Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
LAST CHANCE

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette

Five Shadow Palette - The Ultimate in Effortless Color Play

(4.7) 4.7 (341 Reviews)

Item

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pick a neutral tone or go bold with pops of color. Lancôme brings the freedom to play with the easy to use 5 shadow palettes – create countless looks from a single palette.


Go classic with our easy to follow five steps - all over, lid, crease, highlighter and liner designing your customized eye look. Or, have a little fun and play with color in a new way with our tonal palettes giving you freedom to try eye color combinations in a new way.


The possibilities are endless.

Benefits

  • Creates bright, luminous eyes
  • Delivers pure color for a lustrous finish
  • Long wear, 8-hour wear that does not fade

Technology

  • Shimmering, lustrous pearls provide an intense, radiant finish
  • Wet Process solvent allows for soft, silky sheen powders with a high pay-off concentration

Ingredients

TALC, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SERICA POWDER/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, GLASS, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ETHYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 16035/RED 40, CI 16035/RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 61570/GREEN 5, CI 75470, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266/BLACK 2, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77400/BRONZE POWDER, CI 77400/COPPER POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Colors I tried this because of the color tones. I did not care for it. It was a little bit to powdery for me. On the positive side, the colors were nice.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My FAVORITE Palette I love coral crush, this is one of my favorite palettes! I use these colors for work and my eyes look fabulous, it definitely compliments my skin tone!! You won’t be disappointed with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY loose Bought this in taupe craze, however this powder is very very loose and the pigment is flakey and dull. honestly very disappointed as it is a $50 palette and not a lot of product.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I received a sample of this eyeshadow and it quickly became my favorite and I ordered a full size. The color goes on exactly like it looks It’s creamy and soft and lasts until I take it off. I would recommend this product to my daughters... that’s how good it is
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!!!! First time using this brand and i like it and i love the colors too.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only shadow I use I've tried so many different shadows, but Lancome's Jade Fever is my go to color. I only hope they don't discontinue it.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I bought the French Nude and love it. It can be very subtle or dramatic if you layer the colors.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be alert to the box ! I purchased two palettes and found the wrong colors inside the boxes, which I had to return.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Long lasting smudge free brilliant shine everyone must have.. I would use this even for work and I love it..
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow palettes I own over ten of these pallets and they are hands-down my favorite eyeshadow pallets - every brand I’ve ever tried (which is a lot)! I bought my first pallet at a Lancôme counter at Macy’s and the Lancôme staff showed me how to apply the colors. I’ve always been. But intimidated with eyeshadow until now. I’m officially a huge fan of these pallets. The pigmentation is excellent and it’s long-lasting. There is also very little fallout. The pallets are small but I think they are worth the money. I use Lancôme brushes, too, and this helps perfect the look I want.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely & simoly the best eyeshadow! Stays on all day long. Doen't need a base to make it last. Triue colors that are vivid!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow! Love this color palette! Easy to apply and long-wearing. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color I love these color pallets. The color combinations go great together on your eyes. No guess work to figure out where to put which color in your eye crease or eye lids.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I had a very hard time to choose a shade and I wish I had a burgundy type of combination for fall/winter.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This palate has the perfect combination of colors. They blend beautifully and are long wearing. Wear each color by itself or mix it up. Either way, this is my new go-to!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Income Eyeshadow Palette Very nice combination of different eye shadows. Expensive but the variety of color is great.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadows!!! I love these eye shadow palettes that I have ordered multiple color palettes. These eye shadows last a long time and are high quality. I also like having the option of creating a day and evening look. Very fun color options to mix and match and where any time.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !, I’m using Jade fever palette. Color combination makes my eyes stand out beautifully. Eyeshadow stays on all long day. Don’t need to worry about re applying. Wish names of the colors were listed, would make it easier to fine and purchase separate colors.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very bendable, buttery, pigmented and multi use. I got the palette in bronze amour. I can use it as a highlighter too! I mixed a little bit of the gold shade with a vitamin E oil skin serum and made a liquid highlighter. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pigment wouldn't stay on I got the compact with the blue shades and the pigment would not stay on my eyelid. It kept falling onto my cheeks. I tried applying the shadow both wet and dry and had the same problem. Wound up returning it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eyeshadow This Lavendar Grace Lancome 5-color eyeshadow palette is a beautiful set. The colors are lovely and the quality if the shadow is top notch. Really glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe Craze eyeshadow I was searching on Google for the best colors to use for green/blue eye color and this came up. I never had an eyeshadow make my eye's pop like this.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favorite go to palette, love the colors!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors The colors are beautiful. They go together well. lasts all day. I love lancome. i gave it a 4 star only because for some reason the eyeliner part just crumbles whether you wet it or not. So it made it very difficult to use. That was disappointing as its so pretty.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love it more than any other palette I used before..love love love it’s highly pigmented awesome
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeshadow palette is stunning! I really love the colors available in the 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette. I can switch them up for different occasions and use as often as I want. It really doesn't take a lot to get a great look every time!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst eyeshadow ever purchased I ordered golden frenzy. The gold highlight pan comes out a grey with flecks, horrible. It darker, muddy than crease color. I believe I was sent a defective product. I have to return or exchange, which also is an ordeal. I had to reorder what i usually use. I hope that is ok. However, they dont update their computer very often. The pictures of golden frenzy was not what I got.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous Estee lauder customer I love this and the color palette I got. I wish I had found it soon, but actually bought it to get the free gift, which came with a mascara i wanted to try, so it was a win/win all around. When my free mascara runs out, I'll be going back and getting it also.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love these eyeshadows. I have several different colors.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades I love Lacome eye shadows. They go on smoothly and last all day. The only thing I can add is that the case is very nice but expensive. I would like to have the choice of refills for my case. This would also be more enviromentally friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is there a colour palette with Mochaccino and Vue in it?

