great color.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I love this eyeliner. It stays on all day and really holds up well to swimming, rain, tears, etc. I have used this product for at least 15 years now, but have noticed since they redid the formula I have a harder time getting it started under my eyes. It used to go on so much easier, but now I feel I need to make at least a dozen back and forth passes to get it to show up, then another dozen passes to get it evened out. I wear it under my eyes, so not sure if it’s just my eyes/ skin that’s the problem. It doesn’t stop me from buying it as it is still my favorite. Worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this liner because it goes on smoothly on my 60 year old eyes. I use cafe noir. It outlines my eyes without the harsh look of black.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from French Viridian is a nice color for my blue eyes Excited to purchase it, but from day one I found the pencil point dry, or breaking off. When it doesn't break off, the dry product requires forceful application by me stretching my eyelids. I feel that my eyelids should be handled more gently.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mmmmm it is hard to put it on it Hurt my eyes when I do it and I’m not too happy how it looks
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minuit go to color I have used this in various colors over the years. Usually it smears after wearing a few hours. Most recent color added is Minuit. So far no smudging and a great go to color to make tired eyes not look so tired. Minuit not has harsh as noir providing a softer look.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product last all day without getting racoon eyes. I definitely recommend this eye pencil
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works OK It causes a little sting in my eye. It looks good when it's applied but I think some contents cause an allergic reaction. I used Clinique and Origin brand before and never had the same reaction. I only recommend it to people who do not have allergies to eye make-up.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye liner ever! This is my favorite eyeliner. I have it in many colors. It goes on smooth and lasts a long time. It also applies smoothly and easily. I love the variety of colors available and use them every day. I don't really use my other eyeliners because these are so wonderful to use. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smudges Raccoon eyes by the end of the day. Would not call it waterproof.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye liner Have been using this product for many years. Am disappointed that the shade i like is no longer available
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TUBE BROKEN I used it once and noticed the tube doesn’t work. At first I thought it was some kind of luxury makeup brand joke where you only get one two millimeters of liner for your thirty dollars but then I realized that the mechanical design was likely just really inferior.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far, so good but I too am totally pleased I will see how long it lasts during the day as I just received it to try. Fingers crossed!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is waterproof I have been using Le Stylo Waterproof for a few years now. I can say that in my experience it has stayed put through day-after-application showers, waterparks, funeral crying, long flights, and allergies for the upper eyelid lines. However, it does fail on the lower lid line when my eyes water a lot. I still recommend using it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Not For Me" I really did not care for this eyeliner at all. I like using one that has a little bit of a point to it. Also, it does goes on smooth, but then it starts to crumble. Did not last long at all, before it was gone.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tube doesn't work I don't wear makeup often and I needed to replenish what I had. I love the color. Unfortunately, the tube holding it doesn't work. I can't get it to advance- I've used it one time. I should not have this kind of a problem considering the cost of the item.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt like it!!! I paid thirty dollars for this and you really cant crank it up to use it...it kept breaking...its not worth it
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to apply. It's hard to apply this as it's a large tip, not pointed and hard to see.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterproof eyeliner Smudge proof and lasting...my favourite eyeliner for years!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is one of the best eyeliners I've ever used. It goes on easily and lasts all day. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 star instead of 5 is because the pencil is so soft that it will often start to crumble during use.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Couldn’t wait to use this! As it was my first purchase of this particular eyeliner. It stays on and goes on smooth. However it was empty within a week! I only line my bottom lashes! Anyway I wouldn’t purchase this particular eyeliner again.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! This is the best eye liner I’ve ever used. Goes on smoothly and stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth Have been using this pencil in bronze riche for a few years. Love the smooth application. It stays on all day and is easy to take off with makeup remover. Color looks great with my green eyes.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Fails I've used this product, and many Lancome products for many years. Relative to this product, it is the best I've ever used. Great choice of colors (both warm, neutral and COOL), and when you put it on, plan on it being there at the end of the day, because it WILL be. Nicely put together, easy to use. Once you use it, you'll keep using it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye linerw I have used these for several years. They go on easily, stay on and do not run, Great selectionn of colors
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST eyeliner EVER! This is the best eyeliner I have ever used! The color lasts all day and doesn't smear or smudge. It glides on like a dream! I won't use any other eyeliner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Lash Line Accentuates your lash line making lashes look fuller! Waterproof formula gently press into lash line and it stays put. Skip Kohl liners that slide down your face.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WORKS VERY WELL.... love this pencil - does not come off at all until you are ready to wash it off - doesn't run and does the job!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! Love this pencil! Lasts long and easy to use. Always will use...does what it's supposed to and gives great results every time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soem good some bad I bought this at Macy's after Lancome stopped making some of the colors I like in the Le Crayon Khol. While I like the colors, I am not happy with the product. I bought 2 and one stopped working immediately. A total waste of money when you use it a couple of time and the eyeliner does not advance. It is mechanically poorly designed
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_692
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 116ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what color did you replace fume with

Asked by: suesann

what color is black for the le stylo pencil? does it glid on easy looking for a pencil that goes on easy

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is closest to your former color Fumee?

Asked by: Busybee

Can this eyeliner be used on your waterl line?

Asked by: KayC

I have blue/green eyes. What is the best color of eyeliner I should wear?

Asked by: mel76

I purchased le stylo waterproof eyeliner and it won’t twist up. I’ve had it only for a week so I know it’s can’t be empty. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Sarah B

I have hooded eyelids and have a hard time finding an eyeliner that won't transfer to the top of my lid close to my brow line. Would this product transfer or stay put? the liqui-pencil works great but out of my fave color.

Asked by: HC0320

Do they still make minuet color for the liner?

Asked by: Phylss

Is this product oil based?

Asked by: Anonymous

How to sharpen this pencil?

Asked by: Rloh

I dont see "cafe noir" le stylo waterproorf eye liner. is there a new color replacement??

Asked by: Anonymous

Can the Rose Blanche be used as an eye highlighter?

Asked by: ttim09

Le stylo waterproof eye pencil in color lauberge rose where can I find this?

Asked by: Kar kar

Is Color 'Minuit' replaced by another Color? Anyway the long lasting waterproof is unfortunatly NOT available in Germany...

Asked by: Anonymous

How do you keep a point in this pencil?

My pencil never keeps the point it broke off once and has never been the same. First time buying..
Asked by: Chrissywr

Does the new Spring collection come in shades for women of color?

Asked by: Veekey

What is the new color name for cafe noir eye liner?

Asked by: NancyP

Looking at the product on line. Do any of the colors offer a shimmer?

Asked by: skooch

Which colors have sparkle in them?

I prefer no sparkle so would like to see that as part of the description
Asked by: Anne

When is the Gold Riviera Le Stylo Eyeliner going to be back in stock?

It has been out of stock for a very long time. Is it ever coming back?
Asked by: Goldy

How can I delete items from bag?

Asked by: Deborah25

What color eyeliner do you recommend for green/hazel eyes?

I am a 64 year old woman, I was told that wearing purple colors would bring out the green in my eyes, what's your opinion? I have been using the waterproof gel, what do recommend for long lasting and staying affect?
Asked by: Shatron
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 122ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product