I've used the last of my Colour Focus Mochaccino/Vue #78(B?)091. I can buy the eye shadows individually but I like the duo for travel. Thank you
Asked by: Rainie

Taupe craze shadow set

Does this eyeshadow set come in individual shadows as well?I am really interested in just the shadow with the rose imprint, and do not feel like spending money on all those shadows when I will only use one. Thank you
Asked by: Allijayy16

What is the name of the liner color in the 102 Kissed by Gold or 109 French Nude palette? I want to buy it individually.

Asked by: SSchauf

I love the 5 pan shadow palettes, and have several which I use every day. For over a year, I have wanted to purchase Bleu Ciel Parisien, and it has been out of stock all this time. Is it ever going to be available?

Asked by: Reba

bought the french nude 109 eye shadow pallet what are the colors in it? are they mat or sparkly?

Asked by: Trump

Has BOUQUET DE ROSES been discontinued or just out of stock?

Asked by: Lana H

What Lancome eyeshadow comes in a matte finish?

Asked by: DebJ

What is the size of this eye-shadow palette?

Asked by: Bingg

Eyeshadow palette/Maquirche cream powder eyecolor. I have a very old sample palette of Platimum/Petale/Plumage and Creme Lustre. Still available?

Asked by: Scarlett

301 Mauve Cherie, what are the names of the tones in that palette? I love the base and want more of that separately.

Asked by: Pixie222

What palettes for lips, checks & eyes are matte: no shimmer, no shine, no gloss?

At 59, shimmer, shiney & glossy makes me look older and more wrinkled. Why not make colors and mattes for women my age.
Asked by: B U T E FULL

Agree with poster about shimmer eye colors. As an older female, I shy away from shimmer, it has been hard to find out what is matte. Recently picked a palette to redeem points - love the color but it is all shimmer which was so disappointing.

Asked by: Meggie17

When will this palette be available?

This palette is easy to apply & very natural looking. When available again, I plan to purchase 2 palettes.
Asked by: Cathy

Why r these so expensive 

Asked by: Krystal waters

I want to know what's the difference between Lancome color design palettes and Lancome Hypnose eyes palettes that are only available on Lancome UK site? Why those hyonose palettes aren't available on USA site?

Asked by: Kash22

What are the five colors in the golden sage palette?

And the finish of each please.
Asked by: Anonymous

I have an eye shadow called 315 rose tempete or templet palette. do you still make this eye shadow?

Asked by: pdubs

I am looking for 110 Chocolate Amande in your 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette. Is it still available? If not, what is the closest color palette to this one? I am hoping that you will still have a supply of the 110 as the colors are perfect for me. Thank you!

Asked by: Donna Jean

Why Does Lancome do Feature Video Then Sell out items

I have a big COMPLAINT Why does Lancome do a featured Video i.e. Bridal m makeup then sell out of all items "eye shadow" etc. Also Why can't there be a stop video capability during the video so you can have time to write down techniques used, etc. Also the makeup items used should have the ability to email to your self to remind your self of "HOW TO GET THE LOOK" Angela
Asked by: Aging Gracefully

what are the colors in this palette? there a palette with Brun Cashmere?

Asked by: Anita

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow in Bleu Ciel Parisien has been out of stock for more than a year. I love the 5 pan Eye Shadows and have several of them. The colors in Bleu Ciel are exactly what I want. Will it ever be in stock again?

Asked by: Reba

What colors are in the chocolate amande palette and can I buy them separately? I need more of the gold highlight and lid colors. I still have plenty of the base, crease, and liner colors. 

Asked by: Dena70

What is the name of the all over base color in the Coral Crush palette?

What is the name of the all over base or a color close to it (Coral Crush palette) Would like to purchase it on its own. Thank you!
Asked by: Rkm02127

Is bouquet de roses going to be restocked?

Asked by: Hillrdh
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product